To Web Administrator

Pakistan Can only be destroyed by weakening its best best bestest Army ..... Did u do that ??????or should i make u revise the interview u took with General Musharraf and the anchor ran away before 30 minutes remaining of his Interview????

Admin I dont care how u and other feel I need Brigadier rank. As im always in search of Indians to piss-off them.

Mujhe chaia bas brigadier rank otherwise bori tayar ....

Admin I dont care how u and other feel I need Brigadier rank. As im always in search of Indians to piss-off them.

Be capable of being a brigadier then u ill be granted!

For becoming a brigadier 1000 to 2000 messages are required!

Hahahaha bus dekh lo Pakistani hun sahi wala

I am a Pakistani forever <3

@Osama Ali1996 Kia baat hai chhaaa gaay hoo, taking all the indian trolls to the cleaner by trollings them..... the guy deserves a cookie :D

Bss follow kr dia kero aur thanks bhi and thank u man (y)

At

last you accepted that!!!!! Thats what i wanted ! You can troll our politicians which hasnt got effect, and sadly you have never been able to troll Pak Army on whos back our politicians whom u have bribed are sitting. So cmon bribe Pak Army too!

Chalo phir thek hai :p:p

OP titles are never earned, they are bought. We will gladly take your bribes. :tup:

Plz kindly grant me a handsome rank because i ve seen people get a rank before requirements. Sir, plz its a humble request to post me as lieutenant . My posts are always based on true events and for the love of Pakistan and its Military. And always won the hot arguments till now(even you can check). I am always able to prove my posts right and well countered all criticisms. Therefore plz grant me a rank satisfactory and reaching requirement. Thanks, Osama Ali. Pakistan Defence: Member

@mods @ADMINISTRATOR

Please help this man.

@Jungibaaz

Spell checker option is not working on PDF.

This problem is related to PDF only, on other sites the spell checker works as usual.

@WebMaster please transfer half of my posts to him and half of my thanks received to him on condition that he decodes the message in my signature :D

Actually instead of you @Spring Onion should be chosen.

She has so mcuh posts that even if she donates half of them, her rank will ramain same.

@Jungibaaz

Spell checker option is not working on PDF.

This problem is related to PDF only, on other sites the spell checker works as usual.

Mine seems to be working fine. Contact Admins for that. Are you using firefox by any chance?

. . . . . .