Tons of Gold in Indian Temples, lacs of crore Cash, nothing for local Indians

Hey US, China and Pakistan - I have a proposal for you. How about you three join hands and take over India, Apparently The Gold alone in these temples is more than US $1-Trillion Dollars !!! Together with another US $1-Trillion Dollars of money and assets, this will be a NICE PROFIT these countries can SHARE and enjoy life for many decades !! :lol:

Comparing donated gold to ka'aba. You are a genius aren't you?
These so-called donated gold are not gold blocks but idols. They're all objects, icons, lakhs of crores of worth gold is not the ACTUAL value but the archaeological significance and hence the value. I'm not the one claiming to be all-knowing but a bunch of Muslims giving their Gyan on places of worship of others.

I was specifically talking about gold items like chains & coins etc. By no means i said that sell your temples and Idols instead Indians were talking about selling ka'aba.

Yeah, not so much. Most gold is in the form of idols. It's not like in Indiana Jones movies where there are hordes of gold coins lying around. You get touchy about your places of worship, we have our own sensitivities.

Not touchy just telling you that we all meant the gold and cash (can be inferred from the title itself).

I simply said antiques are not something that's to be sold off when times become hard. Now, you're the one who said why should there be gold in Temples and what not. So, I said, our temples, our money why do you care? Is it that hard to understand? Extremist exists but a country doesn't make laws to please extremists then you have the gal to advise us lol.
who gave you advice ? go back read again what i said ! issue with religious extremists is you see everything with your religious lens

On a topic related to a religious site, what else do you expect? Talk about medicine?