dexter
@rockstar08 how dare you stole my avatar ??
sorry sarkar dekha nai
abhi change kerta hun
Are nahi yar keep it
bas agar AH-1Z Pakistan ko nahi mile tou sahi bezati hojaegi apne avatar ki
Apparently, you were wrongly rated. Or in your words, you had a different opinion than the TT's. Should that be the case you should have them review, i beg of you.and you think that something will come out of this review ? Ok
I would love some sources too.your TT's have on many occasion have called me Bihari , Indian and so on .. which i guess you never looked at
You are abusing. You were banned for it. You can't break forum rules and say my POV-That logic.as for giving -ratings , you can give me as much you want .. it will do nothing but intensify my point of view and thoughts ..
A 'troll' will suffice.call me a Stubborn person ...
Altaf Hussain is a banned figure. One can have an opinion on any person. People call IK Taliban Khan and get away with it.and as for people been banned , hmm let me see so anyone using gutter chap language for Altaf hussain is fine ?
If a TT has said something in those lines kindly report him. In fact i will support you. If any other member say's something like that, kindly learn to use the report button.call millions of MQM supporters terrorist , criminals is fine
Best part is you constantly forget to malign mods too. Scared of getting banned; they are the one's banning you. We have nothing to do with it.that is why this forum is flourishing man , cause of this stupid double standard rules ... any Tom Dick ( dick does not mean penis ) harry will become a TT here
I have rated you too, same case applies for me too?until that Stupid TT wont Apologize and strip down from his title , i wont be stop or unless they decide to ban me permanently
Stop generalizing and stop presenting yourself as the victim when you are clearly not.calling us traitors show how low Pakistani can get
There are many, i am a Hunzik. In Hunza we have 100% literacy, 0% crime rate. Same case for most part of Gilgit. Best region in the country. What is this superior Ethinicity bullshit? When is this retarded division going to end?and if you think that any other Ethnicity is more educated than Urdu speaking community than you are living in delusion
That language, you should be ashamed of yourself. It's such a shame to read such post from your fellow country-men.ager dil kare tu 2-4 aur -rating de dena bhai ko bura nai lage ga , bachpana samajh ke maaf kar dun ga
Apparently, you were wrongly rated. Or in your words, you had a different opinion than the TT's. Should that be the case you should have them review, i beg of you.
I would love some sources too.
You are abusing. You were banned for it. You can't break forum rules and say my POV-That logic.
A 'troll' will suffice.
Altaf Hussain is a banned figure. One can have an opinion on any person. People call IK Taliban Khan and get away with it.
If a TT has said something in those lines kindly report him. In fact i will support you. If any other member say's something like that, kindly learn to use the report button.
Best part is you constantly forget to malign mods too. Scared of getting banned; they are the one's banning you. We have nothing to do with it.
I have rated you too, same case applies for me too?
Stop generalizing and stop presenting yourself as the victim when you are clearly not.
There are many, i am a Hunzik. In Hunza we have 100% literacy, 0% crime rate. Same case for most part of Gilgit. Best region in the country. What is this superior Ethinicity bullshit? When is this retarded division going to end?
I beg of you to have the ratings reviewed. If a TT is abusing Mohajir kaum, i will stand with you. Refer him to this thread, refer the post, to be more precise. Don't give a shit about Mohajir, Pathan, Punjabi, i have rated many for generalizing Mohajirs for being terrorists.
regards
That language, you should be ashamed of yourself. It's such a shame to read such post from your fellow country-men.
So you do abuse, good justification.well as i said .. majority of my abuse start when someone piss me off , unlike you and mods i cant simply banned them and reporting does not make any difference ..
So you don't remember anything. Do some digging, lodge a complain. Posts with proper sources needed.ary yaar kafi months purani baat hai , kahan yaad rehta hai , kis thread mai kia discuss kia hai ..
If anyone calls Altaf Hussain, Chutiya Mohajir, will it hurt you or not?I call Imran khan a Akhroat demagh pathan ... why people take it on their pride ?
Ask Sindh High court. For hate speech, abusing the LEA. Can you justify his language?again , Altaf hussain is banned figure for what ? on what ?
Have you ever questioned the purpose of 'GHQ section'? Lodge a complain with proper sources and i am sure mods will hear you out.there was a Thread by a Elite member , who presented his case against a TT , and he showed prove of his abusive language , and yet he was not stripped from his title so i realize that its just formality and show off .. nothing happen ..
and as i said , unless that TT apologize to me here on PDF , along with others .. i will not stop
Good to hear. someone abuses you, it doesn't give you the right to abuse him back. Our religion is quite clear on this.and i feel bad about it when later i think
Incorrect, educated people are not running this country.educated people who are running this country
Arey bhai, generalizing is not right. I am with you on this case, it's not correct. I will personally stand with you, if you can present some sources or something, really. Applies to TT"s whom you stated were abusing Mohajirs.72% revenue goes from Karachi , and we take shit from entire Pakistan, and yet millions of people were called Criminals and gangsters here ..
