UAE decriminalises premarital sexual relations among 40 legal changes in reform push

You can be a Muslim person but you can't be a Muslim country unfortunately in my opinion. The two concepts are polar opposites. If the Caliphate still ruled Pakistan would not exist.

Says who?

Broski if there is need for political change of the country when there is need for it and people feel like it they can swift to a caliphate system as they see fit. It is all about internal desire and what is trending in that minute

Dubai reminds me of Lebanon once a play ground for the rich gulf princes to wine sleep with hookers and whores at casinos. Dubais bubble is heading the sane way once the oil runs dry
It's a common misconception that Dubai's economy is dependent on oil.

Oil production only contributes less than 1% of Dubai's GDP.

You will never see so many ads for hookers sprinkled around in any European capital as much as in Dubai
This is no basis of measuring sexual activity in a country ...
India also dont have any such ads but prostitution is common

Yes thats why dubai is heavily indebted and saved by abu dhabi twice in past decade alone ...

Without abu dhabi dubai might be no different then pakistan

Yes thats why dubai is heavily indebted and saved by abu dhabi twice in past decade alone ...

Without abu dhabi dubai might be no different then pakistan

dont think so lets keep aside UAE what about Singapore GDP 340BN$ / thailand 501BN$ / ?its about OIL ?
U r comparing apple with oranges ... They are successful due to hard work in trade commerce and industry and not because of free sex or alcohal consumption ... If free sex and alcohal consumption is the formula for growth then eastern europe are far ahead in these things then western europe ...

What about malaysia they also did well economically without nudity and alcohal ...

They way to success is modern education and hard working not modern dresses and drinking. We have to adopt technologies and bureaucratic system of west not the social system ...

good UAE is moving ahead speed of light . sooner you will see in this thread people bashing them while same people's gov go every few years and ask AID from UAE TO FEED VERY SAME PEOPLE .
Have some self respect giving up your moral is not the recipe to success. UAE is forced to compromise its own values because it’s forced to rely on foreigners to run its country. UAE cultural strategy isn’t strong enough to change foreigners to its standards so UAE is forced to bend the rules for others. Unfortunately its the easiest solution for them to retain people.

Abandoning your ethics isn’t the way to success. If it was that easy a study in economics would reach that. Rise of the USA was under some of the worst human rights rules in history regarding women, people of color, and war, but what set them apart is being able to hold onto their core founding principles despite everything that has changed around the world. If you give up your principles what are you even worried about? Let someone tell you how to live your life and you can live a life of ease and peace as someone else makes your decisions for you

Have some self respect giving up your moral is not the recipe to success. UAE is forced to compromise its own values because it’s forced to rely on foreigners to run its country. UAE cultural strategy isn’t strong enough to change foreigners to its standards so UAE is forced to bend the rules for others. Unfortunately its the easiest solution for them to retain people.

Abandoning your ethics isn’t the way to success. If it was that easy a study in economics would reach that. Rise of the USA was under some of the worst human rights rules in history regarding women, people of color, and war, but what set them apart is being able to hold onto their core founding principles despite everything that has changed around the world. If you give up your principles what are you even worried about? Let someone tell you how to live your life and you can live a life of ease and peace as someone else makes your decisions for you
sir how many countries consider it values now a days ? afghanistan paksitan yemen somalia ???????

ohhh common sir dont go far away

ab to chawal ki boriyoon ki pics bhi a gai hain

اب اتنا بھی نمک حرام نہیں ہونا چاہیے بندے کو سر ۔ یہ اسی پیسے سے خریدا گیا کھانا ہے جس کو لوگ برا بھلا کہہ رہے ہیں ۔

View attachment 797406

View attachment 797407

View attachment 797408

View attachment 797409

View attachment 797410

View attachment 797411

View attachment 797412
What Uae, Saudia? Pakistan used to give out loans to China

sir how many countries consider it values now a days ? afghanistan paksitan yemen somalia ???????
I see your point but you should note that great nations have principles. every successful country has moral and values that it sticks to. For USA one such example is the “melting pot” of people and cultures, for Canada it’s the mosaic, and for France it’s their secular identity. For China it’s communism and for the UK one could argue the it’s the principles set by the Magna Carta. Russia couldn’t hold onto its communism so it failed and had to adopt American capitalist values

What Uae, Saudia? Pakistan used to give out loans to China

what we was is not worth to say sir what we are is reality . hum ghareeb bbhikari hain yehi aaj ka sach hai .
I see your point but you should note that great nations have principles. every successful country has moral and values that it sticks to. For USA one such example is the “melting pot” of people and cultures, for Canada it’s the mosaic, and for France it’s their secular identity. For China it’s communism and for the UK one could argue the it’s the principles set by the Magna Carta. Russia couldn’t hold onto its communism so it failed and had to adopt American capitalist values
and we have already completed our new identity of asking money from everyone and then teach them morale values ? humari pehchan kya hai extremism terrorism and begging ?

what we was is not worth to say sir what we are is reality . hum ghareeb bbhikari hain yehi aaj ka sach hai .

and we have already completed our new identity of asking money from everyone and then teach them morale values ? humari pehchan kya hai extremism terrorism and begging ?
You’re right in that we are failing in our founding principles. Qaid-E-Azm defined this as a country for all peoples of all religions. Pakistanis are among the most generous and empathetic people in the world and that is actually a fact.

Weakest link of South Asian nations is their corrupt people. The British used them to take over and Pakistan’s enemies use the to keep pushing the country to the ground. I’d say avoid corruption at the smallest level. At least you can say you didn’t play a part in it.

at the very least Pakistan is currently demonstrating itself as a safer alternative than India. Muslims livesafer in Pakistan than India.
Women are safer on the streets of Pakistan that India. Christians and Sikhs don’t have to fear for public lynching.

believe in the future that’s the only way Pakistan has even the slightest chance to be better than it is today