Tosha Khana Record about Maryam Nawaz, PMLN and PDM

Does anyone have an adobe account? Would like to see how it converts the pdf into an excel sheet.

The conversion of txt to an Excel sheet or to word is all messed up due to the idiots making the table in a word document.

Does the date 2008 imply he took it in that year? If so, how come did he do that when he wasn't even PM that year?
zardari gave it to mian. amir mateen broke this news many years ago and now its been confirmed. secondly mian's hakumat was in ponjab at the time so on this little fact mian wasnt out of power. mian wasnt in the central gormint.

I was going through the list and it isn't only politicians.

The PS to PM, staff officers, ADC's, Brig Waseem etc are there too.

Then one country even gave gifts to the security officers, protocol officers, constables, gunmen as well. Wonder who that was? Must appreciate though.
the phauji's were cleaning out tosha-khana as well BUT harami bajwa was trying to angle it against IK. how pathetic.

FrDMKhJWcAAMier

FrCp0z2WcAE03Ef

That killed me. Lol
My chicken Shawarma almost came out.

All this shows is how low-class blood these scoundrels are. No dignity and self-respect for themselves; it's something no amount of money can buy, whether you are born with it or not through good breeding.
Money can't buy class.

Yes bro after really dark and depressing past few days this relief on twitter is hopefully somehow good for our collective mental health

If this gives relief to your mental health then you’ve bigger issues.

I think the bigger issue is that Imran Khan was indecent enough to sell the things which he had purchased from the Tosha Khana, unlike others; even the filthiest of PPP and PML are not accused of selling . Not just that, Imran Khan sold the invaluable and diplomatically priceless watch which was a gift of the egoistic defacto king of Saudi Arabia.

I know that people here will still defend Imran Khan but then how are they better then Jiyalas or Patwaris or Bhayyas etc.?? A wrong is a wrong no matter what, the only difference is in the scale.
Yup its a very big issue that rather enjoying lavish watch he decided to use it for public road and benefit of people ... Imran khan is really sick he thought about saving tax money of people Of Pakistan ... He should be punished for the crime of thinking about benefit of people rather then his own

Doubt it this list for army corps who visit Arab countries

Military person who are deputed to PM House also deposit the gifts to the Toshakhana.

Does anyone have an adobe account? Would like to see how it converts the pdf into an excel sheet.

The conversion of txt to an Excel sheet or to word is all messed up due to the idiots making the table in a word document.

If you know coding you could do it in Python iirc.

Exactly, you can tell what sort of person a man is by how often he visits his kids. NS is spending long time with his kids, used to visit his kids and take them out shopping at Harrods and spend quality family time. How can we trust IK who has never done this for his own kids? Or gifted them anything from Tosha Khana?
Yes, the more you take care of your kids buy them lu vitan bags and Rolex watches and swiss bank account the more it shows how smart you are unlike IK who is an idiot doesn't even know how to steal money. If you can't steal money how will you develop our country

Agar khata nahi hey tu lagayey ga Kasey?!

Military person who are deputed to PM House also deposit the gifts to the Toshakhana.

If you know coding you could do it in Python iirc.
They should but do they? Why the list has no army men names is what I am saying which means they probably don't

Yup its a very big issue that rather enjoying lavish watch he decided to use it for public road and benefit of people ... Imran khan is really sick he thought about saving tax money of people Of Pakistan ... He should be punished for the crime of thinking about benefit of people rather then his own
Especially why is so bad to his kids. Unlike Nawaz sharif khaqan abassi and khawaja asif who bought watches for their kids(bubloo and maryum) he didn't ..this is bad..if a person doesn't care about his kids how would he care about Pakistan!?

Agar kisi khandaan ki itni zillat honi shuru hojaey tou usay Allah se ruju karna chahiey waisay

Har cheez main yeh khandaan full zaleel horaha hai aur musalsal horaha hai

یہ جاھل عورت ان ڈائریکٹلی سارے شریف خاندان اور سینکڑوں دوسروں کو گھڑی چور کہہ رہی ہے ؟

You aren’t even Pakistani as you’ve admitted.

Pakistan isn’t your country
نہ میرا پاکستان ہے نہ تیرا پاکستان ہے

یہ اس کا پاکستان ہے رائیونڈ میں جس کا مکان ہے

You aren’t even Pakistani as you’ve admitted.

Pakistan isn’t your country
I am arab shiekh lot of money habibi

یہ جاھل عورت ان ڈائریکٹلی سارے شریف خاندان اور سینکڑوں دوسروں کو گھڑی چور کہہ رہی ہے ؟
Screenshot_20230312_160328_Friendly T.jpg