Some sources please? i can say i am Shahid Afridi, doesn't mean i am Shahid Afridi. Some proof please?but my entire anger is on few TT's , who just think they are above others .. you agree with them , they will be happy , you disagree with them, you will called India , Criminal , Criminal supporter , Bihari and so on ..( and by the way Bihari is not a abusive word , they are so good in education , specially maths )
You are generalizing. Pathans are facing the most chitrol from Zarb-e-azb, like it or not. LEA are only going after target Killers MQM is harboring, which is a fact.why ??
Gilgit is an ideal destination; but the fact remains it is a mountainous area, tough topography. Not easy to conduct business and etc, etc.Good for Hunza people .. i urge people from KPK , Baluchistan , Interior sindhi and Punjab should go to Hunza , spare Karachi if you cant respect the people who are living there from decades ..
Sick generalization.spare Karachi if you cant respect the people who are living there from decades ..
Victims? lol. We are deprived of our basic right, basic right to vote, basic right of recognition. You are not the victim, if there is anyone who is a victim in this country it's us. Even then we do not divide our self, and show some unity. Learn a thing or two.cause unless Other Pakistani who are eating this country like deemak , learn to respect us
Don't expect roses in reply.i treat people as they deserve ..
So you do abuse, good justification.
So you don't remember anything. Do some digging, lodge a complain. Posts with proper sources needed.
If anyone calls Altaf Hussain, Chutiya Mohajir, will it hurt you or not?
Ask Sindh High court. For hate speech, abusing the LEA. Can you justify his language?
Good to hear. someone abuses you, it doesn't give you the right to abuse him back. Our religion is quite clear on this.
Incorrect, educated people are not running this country.
Arey bhai, generalizing is not right. I am with you on this case, it's not correct. I will personally stand with you, if you can present some sources or something, really. Applies to TT"s whom you stated were abusing Mohajirs.
Some sources please? i can say i am Shahid Afridi, doesn't mean i am Shahid Afridi. Some proof please?
You are generalizing. Pathans are facing the most chitrol from Zarb-e-azb, like it or not. LEA are only going after target Killers MQM is harboring, which is a fact.
Note: PPP is also being targeted, so in ANP, sunni Tehrek. You are not the only victim.
Gilgit is an ideal destination; but the fact remains it is a mountainous area, tough topography. Not easy to conduct business and etc, etc.
Victims? lol. We are deprived of our basic right, basic right to vote, basic right of recognition. You are not the victim, if there is anyone who is a victim in this country it's us. Even then we do not divide our self, and show some unity. Learn a thing or two.
Don't expect roses in reply.
Previous post, you justified why you abuse. If someone abuses it doesn't give you the right to abuse him back.ary yaar I am accepting that i use abusive language , so why would i need to justify ?
I will be happy to stand with you.will do, if i found any of those comments , i will tag you
MQM supporters are Pakistanis, MQM is Pakistani. Everyone is equal, i have said this before i hate sick generalization.which is wrong because i have met many MQM supporters who are more Patriotic than many i met so far ..
Bhai, i suggest you check out some of his speeches. He is clearly abusing the Army, he isn't a Pakistani citizen too. Lodge a complain in Supreme Court or something, nothin' to do with me.yes i can Justify , isn't it freedom of Speech ? US can Abuse Prophet , but you can't call your Generals corrupt ? LOL if you claim that Pakistan is free state , and people have all the right to speak anything against anything , so people can abuse Army .. why its a Taboo ?
Our religion gives us basic fundamentals of life. Our behavior and language being one of them. Read my signature.I am not very religious and i don;t hide behind religion , Religion said many other things which you may not follow and do remember that Prophet has ordered few Capital punishments for Blasphemers
But you cannot generalize them all to be Muhajirs... Pathans are doing quite well too. Last i checked this class is benefiting from the operation the most. They were being looted daily by Bhata Khors, Target killers etc, etc...do you agree?i mean to write City .. but yeah kinda agree that Even Karachi is not run by Educated people .. but in a sense that Karachi industry and Business is run by Educated class ... so if you disrespect them , they have all the right to show other's their place ..
We are all to be blamed. Zia did this to us, Bhutto and Nawaz finished his work. Pathans are not the only ones to blame, this is exactly the same generalization Mohajirs are facing.Pathans are reaping what they sow ... it was their support for Afghans , Tajik , Uzbek and love for Ak-47 and gun culture they are their own worst enemy
They have the constitutional right to do so...Kindly read on it.our police and Rangers does not have any Warrant when they raid ..and they are LEA's lol ..
DR. Asim, Sharjeel Meemon, Zardari out of the country, NAB pechey parey hui hai, i can go on and on. Who can forget the Fish harbor raid. Don't forget Uzair Baloch.PPPP is targeted ? how ? i don't see Zulfiqar Mirza , Qaim Ali shah , and other big fishes behind the bar ...
90 mey target killers kya kar rahe they. They are only targeting the criminals.but Rangers is using Force against MQM or its supporters
Court mey jao, sue them. It's a free country.recently of Bakra Eid , a guy who is a supporter of MQM used to Install a Shop for food for Animals but guess what happen ? Rangers come and without any prove or conviction they destroyed the entire Camp and taken away all his stuff .. now call this a Story as i don't care .. cause i see that happen ..
