Traitors of Pakistan

If this isnt treason then only God knows what will we
but i am sure our liberals friends are gonna argue Dr taqi is patriotic dissenter who should be respected for his view
in rest of the world they treat this type of cancer by stabbing them with lead
Dxvh81sWwAAUwfh.jpg

extremism in anything is bad best approach is to maintain a healthy balance

Yep, people like that are for the noose - or the polonium.

Saw these Kafir, ghadar ,wajibul qatal ,traitor , majoosi , qadiani etc etc fatwas started again and again in my years on pdf so pretty used to it , shit is normal .. fyi “ new comers “.. these dawah int aka jihadis symphetisers of isis , daesh , al qaeda , and laskar of bhangis do this frequently

Me @Musafir117 were pretty used to it back in days .. musafir no 117 hope you are good buddy .. long time Lad !!

Ok , so whats your definition of Patriotism if in your opinion these people are Patriots?
they one whom own the country is patriotic person if he say my paksitan then its his /her paksitan . no matter what views he/she have about military -gov- politics- ethics -or religion.

That's a bit of a leap. I interpreted that as "you can't get your message across passively, you need to be pro-active". I might be 100% wrong - you might be 100% right. Surely it's a matter for interpretation. Your one of a few sound minds and i respect the content you put here and on twitter. you don't need to get tabloid about things.
Your point is valid - I’m interpreting @Zarvan comments a particular way that may not reflect what he intended to say. I’ll let him explain what he meant.

They are liberal scum, unrepresentative of Pakistani population

They are ever eager to side with our enemies against our country

I hope these animals die

I am with you in many ways, but chill out. You want to tone this stuff down.

This is what I find really amusing about Pakistani self declared liberals. They're no less intolerant than the conservatives they throw shade at. They have such contempt for traditional Pakistani society and islam. It stems from their colonial mindsets - west is best, white is right, the "natives" are inferior. You can see it on this forum, clear as day. If you need a wider sample just check out Twitter. Hussain Haqqani is a poster boy for these types.

Pakistani self declared liberals - your just another face of the same intolerant coin. If someone is intolerant of the views of another person and is unwilling to allow them to express those views - they can't be liberal, it's an oxymoron.
well thats because of how our society and education system are different for everyone! when you dont mix your kids in school and teach them western bs they will forget what they really are and they will become delusional and self righteous and treat other with contempt and hate! be is sarkari school or O-A lvl madrassa!!

one system for all! if to create harmony you have you brainwash kids yo treat everyone equally so be it brainwash them but teach them money doesnt make one different from other everyone is equal;

No - this is like a Pakistani family gathering, or like the evening on Christmas Day, after everyone has had one too many.
I didn’t read all the replies but from the title it looks like a FIGHT.

If this isnt treason then only God knows what will we
but i am sure our liberals friends are gonna argue Dr taqi is patriotic dissenter who should be respected for his view
in rest of the world they treat this type of cancer by stabbing them with lead
Dxvh81sWwAAUwfh.jpg

extremism in anything is bad best approach is to maintain a healthy balance
Taqi is essentially asking for the US to declare war on Pakistan and punish it via sanctions, military strikes whatever. I think we can all agree that an individual who calls for a foreign country to declare war on Pakistan and/or wishes to see Pakistan suffer is a traitor.

well thats because of how our society and education system are different for everyone! when you dont mix your kids in school and teach them western bs they will forget what they really are and they will become delusional and self righteous and treat other with contempt and hate! be is sarkari school or O-A lvl madrassa!!

one system for all! if to create harmony you have you brainwash kids yo treat everyone equally so be it brainwash them but teach them money doesnt make one different from other everyone is equal;

It's even more than that. You see it here in UK Pakistani's too. Everyone went to state school, yet they still hold that "oi teri ke auqaat!" mentality when confronted with different ideas.

they one whom own the country is patriotic person if he say my paksitan then its his /her paksitan . no matter what views he/she have about military -gov- politics- ethics -or religion.
Well no...
The country was built on Religious ideology...There was no other reason for splitting British India into two dominions...
If someone talks against that, they certainly are against the ideology of Pakistan and not Patriot.
If you read history Quaid Himself was initially a Congress member and was with Gandhi. But then he himself realised that no matter how much we want to work and integrate with Non-Muslims/ Hindus, its not gona work..hence the two nation theory..
The bunch of satans pictured above are running propaganda against Two nation theory.

@hussain0216, I second what @jamal18 said...rest assured that in shaa Allah, the liberal trash shall be defeated and crushed, not through anger but rather through sense and wisdom. We shall cause them to shoot themselves on the foot.

aqal o hikmat say kaam karo, ghussay aur jald baazi say nahi. make them angry, make the liberals loose their temper and shoot themselves in the foot!

Not really

A different point of view I can accept and appreciate

Disloyalty or a wanton desire to see Pakistan fail or fcuk up with open support for anti Pakistan elements likw PTM is intolerable

The liberals in Pakistan have crossed a red line and they need to be ISI'd

Well no...
The country was built on Religious ideology...There was no other reason for splitting British India into two dominions...
If someone talks against that, they certainly are against the ideology of Pakistan and not Patriot.
If you read history Quaid Himself was initially a Congress member and was with Gandhi. But then he himself realised that no matter how much we want to work and integrate with Non-Muslims/ Hindus, its not gona work..hence the two nation theory..
The bunch of satans pictured above are running propaganda against Two nation theory.
I disagree with that. Constitutions and societies evolve and change. Racism and slavery was once accepted in the US, but not any more. Ahmadis didn’t have the kinds of restrictions on them till Bhutto enacted them. We didn’t have Blasphemy laws at one point. Things change and discussions on that are perfectly acceptable and not an indication of patriotism.

One is Goraya the Bhensa guy one is Gul Bukhari
Zaevan bhai in jahilon ko chor do.. There is much difference between a liberal and munkar... This MF goriaa is munkar.. I saw his tweets where he openly bashed Allah and naooz billah Muhammad PBUH... So those MF who are supporting ghoraya are actually Munafiqs...you can hate molvis, u can hate talibans, u can hate dictators, u can hate leaders too but u cant cross the limits of DEEN in the name of liberalism