war&peace
So you accept that a Su30 was downed?Right next to the wreckage of Su 30 MKI.
What is the LoC?
Su-30. The PAF wouldn’t issue official patches for it otherwise.
No one is lying about anything. Your own media has lied to you so many times and misquoted and misconstrued information that you cannot tell what you have been lied about anymore.
So you accept that a Su30 was downed?
I don't really understand why Indians are not claiming that dead body of a Sikh pilot resting in cold storage of Red Cross in Pakistan. It's the body of the same pilot that Indians most stupidly claimed to be F-16 pilot who was lynched by his own country men 'mistakenly'. What a sh!ty claim! Well if you drink you own urine on daily basis, any thing sh!ty can be expected from you. Anyhow, I would advise Modi to claim that body may be just the sake of calling Pakistan's bluff. Later on you can claim that the deceased person never flew SU30. Rather he used to drive a double-bull cart that had PESA (peace everyone, shanti all) bamboos and could carry 30 people in a go. That's why people used to call it Super-30 (or SU-30 in short). Modi can also claim that the deceased was kidnapped from Iran where he went as a trader to attend a bull-exhibition to pacify 'international community'. I can assure you Modi will not lose anything. I mean, you have been making such a wild claims and uttering so many lies day in and day out. Another sh!ty lie will not harm you in any way. A person having a dignity and self-respect is prone to lose. But Modi and his gangadeshis don't have such commodities. So, what's the fear? No liabilities, right? So, get the dead body of that Indian and start a new round of sizzling lies. That'll keep you guys busy for at least a week.Firstly ROFL.
Secondly, aren't there suppose to be dead pilots, since you claim, you shot down Su 30 Mki and Su 30 has 2 pilots, so where is the second Su pilot ?
If that soldier were firing missiles into India , then he definitely would be part of the action of that day.
Exactly, which shows, how ISPR blatantly lied, on Feb 27th.
"Refuting India's claim of shooting down Pakistan's F-16 aircraft, the DG ISPR said that Pakistan had not used F-16 in entire operation and no Pakistani fighter jet has been hit.
https://www.businesstoday.in/latest...-their-fighter-jet-crashing/story/322823.html"
And once their lied was exposed,
they modified their statement, to no F-16 were used in bombing mission.
So if ISPR can lie about, F-16 not being used in "entire operation", can lie about having captured 3 Indian pilots(https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...d-paks-day-of-u-turn/articleshow/68191029.cms).
If prime minister Pakistan can go on Pakistani national TV and claims, that Pakistan shot down 2 Indian Migs and then later change the story to Su 30 MKI and MIG.
Why can't they lie about F-16 being shot down?
ISPR intially claimed they had captured 3 pilots, so why aren't they showing the other two pilots ? Is it because, they are their own pilots
Why does your PM cries that if your airforce had Rafale, India may not have lost the war? Seems something bad happened to your SU30 that he misses Rafales... not just him but your air-chief as wellAs long, as you accept F- 16 was downed.
I don't really understand why Indians are not claiming that dead body of a Sikh pilot resting in cold storage of Red Cross in Pakistan. It's the body of the same pilot that Indians most stupidly claimed to be F-16 pilot who was lynched by his own country men 'mistakenly'. What a sh!ty claim! Well if you drink you own urine on daily basis, any thing sh!ty can be expected from you. Anyhow, I would advise Modi to claim that body may be just the sake of calling Pakistan's bluff. Later on you can claim that the deceased person never flew SU30. Rather he used to drive a double-bull cart that had PESA (peace everyone, shanti all) bamboos and could carry 30 people in a go. That's why people used to call it Super-30 (or SU-30 in short). Modi can also claim that the deceased was kidnapped from Iran where he went as a trader to attend a bull-exhibition to pacify 'international community'. I can assure you Modi will not lose anything. I mean, you have been making such a wild claims and uttering so many lies day in and day out. Another sh!ty lie will not harm you in any way. A person having a dignity and self-respect is prone to lose. But Modi and his gangadeshis don't have such commodities. So, what's the fear? No liabilities, right? So, get the dead body of that Indian and start a new round of sizzling lies. That'll keep you guys busy for at least a week.
Why does your PM cries that if your airforce had Rafale, India may not have lost the war? Seems something bad happened to your SU30 that he misses Rafales... not just him but your air-chief as well
He claimed if Rafale were there, then half of your 2 dozen aircrafts would have been shot down( instead of one).
Because, we can not claim, imaginary bodies.
If you have evidence of second or 3 rd Indian pilot, then why don't you present it to the world. After all, India is directly challenging you too.
He claimed if Rafale were there, then half of your 2 dozen aircrafts would have been shot down( instead of one).
The entire operation was in reference to bombing. F-16 were used as long range escorts, not the bombing operation itself.
ISPR never said we got 3 pilots. He said that 1 was arrested, while 2 were in area. He said 2 were in area because 2 parachutes were seen coming down but the old man who caught abhi nandan was witness and said 3 parachutes (1 of abhinandan) , 1 which landed else where in azad kashmir and said that 1 went over to the other side of the border in to india (iok).
Later it was updated that 1 is arrested, and 1 is in critical situation in hospital, he ended up dying so Pak was left with only 1 in custody.
How come some people from the other sids of border think that only F-16 C and D of PAF can fire Amraams?
Why are you so afraid of F-16 ? Complaining like a little kid whom starts crying after getting hit for sixes by big boys and says " inse bara bat wapas lelo "Ya it belonged to Taiwan..lol... right?
Acha, chalo yeh bhi maan liya.
Tell me this, if no f-16 were involved in any action that day, how come your airforce is awarding kills to f-16 pilot(Nauman Ali)
Well you came up with this conspiracy theory, so why don't you prove, that 2 fighter pilots also died in Mi 17 crash.
After all, names of all deceased is public information.
No, we are proving, that you have lying about not using F-16s, since day one. And if you are lying about, not using F-16, what else are you lying about ?
Is second IAF aircraft shot down, a lie or no F-16 shot down, a lie?
Why not u using your mighty ISRO shattiless to find the wreckage of F-16??? Come on you dumbus forign countries satellites even shown the damage trees in balakot with the help of their satellites...Su 30 wreckage site is as elusive as that of F-16 which fell in P.Ok.