Who told you one can earn respect by merely possessing a degree of college or university?, you earn respect in the eyes of others by your morals, mannerism, good behavior and conduct.We urdu speaking people have earn our respect by education..
nai yaar milen gay .. pakka hai ...
lakin milen gay 2018 tak , saalay Zulu nai hue meri future Girlfriend ho gaye , itna late ayen gay
ap ke liye change ker liya sir
aur bolen ap
Abe nahi yar serious mein wapis laga le mazak kar raha tha.
Previous post, you justified why you abuse. If someone abuses it doesn't give you the right to abuse him back.
MQM supporters are Pakistanis, MQM is Pakistani. Everyone is equal, i have said this before i hate sick generalization.
Bhai, i suggest you check out some of his speeches. He is clearly abusing the Army, he isn't a Pakistani citizen too. Lodge a complain in Supreme Court or something, nothin' to do with me.
We are all to be blamed. Zia did this to us, Bhutto and Nawaz finished his work. Pathans are not the only ones to blame, this is exactly the same generalization Mohajirs are facing.
hey have the constitutional right to do so...Kindly read on it.
DR. Asim, Sharjeel Meemon, Zardari out of the country, NAB pechey parey hui hai, i can go on and on. Who can forget the Fish harbor raid. Don't forget Uzair Baloch.
90 mey target killers kya kar rahe they. They are only targeting the criminals.
Court mey jao, sue them. It's a free country.
It is not always the most productive thing to do.wrong , if someone insult me , i will insult him/her back
I never disagreed to it, where did you come up with that conclusion.LOL now you admit ?
MQM kay andar terrorist and those who knowingly harbor and use them are traitors, or are they not? Even MQM agrees they have target killers in MQM, Farooq Sattar said, 'this doesn't mean they belong in MQM.'what happen to MQM traitor
That is an unsolved mystery. If anyone is to be blamed for it it should be MQM's top leadership not Karkuns like you.Take money from RAW
AF is a piece of crap, nothing else. I hate MQM for dividing this city; now this doesn't mean that MQM supporters are traitors or etc, etc. You are as Pakistani as any other person. I personally do not like it when MQM supporters give justification of the illegal activity MQM has committed.AH saying creation of Pakistan was mistake and that BS ?
Inciting hatred and violence, there is a thing called 'LAW'.if he is not a Pakistani why so pisss off on his statements ? simple ignore him easy no ?
Ahh, when you generalize it is alright, when they do it, it is wrong. I need some clarification here. We are one quam, we are all to be blamed for it. Pathans are not necessarily terrorists, this is a sick generalization. They are a very patriotic lot.i don't see any urdu speaking there ..
It is not, you were in favor of it when it was passed, PPP opposed it. All in all i don't see you complaining. And please do not disrespect the constitution it is our identity, be it right or wrong.than i must say , its a Stupid Constitution
Name in ECL, chor to bhag gaey hai. Asif Zardari should be in jail, along with Nawaz Sharif and company.Zardari , Sharjeel memon are not yet in jail are they ?
Tafteesh, he is the Saulat Mirza of PPP. PPP used him, let him make some revelations.where is Uzair baluch ? why is he not hanged ?
Patience young one. If the LEA does something like that all these parasites will be united in the name of democracy. The only way i see it happening quickly is by a martial law. Or have some patience.so why not rangers raiding Liyari ? why Zulfiqar mirza supporter of PAC and who issue guns and license to PAC to kill MQM workers is still free ? so much for justice song
Allegation is easy, proving is the hard part.hahahaha i take that as a joke
It is not always the most productive thing to do.
MQM kay andar terrorist and those who knowingly harbor and use them are traitors, or are they not? Even MQM agrees they have target killers in MQM, Farooq Sattar said, 'this doesn't mean they belong in MQM.'
That is an unsolved mystery. If anyone is to be blamed for it it should be MQM's top leadership not Karkuns like you.
AF is a piece of crap, nothing else. I hate MQM for dividing this city; now this doesn't mean that MQM supporters are traitors or etc, etc. You are as Pakistani as any other person. I personally do not like it when MQM supporters give justification of the illegal activity MQM has committed.
Inciting hatred and violence, there is a thing called 'LAW'.
Ahh, when you generalize it is alright, when they do it, it is wrong. I need some clarification here. We are one quam, we are all to be blamed for it. Pathans are not necessarily terrorists, this is a sick generalization. They are a very patriotic lot.
It is not, you were in favor of it when it was passed, PPP opposed it. All in all i don't see you complaining. And please do not disrespect the constitution it is our identity, be it right or wrong.
Name in ECL, chor to bhag gaey hai. Asif Zardari should be in jail, along with Nawaz Sharif and company.
Tafteesh, he is the Saulat Mirza of PPP. PPP used him, let him make some revelations.
Patience young one. If the LEA does something like that all these parasites will be united in the name of democracy. The only way i see it happening quickly is by a martial law. Or have some patience.
Allegation is easy, proving is the hard part.