HRK
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
sorry I am not getting your point ....are you saying third option is not likelyWho does this seem highly unlikely?
They just hate to get killed by JF-17 only .. But They are ready to accept their dozens of jets shot down by F-16s.. Bus JF-17 ka name hata do sakht beizti wali bat ha..It's almost hilarious that Indians are crying that Pakistan shot down Indian jets using F-16s.
Any other sane country would be more worried about it's own losses.
There is no proof that this missile even belong to Pakistan at first place.
Looks like indian ego was hurt badly when they were told that they were humiliated by JF-17. They want to accept the humiliation but with little ammendment, i.e. F-16 shot them not JF-17.
I know exactly the difference and that's what you need to find out.....how many actually died in the Helo crash and how many elsewhere.
They just hate to get killed by JF-17 only .. But They are ready to accept their dozens of jets shot down by F-16s.. Bus JF-17 ka name hata do sakht beizti wali bat ha..
Abhinandan was also a veteran Su-30 fighter. Does that mean Su-30 was shot down?Ya it belonged to Taiwan..lol... right?
Acha, chalo yeh bhi maan liya.
Tell me this, if no f-16 were involved in any action that day, how come your airforce is awarding kills to f-16 pilot(Nauman Ali)
Abhinandan was also a veteran Su-30 fighter. Does that mean Su-30 was shot down?
Abhinandan is a Su-30 pilot, why was he shown as mig-21 pilot?Nauman Ali is current F-16 pilot. So why is being awarded kill ?
Abhinandan is a Su-30 pilot, why was he shown as mig-21 pilot?
No he is not, anymore, he was transferred to Mig 21s, long back. Can you prove the same about Nauman Ali ?
Please prove him as Mig-21 pilot, because as far as in know he is an accomplished su-30 pilot.No he is not, anymore, he was transferred to Mig 21s, long back. Can you prove the same about Nauman Ali ?
In ka dil nhi manta JF-17 wali bisti. Ye sabit krna chahte han k inko F-16 ne mara. Bray he besharam log han.Alright F-16 shot down your second plane. What are you going to do about it?
''that could contend with Pakistan's latest fighter acquisitions.''. When asked, Defence Minister Sitharaman stated that due to recent experiences against Pakistani incursion, the Indian Government will need to re-evaluate aircraft that could contend with Pakistan's latest fighter acquisitions.
Please prove him as Mig-21 pilot, because as far as in know he is an accomplished su-30 pilot.
Nauman Ali khan can fly both jets i.e. F-16 and JF-17.He is currently flying JF-17s. Not everything is open source.
In ka dil nhi manta JF-17 wali bisti. Ye sabit krna chahte han k inko F-16 ne mara. Bray he besharam log han.
let the countries from where they belong and came from claim about them first then we may think about telling where other not just 1 pilot but other PILOTS are.Where is the other wreck and the other pilot?
Didn’t Maj. Gen. Ghafoor also say Pakistan had captured the other pilots?
Where are they, drinking dood-pati?
second aircraft was Su30 that fell in IOK Ask yr Zee news they know its wreckage site.Which 2 aircraft ? Forget about showing the wreckage or the pilot of the supposedly shot down second aircraft. Can Pakistanis atleast agree, which was second aircraft, which was supposedly shot down?
What is the LoC?Where is the other wreck and the other pilot?
Didn’t Maj. Gen. Ghafoor also say Pakistan had captured the other pilots?
Where are they, drinking dood-pati?
Su-30. The PAF wouldn’t issue official patches for it otherwise.Which 2 aircraft ? Forget about showing the wreckage or the pilot of the supposedly shot down second aircraft. Can Pakistanis atleast agree, which was second aircraft, which was supposedly shot down?
No one is lying about anything. Your own media has lied to you so many times and misquoted and misconstrued information that you cannot tell what you have been lied about anymore.Ya it belonged to Taiwan..lol... right?
Acha, chalo yeh bhi maan liya.
Tell me this, if no f-16 were involved in any action that day, how come your airforce is awarding kills to f-16 pilot(Nauman Ali)
Well you came up with this conspiracy theory, so why don't you prove, that 2 fighter pilots also died in Mi 17 crash.
After all, names of all deceased is public information.
No, we are proving, that you have lying about not using F-16s, since day one. And if you are lying about, not using F-16, what else are you lying about ?
Is second IAF aircraft shot down, a lie or no F-16 shot down, a lie?
let the countries from where they belong and came from claim about them first then we may think about telling where other not just 1 pilot but other PILOTS are.
second aircraft was Su30 that fell in IOK Ask yr Zee news they know its wreckage site.