because in the place of worship every one should be allowed. The creator has made every one equal, of course this doesn't mean that humans start intercourse with animals LOL. It is about giving values and respect. But If religion is the main differentiating factor then it should be discarded in human society.
Yes, but it is
not a museum for everyone to run in! It is a place of worship which is restricted for many reasons one of which is also
safety.
Eg:
Dozens of Hindu pilgrims killed in stampede to temple
More than 90 Hindu pilgrims were killed in a stampede as they crossed a bridge to reach a temple in central India.
Source: Dozens of Hindu pilgrims killed in stampede to temple - Telegraph
Five Sabarimala pilgrims killed in accident
Source: Five Sabarimala pilgrims killed in accident - The Hindu
For a overall summary you can refer to wiki link:
List of human stampedes in Hindu temples - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
The place is crowded enough without Non Muslims....so safety first
Maybe listening to an Indian will help you understand better:
I already gave you a source with quotations. You are on denial mode, that everything is similar. If everything was similar then there wan'T any need for having so many sects.
Here comes denial + ignorance 101:
The sect was initially divided based on political grounds ONLY.....1 group thought Ali should be next khalifah while another said that Abu Bakar was chosen and thats final...now if people like you took advantage and twisted words after that leading to larger differences whose to blame?
However, I took wiki (same source you used) even highlighted the point where it says that they are the same only classified differently. Its not my fault you werent aware of the basics and detailed understanding of the 5 that you got excited when you saw wiki elaborating and took it for a difference!
Wht'S wrong in saying God, or Bhagwan, if not Allah, will it change your blood color? I accept Allah, God Bhagwan are same. What does it mean by no God but Allah. heights of stupidity and intolerance against non arabic language.
Nothing wrong...you can say what you want your opinion your doing nothing to do with us!
Now will it change your blood colour if we prefer something? Likewise it isnt your business! Its a religion we chose hence it is our choice what to call ALLAH...whats your problem?
Height of ignorance when it comes to you ....
you want to accept or call whatever but when we want to call ALLAH you got a problem
and you call us intolerance?
If you dont understand something calling it stupid is like testifying your mental limitations!
Arre mere pyare dost... Tawalla contradicts no God but Allah.
What the hell is Tawalla?
One side it says expressing love towards good other way it's no God but Allah. Is God not good?
I see the gap in your language skills! Sorry to say that is not my problem but yours alone! I am yet to meet a theologian who has brought up such a stupid point! I guess they dont have your language level!
The violence part is the war
only. It is a
very practical book. It explains all the human greeds and goods. Even if the book is not there the greed in human remains
Very practical yet everyone refrains from reading it incase they get violent (as per your previous post)...Interesting how you twist words where it suits you!
Mahabharat is
not something which we follow. Get that clear!!!!
It's it for knowledge and not to attain Jannat.
So you guys are not practical people!
If religion is not there then fight will be for resources, skin color, language, territory. It's an ongoing scenario, already explained in Mahabharata.
Yet the caste system was established in Hinduism soo badly that god even stated that low caste were from his feet! Wow! Talk about a discriminating god!
ab kyun bhadak rahi ho
. Well My one and only problem and question to muslims are... If you people
don'T stop each other (why?)then
please don'T blame non muslims when they counter, of killing Muslims.
Then maintain with the word that they are not Muslims.
So if some random person kills your family you will go and attack your neighbour? How much more stupid can you sound? Esp when I repeatedly said they are not Muslims for their actions speak they are not! But you keep insisting they are just so you can kill Muslims? Talk about blood lust!
Like I cant stop you from talking shit about Islam (like how you are in denial about soo many things) then how can I stop another mental who claims he/ she knows it all about Islam?
What word do you want? Go read the open letter to Bhagdadi where hundreds of scholars (people who know Islam) have signed and CLARIFIED from the QURAN what is wrong!
THAT word you refuse to see now its not my problem! Live in ignorance since you enjoy it soo much!
Muslims have taken an ideology that,
those who follow Islam are superior. Oh chadd yaar.. what superiority. That is the basic problem! Where from it arose, Book, prophets, sharia law, etc... it's onto you to decide. What does it mean Islamic rule...
And how Brahmin treat others based on superiority is no secret!
As for those who follow Islam are not superior but know better ...Hence, why punishment for them is also more severe coz with status comes responsibilities! The basic problem is your inferiority complex and you are repeatedly feeling inferior hence the exploding on Islam...So which Muslim called you nothing?
I am not Butthurt..
.I feel pity on these Mullahs , some idiots dividing my country
brainwashed by Britishers in Aligarh Muslim Uni,
in the name of religion and then doing what now, Trying to destabilize the region for Ummah, not accepted my dear friend and still showing eyes to India in the name of Islamic superiority which never existed though. A counter is also decided!
Even if Islam tell's the righteous, this will malign it's image, a bad impact is already inflicted.
So go tell your Indian mates! You claim to know it all then go tell them! Doesnt it become your duty to tell them coz you know it all?
You know what Akhelilos or what ever your name is, you have taken things too personally. Don't be sentimental.
Pointing out your mistakes and exposing you is neither taking anything seriously nor being sentimental...Kindly look up those words before using them!
That is what India has been doing and in return people call them Hindutva rashtrya. If India was really extremist not a single muslim, I gurantee no a single muslim would have left alive after 1947. Just like Pakistan , that not even 9% of population is non Muslim.
If Islam was extremist, not a single Hindu would have been in India! Coz Muslims were there for HUNDREDS of years and apparently they werent the least bit in terrorizing you! Heck, not a Single Christian should have been left in Spain, but guess what? Spain is a Christian country with families tracing they never converted nor were killed for it! Biggest testifiers are the Arab Christians who can trace their lineage (yes they keep a family tree it is a tradition in MANY Arab families) all the way before Prophet Muhammad while others can trace it back to being Muslim but being "converted"....Speaks volumes but of course your ignorance is large enough to have missed this!
