Toshakhana Case against Imran Khan in the Dustbin Where it Always Belonged

Key point to note is the FIA is NOT saying the defamatory posts by Dakoo Dilawar were fake, and also confirming that the account in question is his.

Moreover, as IK's legal team are stating:

Thousands of social media users, including senior journalists, viewed posts on the account and took screenshots and screen recordings.
Senior journalist Saqib Bashir, president of High Court Reporters Association, also saw these posts on the judge's account and tweeted about it.

Therefore, there is documentary video evidence and witness statements that prove beyond doubt that these posts were in his Facebook account - and therefore he's a biased Establishment tout as we all know.

But a fixed match is a fixed match, and there will be no justice delivered.
there is also internet archive, not sure if snapshots facebook pages.

1690981200781.png

These posts were of 2014 and some posts on fake screenshots has misprinting too. Poor job at Photoshop.
See post above:

Thousands of social media users, including senior journalists, viewed posts on the account and took screenshots and screen recordings.
Senior journalist Saqib Bashir, president of High Court Reporters Association, also saw these posts on the judge's account and tweeted about it.

So those who had access like journalists and were looking in his FB account were viewing fake screenshots? Is there no limit to the depths of your ignorance?

See post above:

So those who had access like journalists and were looking in his FB account were viewing fake screenshots? Is there no limit to the depths of your ignorance?

How it is not bogus??

1690981865126.png

Again, you ignore my post for the second time where I'm explicitly stating journalists have even accessed his Facebook account, seen the defamatory posts and tweeted about them.

I know it's deep-rooted in your patwari nature, but stop the acts of ignorance.

And here is the unredacted video scrolling through his FB account showing the posts:

You are missing the point now IHC or SC have no reason to transfer the case, PTI plea will rejected tomorrow and from SC day-after tomorrow. Imran Khan will face another case for defaming the judge.

Imran Khan will face another case for defaming the judge.
'Defaming'?

Dakoo Dilawar has been outed by everyone who's seen the posts.

As you keep ignorning it (unsurprisingly), I will mention it again that the defamatory posts in Dakoo Dilawar's FB account have been confirmed by many, including senior journalist Saqib Bashir, President of High Court Reporters Association:

F2iFnW-XAAAaWBR

You are missing the point now IHC or SC have no reason to transfer the case, PTI plea will rejected tomorrow and from SC day-after tomorrow. Imran Khan will face another case for defaming the judge.

LOL is report may ye hey kay mainay apni likhi post delete kardi aur chonkay chutyoon oh matlab FIA ko nazar nahie ayeen isliye hamany clear kardiya he yahhahahahha jitne speed say FIA NAB adalat ye case chala rahe hey iska 1% ke speed say baki kay cases bhi chalati tu na ye chutya showbaza kabhe PM banta na Pakistan behkaryoon ki tarhan $3B maangta phir raha huta lol

Remember in March when imran was not appearing in this case and the then judge had issued non=bailable arrest warrant for him.Imran had called his workers and supporters to zaman Park to prevent his arrest

Again, you ignore my post for the second time where I'm explicitly stating journalists have even accessed his Facebook account, seen the defamatory posts and tweeted about them.

I know it's deep-rooted in your patwari nature, but stop the acts of ignorance.

And here is the unredacted video scrolling through his FB account showing the posts:

He is biased and disqualify to hear the case under the law. PMLN wants Imran Khan to disqualify before August 8th.

In Tosha Khana, Modi of India has proven far far better than the entire political elite of Pakistan. He simply auctioned the ToshaKhana gifts at the end of every year and the process were donated for promoting girls education.

The auction rules in Pakistan are even designed such a way that promotes the malafide of the ruling elite. The first right to these gifts rests with PMs who can still pay a portion of the gift's amount to keep them. The rest can only be auctioned to military and then to the bureaucrats (if something if left by military officers for them). Whatever is left after these three catagories, can then be auctioned to the general public.

Everyone protects the corrupt system to their advantage be it Nawaz, Zardari or Khan (who went a step ahead by selling the gifts to in the market to pocket the profits)

Rest the cults of these leaders will always find them like Political Jesus; innocent, clean and honest.