Truckloads Of Stones In Ayodhya Put Focus Back On Ram Temple

is islam the dominant religion in india? What ideology stops india roght now from again mounting same statues everywhere in their temples to presidential palaces? And also on their house facades? It will be fun to see hindu kids trying to emulate same kama sutra postures with their sisters and siblings at home, because kids ape everything they see.

Or you still see yourselves as slaves to muslims as 1000 years long effects are hard to erase off the memory

Those statements clearly shows your state of mind, your medications are not working!

Going by the current trend, I assure you that the BJP will once again get single party majority in 2019.
oh so bhakt is here, first you need urgently bamdar modi and yogi bandar how they destroy indian society jo kam Pakistan 70 saal main nhi kar ska ein harameo ne kar dea congratulations new Pakistan born in india but your type chamche never understand

wow welcome new Pakistan born in india jab yeh mandar ban jye or yeh bhakto ko jobs, money, education or toilets dene lage tu bta dena sale fudhu lok es jamne main bhi mamdar masjido ke lye lad rhye hai

It's long due really. If we can't even make a temple for Shree Ram then there's pretty much nothing we're capable of doing.

I'll personally go there with the stone whenever it's TIME.

Mandir. Wahin. Banayengey.

|| Jai Shree Ram ||
@Kuru @Kaushika @Rajaraja Chola I'm curious to know as why u guys r so hell bent on making the Ram Mandir in the exact same spot as the Babri Masjid.

To clarify, I'm not saying whether it's the right thing to do or the wrong thing to do. Personally I don't care.

U have the right to make a Ram Mandir anywhere u please but why must it be by hurting the sentiments of ur fellow countrymen(Indian Muslims)?

...and please don't bother citing that a Ram Mandir used to exist there before Babri Masjid. Bcuz this was during the time of a ruler(King/Monarch) and not a democracy. It was more of a might is right kinda time. If there was a Hindu monarch destroying a Masjid and erecting a Mandir then I wouldn't ask.

India claims to be a democracy and that's what the whole partition was about. The one nation vs two nation thing. Congress and its leaders were of the view that religion has no part in state matters and all the subjects will be free to practice their religion and their rights will be protected. The Muslims that stayed behind and sided with India were of that view that ur forefathers like Nehru held...so by destroying Babri Masjid and erecting a Mandir in its place...isn't that like saying "u were wrong Indian Muslims and so was Nehru and his folks...we r gonna do whatever we damn well please bcuz we r the majority"?

I'm hoping for a civil response...if u guys feel like u can't do that...just don't bother replying :enjoy:

I'm curious to know as why u guys r so hell bent on making the Ram Mandir in the exact same spot as the Babri Masjid.

If Macca was destroyed and a Ram Temple is built - Would muslims after hundred years support new Ram Temple build there or the older Macca that was originally present there?

@Kuru @Kaushika @Rajaraja Chola I'm curious to know as why u guys r so hell bent on making the Ram Mandir in the exact same spot as the Babri Masjid.

To clarify, I'm not saying whether it's the right thing to do or the wrong thing to do. Personally I don't care.

U have the right to make a Ram Mandir anywhere u please but why must it be by hurting the sentiments of ur fellow countrymen(Indian Muslims)?

...and please don't bother citing that a Ram Mandir used to exist there before Babri Masjid. Bcuz this was during the time of a ruler(King/Monarch) and not a democracy. It was more of a might is right kinda time. If there was a Hindu monarch destroying a Masjid and erecting a Mandir then I wouldn't ask.

India claims to be a democracy and that's what the whole partition was about. The one nation vs two nation thing. Congress and its leaders were of the view that religion has no part in state matters and all the subjects will be free to practice their religion and their rights will be protected. The Muslims that stayed behind and sided with India were of that view that ur forefathers like Nehru held...so by destroying Babri Masjid and erecting a Mandir in its place...isn't that like saying "u were wrong Indian Muslims and so was Nehru and his folks...we r gonna do whatever we damn well please bcuz we r the majority"?

I'm hoping for a civil response...if u guys feel like u can't do that...just don't bother replying :enjoy:
I agree with everything you said. India, as a democracy can't allow only a temple to be built there. I can't give you my source but from what I understand the Supreme Court is exploring the possibility of allowing both to be built there and has sent feelers to leaders of both communities.

You got it completely wrong.

Court case in SC is not one of religion, it is of property possession. The laws of adverse possession in Indian constitution is very clear and favour Hindus. SC knows it has to allocate the "property" to hindus and hence the feelers to ensure Muslims don't feel alienated.
If instead of SC ruling in favour of Hindus, if both groups sat together and it looked like they came up with a solution where the Mosque will be built somewhere else, it would look much better.

Law on adverse possession is clear BUT
what makes it worse for SC is Swamy filing a petition on faith, especially since the scientific proofs placed before courts point unequivocally that there was a Ram Temple which was destroyed. Hindu temples are not the property of people or govt, they are the property of god. They are always in the name of god. Check the property papers of temples like Tirumala, they are under gods name.

Understand the law first & then think why SC is asking for a compromise.

@DineshS has already answered why Shree Ram temple should be built so I won't talk about it.

And yes, India being a secular country need to take care of the rights of ALL Indians. Not just minority Indians.

@DineshS has already answered why Shree Ram temple should be built so I won't talk about it.

And yes, India being a secular country need to take care of the rights of ALL Indians. Not just minority Indians.
It's one thing to take care of the rights of ALL Indians and another thing to take care of the rights of the majority at the expense of the minority.

Well minority have different sets of laws for them AT THE EXPENSE OF THE MAJORITY. So it's a two way street if you think about it.

The point is, everyone is included and taken care of in its own way. Just being accommodative as far as possible.

If the Ram temple does built I hope its built in South Indian grand architechture with imposing Gopuras and several entrances :D
Some decades though for it to happen :P
Actually.

One Ayodhya Ram temple still stands here.
ayutthaya.jpg

Ayutthya, Thailand

The temple should be built without further delay.

All political parties should not use this single issue to polarize voters for eternity.
BJP says banayengay - so they should build it quickly. Every five years ek hi promise kar ke collecting votes is hypocrisy.

If Macca was destroyed and a Ram Temple is built - Would muslims after hundred years support new Ram Temple build there or the older Macca that was originally present there?
It is true Muslims would want Mecca to be rebuilt if that ever happened. But there's a right way of doing things and a wrong way. The right way would have been to raise public awareness. Let the community there know of the significance of that spot and the meaning it holds...along with the evidence that there used to be a Mandir here. Work with the community(Hindus/Muslims/etc) and have them sign a petition to relocate the Masjid elsewhere.

Wrong approach was to force ur will on to ppl, tear down the Masjid and build a Mandir. How different is that from what Babar did?