Tosha Khana Record about Maryam Nawaz, PMLN and PDM

FrCKXv6XoAU5vKI

Ghazi bro, please make a thread of the toshakhana revelations,. I am too lazy. I am attaching the PDF. You'll have to make screenshots of relevant parts.

Nahi to @HAIDER bhai, ap baray wailay hn. din me 9-10 videos ( each hour long ) post krte hn. ap kar dn :D

EDIT: I just came back and didn't see ke thread me relevant posts lgi hui. Zyada pi li he ajj :lol: . nvm

Attachments

• TK Record.pdf
    4.2 MB · Views: 40
I am honestly amazed at how these guy went on TV every single day shouting at the top of their lungs about getting gifts from Toshakhana when they themselve have been doing it for decades!

Heck, even Rana Jawad the Geo bureau chief did it, aur woh TV par beth kar bhashan deta tha.

The hypocrisy is amazing.

On another note though, this whole practice should be abolished. Those gifts are for the state, and the state should keep them. If not, then there should be an open bidding for everyone.

اگر لسٹ کو دیکھا جائے تو لگتا ہے مریم کا نام ہٹا دیا گیا تھا ۔ لیکن خدا کی قدرت ایک پائن ایپل کا ڈبہ رہ گیا اور پبلش ہو گیا میرے خیال سے یہ غلطی ہوئی ہے مریم نے بہت تحفے لیے ہوں گے لیکن لسٹ نا مکمل ہے ۔ صرف ایک جگہ اسکا نام رہ گیا ۔
Amir mateen k pass puri list hai

I am honestly amazed at how these guy went on TV every single day shouting at the top of their lungs about getting gifts from Toshakhana when they themselve have been doing it for decades
They're good at acting

I am honestly amazed at how these guy went on TV every single day shouting at the top of their lungs about getting gifts from Toshakhana when they themselve have been doing it for decades!

Heck, even Rana Jawad the Geo bureau chief did it, aur woh TV par beth kar bhashan deta tha.

On another note though, this whole practice should be abolished. Those gifts are for the state, and the state should keep them. If not, then there should be an open bidding for everyone.
ڈرو اس وقت سے جب آئی ایس آئی اور باجوے کی بنائی ویڈیوز اوپن ہو گئیں ۔ ہمیں ایسا لگے گا ہم پورنستان میں رہتے ہیں ۔ وہ وہ لوگ ایک دوسرے کے ساتھ سوتے ہیں کہ آپ اور ہم خوابوں خیالوں میں بھی نہیں سوچ سکتے ۔ سوچیں زرا ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

I too thought I was impervious to shock at their begherti now. But, this had me. Ooper se kanjaron ne kam az kam aik gharri sab ne li he. :lol:

They are all auctioned after a set period of time anyway. State can't keep them. (except vehicles, i think). But, every country has to have some form of toshakhana. we can study the examples of less corrupt ones.

Actually daddoo charger didn't take this watch

She deposited it in toshakhana as per the record
How is that possible? Data-entry operator had a brainfart, imo.

Legally, only office holders can purchase Tosha Khana items; if Maryam Nawaz purchased anything then it was NOT legal and the state should file a case against her. Imran Khan should have done that when he was in power.

Moreover, we have no real scale to measure morally corrupt and reprehensible acts. Selling of MBS's gift, a one in a kind gift at that, is right up there. Amongst legal but extremely immoral things, the only thing that trumps Imran Khan's act of SELLING the watch is maybe Gilani taking the necklace which was gifted to the earthquake victims by the Turkish first lady.

My real concern is, MBS is an Arab, they are proud and they are extremely egoistic. MBS, being the defacto King, is more egoistic than many of his predecessors and selling a gift which he personally gifted to Imran Khan may have repercussions for all Pakistanis as it defines a trait against which we will all be judged by the Saudi.

You really need to get your priorities right man.

The mental gymnastics being displayed here are worthy of a gold medal. Carry on please.

I still cannot wrap my head around the fact that these people were crying about Toshakhana for so long when they themselves were guilty of the same 'crime' they are accusing others of.

It's like I commit a murder, fraud, theft, everything under the sun, but then go out an accuse others of stealing 100 PKR.

Actually daddoo charger didn't take this watch

She deposited it in toshakhana as per the record
@Jango @Imran Khan @HRK @Areesh
IK saying that bajwa informed him that things will get worse after the new chief..

GHQ must negotiate with IK as he is pro-talk. In the 'absence' of IK the vacuum will be filled by extremists inPTM, BAAP, etc

. . . . .