Maybe Hindus dont wanna be a part of a striving nation they remained here when we were in a better shape. The very fact that they survived generations in Pakistan is proof ...their breath is proof of no harm done to them!
Now if they see India lucrative and striving and want that, who are we to stop them from seeking their fortune? Who are we to stop them when they want to reunited with their family? Who are we to stop them when they want to reunite with their community?
Dharm = righteous, Bhakti = religion. Righteous means.. all are equal, in terms of religion faith, color, language, one should not speak lie, should not theft.. all these things. It is not religion!
1) are all equal in India? Untouchables come in the news too often you know!
2) How can you say it is ok to bow to a statue and then say there is no god but ALLAH and then say that you believe in trinity where Jesus, father and holy spirit are your god and savior? There is def no equality in that! Living in denial will not hie the obvious reality!
3) Language? So how fluent is your Sanskrit do you guys speak it at home? Can you speak Hungarian? Nope so no equality there either!
4) Lies...You can scroll up and see your own lies (esp when you dont quote and conjure things from your brain)
5) It is not religion....It isnt when you want to make issues of petty stuff! It isnt when you want to concentrate on the differences and live in your own bubble!
A practicing muslim in day today life does not think that much... he has a lot of other things to do in life. This is not the same old era. many Muslims do not offer namaz 5 times. Or don'T wash hands ( wuzu ) properly before Namaz, that doesn'T make them LESS muslim. okay.
A practicing Muslim = god fearing one not one who proclaims so!
As for less Muslim or not it is for ALLAH to judge not for you or me to judge... BUT
A god fearing Muslim can spare 5 mins for his namaaz, can spare 1-3 mins for his wudu maybe not in India and hence why soo many left India! And a god feearing Muslim knows ALLAH is watching 24/7 and will do it right not for the sake of being watched by the neighbour but by ALLAH.....Just because such people dont exist in India (because India will not tolerate it) doesnt mean such people dont exist!
Similarly, ISIS people the fighters not the leaders are practicing muslims who have been brain washed in the name of Khilafat, Wahab, tehmiya crusades jerusalem etc taken words from Quran, Shariya, hadees.. They have used Muslim figures only to brain wash them. In this case you cannot say, they are less Muslims.
1) You seem to know them personally?
2) A person with a functional brain can see beheading / openly asking for people to send their women to be freely utilized is wrong in any language (not just religious but it is innately active to know a heinous crime as a crime unless you are brain damaged or a vegetable)...UNTIL AND UNLESS they never had a conscious, hence why they are easily pulled into shit like how people are easily pulled into robbing or doing drugs! No rocket science here!
Because history is important, it shows the atrocities done by Muslim to invade not just to invade but to spread Islam.
Yet, Spain being a Christian country shows no atrocities
India being a Hindu country with people tracing ancestors as Hindu is testimony on its own!
Arab Christians are testifying by their breath!
So living in lies is not on everyone's plate!
And if you say that they were not Muslim , it was not due to Islam, you should stop your brothers proudly justifying that , first.
Who they? I was talking about history...they are dead...
As for ISIS they arent it has been said repeatedly by
various scholars (not just your daily Joe)...Sorry you cant comprehend it! Again not my problem!
Letter to Baghdadi - Open Letter to BaghdadiOpen Letter to Baghdadi
24 reasons ISIS are wrong: Muslim scholars blast Islamic State — RT News
Muslim Scholars Make the Theological Case Against the Islamic State | VICE News
Muslim scholars present religious rebuttal to Islamic State| Reuters
Muslim Scholars Release Open Letter To Islamic State Meticulously Blasting Its Ideology
Muslim leaders reject Baghdadi's caliphate - Al Jazeera English
Egypt religious scholars reject ISIL fatwas as anti-Islam | Al-Shorfa
Worldwide Muslim Scholars Reject ISIS – Few Reports in Western Media | CO-OP NEWS
Over 120 Muslim scholars reject IS ideology - thenews.com.pk
Even in India
Muslim scholars label ISIS, al-Qaeda anti-Islamic - khabarsouthasia.com
Heck even ex Al Qaedah rejects ISIS BUT You still havent woken up?
Top 5 World Muslim Leaders Who Staunchly Reject ISIS Caliphate
An elite member like you should avoid terms like that, you are a Muslim and islam doesn't permit you to speak those words or address any one with it. Otherwise you will just destroy essence of what ever you have posted here.
You telling me all that...SO what do you call one who behaves like that? A screambowl? Fine i will use that in future!
How many practising Muslims accept this?
I will get back on the ayat coz I have an answer but will not answer until I see the Arabic translation for each word like how a proper person seeking truth should..... But I would prefer
@TankMan or
@Gufi to answer you if possible!
Hindus are not Polytheist, halloo... That means the muslims have not understood the philosophy of Advainta Vedanta(monism). And irrespective of what our beliefs are , Muslims have called us Polytheist. Yes, we do not say Allah is the only name of God. Have we become polytheist. Come on!!!
You praying to more than 1 god is called a polytheist -
Polytheism refers to the worship of or belief in multiple deities usually assembled into a pantheon of gods and goddesses, along with their own religions and rituals. This DOES happen in Hinduism denying it is lying again!
Other point, If I do not follow any of the five pillar they way it is described in Quran , specially the Namaz, being believer of one creator only, I'm a disbeliever. Hence Contradictions with surat al Bakarah 221.
How does it contradict? I am sorry but I do not have a twisted enough mindset to follow!