UAE celebrity discriminates arabs vs non arab migrants, admits treating nonarab migrants differently

It is clearly a widespread practice among your people. There is no Arab equivalent no matter how much you cry, scream or jump. So don't project.

You did not answer my question. Why are you racist against Punjabis, Sindhis, Muhajirs, Indians and Bengalis?
ok ABU JAHIL
i am pakistani.....and thats afghanistan....do you not understand that.
and arab faggots are rife.. https://thearabweekly.com/lgbt-arab-countries-change-painstakingly-slow
now i know you are a paid up member enjoy

It is clearly a widespread practice among your people. There is no Arab equivalent no matter how much you cry, scream or jump. So don't project.

You did not answer my question. Why are you racist against Punjabis, Sindhis, Muhajirs, Indians and Bengalis?
so i ask you why arabs are racists and you answer back with a same question...what an abu abu abu jahil you are.
if there are people who are racist amongst those ethnicities then they are pathetic vermin like you arabs. racism is wrong.

now arabi let see you tell me about the pathetic arab racist.

by the way in the UK you are called stupid arabs.....talking to you i know why

Shall we talk about the people from South Asia that have been migrating to the Arab world since millennia on a much, much bigger scale? Or the ground reality today? There are literally almost 10 million people from South Asia working in Arab countries (not only the GCC) and how many Arabs work in South Asia? Or how come Baloch traditionally migrated to Arabia and considered it the promised land and a land of opportunity long before modern day Pakistan, Afghanistan and India were founded?

This is what I wrote, there were and have been ancient trade ties since 5000 + years ago. The main trade partners of the IVC (when it appeared on the map) where already existing civilizations in the Arab world in what is today Eastern Arabia (Dilmun, Megan etc.) and Southern Iraq (Sumer) etc.

View attachment 623601

8821734.jpg

View attachment 623602
the propaganda starts..
arabian-sea-location-map.jpg

As for Hyderabad and the Nizam of Hyderabad, that relationship was a natural one given the Arab origin of that dynasty. The rulers deliberately invited Yemeni Arabs to settle in Hyderabad (a community still exists to this day in Hyderabad) for the reason that I mentioned and because Yemenis were not a part of the internal dynamics for power and could be trusted. Aside from having a good reputation as soldiers.

So whether we like it or not, people from the Arab world and South Asia have had interactions for well over 5000 + years.

Arabs don't really like the Sudanese as they are black. Even in UAE some of the blacks who have been there for almost 500 years are not allowed their passport and told to go back to Africa and get a passport. it's not all straight forward. this is why all the prophets came to these people

That is probably true but we Pakistanis should be become powerful and advanced as a race and nation so we don't have to send our people abroad to get abused like this. Arabs are not our friends or allies.

What about Pakistanis? What about Syeds?
@ArabianEmpires&Caliphates

If Arabs were racist, there would not be millions of non-Arabs in the GCC. Small GCC countries like UAE (the country in question here) are literally outnumbered by foreigners. Same case with Qatar. Those are some of the most cosmopolitan places on the planet. You figure out if that would imply xenophobic behavior.

Arab states are some of the most visited countries in the world (tourism) as well. You make your own mind up.

Why should I state the obvious? Have Arabs and Pakistanis ever been at odds in history even once?

Arab-Pakistani intermarriages occur in the GCC and in the West as well. Why do I need to state the obvious.

But of course if you are like the Arab-obsessed trolls in this thread, you are free to believe that all 500 million Arabs are racists, lol, and that we hate random South Asian people of 1000's of different ethnic groups.

Don't really care what any country does any more as long as they wise up to the global hindutva threat. If they throw all potential or known hindutva types out, why on earth would I complain?

People making this big issue why.
Racist is discrimination and is bad, it is fact.
But why not look at your own mirror first. Discrimination is happening in our country also. It happen everywhere.
The arab member not speaking respectfully but truth.
India Pakistan also discriminate it minority. Pakistan make law so that nonmuslim pakistani cannot take powerful position in govt. and military.
India make law to not kill cow for food.
When point one finger at other four finger point at you.

Shall we talk about the people from South Asia that have been migrating to the Arab world since millennia on a much, much bigger scale? Or the ground reality today? There are literally almost 10 million people from South Asia working in Arab countries (not only the GCC) and how many Arabs work in South Asia? Or how come Baloch traditionally migrated to Arabia and considered it the promised land and a land of opportunity long before modern day Pakistan, Afghanistan and India were founded?

This is what I wrote, there were and have been ancient trade ties since 5000 + years ago. The main trade partners of the IVC (when it appeared on the map) where already existing civilizations in the Arab world in what is today Eastern Arabia (Dilmun, Megan etc.) and Southern Iraq (Sumer) etc.

View attachment 623601

8821734.jpg

View attachment 623602

arabian-sea-location-map.jpg

As for Hyderabad and the Nizam of Hyderabad, that relationship was a natural one given the Arab origin of that dynasty. The rulers deliberately invited Yemeni Arabs to settle in Hyderabad (a community still exists to this day in Hyderabad) for the reason that I mentioned and because Yemenis were not a part of the internal dynamics for power and could be trusted. Aside from having a good reputation as soldiers.

So whether we like it or not, people from the Arab world and South Asia have had interactions for well over 5000 + years.
Well, I don't but my family chart goes back to your land. Yes Sindh was part of Middle East, later British carved out Sindh from ME. NW part of Pakistan partly ME.

What about Syeds like me?
Bhai, Waise on a serious note, ye syed syed ke dramay sirf Iran/Pakistan/India mein hi hote hain.
Har koi Syed bana betha hai free mein, Kisi ke 1/4th ancestor syed hoga to wo bhi syed ban jata hai. Waise bhi Arab mein ye Syed waghera koi maenay nai rakhte, I am betting he doesn’t even know what you are asking as arabs are quite straightforward in their beliefs as compared to muslims of subcontinent who have hilarious lot of sects, Groups and Lineages...