Kaushika
It's long due really. If we can't even make a temple for Shree Ram then there's pretty much nothing we're capable of doing.@SarthakGanguly @Kuru looks like Yogi ji will do the needful.
And with statues of Kama Sutra's showing hindu women enjoying multiple partners and men enjoying themselves with animals. All of this exists in the Kama sutra statues in Hindu temples so nobody including the MODs can say that I am hurting somebody's religious feelings.If the Ram temple does built I hope its built in South Indian grand architechture with imposing Gopuras and several entrances
Some decades though for it to happen
Nah it will be built in Westrn Nagara style !If the Ram temple does built I hope its built in South Indian grand architechture with imposing Gopuras and several entrances
You are not hurting our religious feelingsAnd with statues of Kama Sutra's showing hindu women enjoying multiple partners and men enjoying themselves with animals. All of this exists in the Kama sutra statues in Hindu temples so nobody including the MODs can say that I am hurting somebody's religious feelings.
You and your people are shameless.Nah it will be built in Westrn Nagara style !
You are not hurting our religious feelings
It's long due really. If we can't even make a temple for Shree Ram then there's pretty much nothing we're capable of doing.
I'll personally go there with the stone whenever it's TIME.
Mandir. Wahin. Banayengey.
|| Jai Shree Ram ||
Religious and cultural Slave of other people cant hurt our feelingsYou are shameless
Going by the current trend, I assure you that the BJP will once again get single party majority in 2019.My family members countributed in babri and i think its now or never. BJP will never get this majority in future.
Mandir wahi banega.
Jai shree Ram
If the Ram temple does built I hope its built in South Indian grand architechture with imposing Gopuras and several entrances
And with statues of Kama Sutra's showing hindu women enjoying multiple partners and men enjoying themselves with animals. All of this exists in the Kama sutra statues in Hindu temples so nobody including the MODs can say that I am hurting somebody's religious feelings.
Why would it be built in south Indian architecture when it's in NORTH India?? Stop trying to impose onto us.
@Topic
Ram Mandir will be build even more grand than the original. Hopefully it's modeled after Akshardham but even larger and more spectacular.
is islam the dominant religion in india? What ideology stops india right now from again mounting same statues everywhere in their temples to presidential palaces? And also on their house facades? It will be fun to see hindu kids trying to emulate same kama sutra postures with their sisters and siblings at home, because kids ape everything they see.Yes. It just shows how "we" used to be a open society until some narrow minded ideology closed the minds of certain people. That "We" includes
is islam the dominant religion in india? What ideology stops india roght now from again mounting same statues everywhere in their temples to presidential palaces? And also on their house facades? It will be fun to see hindu kids trying to emulate same kama sutra postures with their sisters and siblings at home, because kids ape everything they see.
Or you still see yourselves as slaves to muslims as 1000 years long effects are hard to erase off the memory
4-13 year old kids will be visiting pronhub.?Lol. Kids have the option of Pornhub Slaves to whom? You guys? That's the biggest joke of the day. You guys urself were invaded and converted. Now since I converted "Hey I ruled u for 1000 years" What a false sense of superiorty