Two Muslims booked for offering prayer in temple

I seriously doubt that Christians can pray to a Jesus idol in a Mosque.

A sikh temple turning into a Mosque one day of a year that too in Dubai, that is completely palatable.

But do any mosques turn into temples..anywhere ? Do any mosques allow Sikhs to brink their Guru Grant Sahib into a Mosque and pray to it?
Do they pray to the idol of jesus is the question some may but most don't

But we were taught that Hindus are most tolerant lot of universe.
Yeh makhota utray ga, or jald utrayga.

If that's what, you had been "taught" there wouldn't have been a partition and there would still be some Hindus left in Pakistan.

Do they pray to the idol of jesus is the question some may but most don't

All Christians pray to the cross and jesus christ on the cross.

If that's what, you had been "taught" there wouldn't have been a partition and there would still be some Hindus left in Pakistan..
Well, first of all, a whole region in Pakistan almost all is still hindus. This region is called Therparker. Many parts of Sindh are still Hindu majority. So cut this Indian media bullshit right here.
Secondly, we were taught by Indian media that Hindus are the most tolerant lot out there. However, our elders told us, right from the beginning, what you guys really are.
So we knew that right from the beginning that what Hindus actually are.

what kind of stunt is this? can't you find any other place? are you giving a peace gesture to the incorrigible hindus?No, you are provoking them to enter your mosques and place their idols there and have POOJA PARTY in your sufi shrines ... idiots

One cannot offer prayer in a temple. As per Islamic teaching you can't offer a prayer at a place that has ugly idols or pictures or is not clean

They should have prayed at a clean place and where there are no pictures or idols

Indeed. A lot of Indian Muslims seem utterly clueless about the most basic teachings of our Religion. These are usually the rural peasant type Muslims who only converted to Islam maybe two or three generations ago. They haven't completely been Islamized. These are people that are still steeped in syncretism. Their religious practice has heavy influence of Hinduism, they offer many Hindu rituals especially related to marriage, funeral, and birth of a child. They don't keep proper, Arabic Muslim names. They don't distinguish themselves from Hindus in dress and other customs.
In Islam, it is absolutely forbidden to step foot in a place of idol worship, let alone offer Namaz there. Idol worship temples are consider unclean, najis. It is often said that upper caste Hindus are bigoted because they do not eat or drink at the same table with a Muslim, or use the same utensil that has been touched by a Muslim. But many Muslims seem to forget that even our Religion has a similar teaching, and that Muslims too are meant to avoid dining with idol worshipers and unbelievers, and using utensils that have been used by them unless thoroughly purified. I personally do not even shake hands with non-Muslims, and I definitely avoid entering their homes or eating at the same table with them, although I live in Canada, and have to interact with non-Muslims on a daily basis, especially since I am a restaurant owner and most of my customers are non-Muslim.

or if there is any foreign funding behind this incident.

ISI ki napaak saazish, with the funds delivered by Major Kabootar.
hindus can destroy mosques built on hindu mandirs .

And also reclaim "ancient mandirs" like Makkeshwar ( Kaaba ) and Tejo Mahalaya ( Taj Mahal ). ;)

One cannot offer prayer in a temple. As per Islamic teaching you can't offer a prayer at a place that has ugly idols or pictures or is not clean

They should have prayed at a clean place and where there are no pictures or idols

@WebMaster @LeGenD

Perhaps such post deserve those negative ratings which folks are handing over difference of opinions and their political orientations.

On topic: I am not offended, perhaps they visited a temple with their hindu friends, couldn't make it to a right place for their prayers and did so in temple. Unless their is an ulterior motive to disrupt harmony, it is a case of our societal brotherhood and not otherwise.

REMINDER to all members.

Religious Discussions

PDF proudly maintains respect for all religions therefore; as PDF is primarily a defense and geopolitical forum, the management feels that, it is not the place for religious discussions. Kindly do not post religious threads nor respond to any and, please, refrain from using religion in arguments. It should be noted that ethnicity is different from religion, Muslims/ Hindu/ Christians are ethnicities and Islam / Hinduism / Christianity are religions. This also includes sectarianism as well; PDF is not the place to have a dialogue on religion. Violation of this rule would be considered serious as it often leads to issues based on religious / communal tensions.

LINK: https://defence.pk/pdf/rules/

@Areesh

Thread is locked.