Twenty-three countries request India to evacuate their citizens from Yemen

I don think so.... There is not much "assisting" we can do besides helping them in evacuation.........
Aside from evacuating civilians India can help in other ways i.e. assisting foreign nationals with processing,paperwork and dealing with the local authorities as the MEA sent an emergency consulate and diplomatic team to Djibouti to assist with such things.

See the video below where MoS VK Singh mentions this:

(0.25)

Amazing seeing hindu-stanis performing _____ of the mind; while some Indians themselves were rescued by Pakistan.

But, No

India supernatural, they rescue people riding a mouse through the rough sea ;)

We Also rescued some Umma men in Arabian sea and no Umma navy came for help ;)

This implies everyone rescued everyone.
The thread was created yesterday and a healthy response was measured in that thread.

However

Today India -> Super Duper rescue !

And
This implies everyone rescued everyone.
The thread was created yesterday and a healthy response was measured in that thread.

However

Today India -> Super Duper rescue !
And why Not ? we are using our front level warship there and numbers are 4-5 apart from C-17. It means we are ready for anything in Arabian sea and look how far we have reached.

And

And why Not ? we are using our front level warship there and numbers are 4-5 apart from C-17. It means we are ready for anything in Arabian sea and look how far we have reached.

I am sorry
I am not equipped to put my brain to sleep in order to answer that.

Bhai Ye Hindu muslim karne se kuch nahin hota otherwise people will say next day that only Christian, Jews and Hindus reached to Mars.

and harping about a rescue operation as if it is an interstellar achievement se bhi kuch nahi hota.
specially when your own nationals had to be taken out by others.

India itself is sitting on the same explosive pile that the rest of us are on.

and harping about a rescue operation as if it is an interstellar achievement se bhi kuch nahi hota.

No brother. Please do not compare yourself with us. We have some habit and may be its not digestible to you but i am very much sure that our national are secure there, that's why a ex-General or minister is there since 5 days.

On a Lighter note. Gilauri khaya karo miyan. Juban saaf rehti hai :-)

We shouldn't help bngldshis.
we should help all Hindustanis, even those from Pakistan and Bangladesh as well as do as much as we can for all those other people who requested assistance.

Pakistan saved Indians so Pakistan>India, Moreover Pakistan has deen which hindu banya completely lack.
"Engineer Paad" :omghaha:

you deserve a positive rating for your nick :sarcastic:

we should help all Hindustanis, even those from Pakistan and Bangladesh as well as do as much as we can for all those other people who requested assistance.

b*ngldeshis will never be in a position to help us, and even if they somehow were, they would never help us. They don't even thank us for free them in 71.

if china ever manages to isolate 7 sisters from rest of india in a possible india china war, Bangladesh is your only option. Btw You are right. We wont help anyway.