To all men-Do you have a Beard or Moustache and Which you prefer

Beard or Moustache

• Beard

Votes: 36 73.5%
  • Moustache

Votes: 13 26.5%

• Total voters
Indeed, man was a true lion and worthy of the title 'Sher' and 'Shaheed' and he had the lion-like mane to go with it.
This is what you call heroes. Nations are built of men like this. I am glad they named the motorway interchange in Swabi with his name. May his name live forver and every person who drives through bow his head with respect.

Indeed, man was a true lion and worthy of the title 'Sher' and 'Shaheed' and he had the lion-like mane to go with it.

Lol, not gonna happen. As tempting as it may be :D
I know haha :-)

Obviously..... i'm not a girl....asking for your pic....now that might garner a different response from you ;)

Shyness should not come into this. It's not like we are asking you to chat to girls etc. Just man talk. And you seem to be bright guy, with lots of military knowledge. What do you do besides avoiding your pictures being taken?
Ohhh i was kidding :-) No not shy at all.

My Grand-Daddy in "tharkiness", the one and only @django doesnt put it up so i also...you know...just don't put it up

Im a shy guy :-)

Naah....I havent even put up on FB....a few guys on PDF have seen me though. I just never regarded PDF as a socially interacting place, more like defence oriented place.

Saw you on your blog thing.... you are fine looking fellow, no reason to be shy.

But I totally understand ppl not posting....lot of earlier posts in this thread got deleted I think for a reason.

Bhai I know for a fact I have got nephews and nieces who visit PDF, would not want them to see my posts , they would be mighty disappointed.....BTW I am clean shaven.Kudos Signalian bhai

They should know their uncle is a pervert. How long can you hide the truth? :lol:

sssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......:disagree:

Saw you on your blog thing.... you are fine looking fellow, no reason to be shy.

But I totally understand ppl not posting....lot of earlier posts in this thread got deleted I think for a reason.
Haan yaar it kinda looks awkward here...on one side im discussing MBT and gunships and then im posting my pic...pata nai

Awesome pic :-) with that stare haha

tell me you are not standing in your bathroom please ! I find it a girls thing to take pics in toilets lol
bro i had to masla yeah tha kay mujhay pata tha friends bahir bethay hain woh beard say shadid tang thay khali mustache to zayda dair bachney nahi wali or phir wohi hoa bhair nikla or 5 min main rip mustache :sick:

"unfortunate talib on other side" made me chuckle....kudos bhai.
you know @django bhai is master of words and ...........:lol:

I grow a pretty mean beard downstairs ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

I have tried to grow a beard but I end up with skin irritation so much as I would like to have one but I can't. And if you don't mind me asking which state in India do you come from?

And I love the cold. So Canada would suit to the T.

I use the same Philips shaver.

If you love the cold you will love Canada I say I am not fan of the cold the ideal cold place would be Poland,Belarus,Kazakhstan or Georgia tbh I like moderate temp places mostly

Yes, it’s pretty bad. Beards should exude manliness.

Damn K-pop bands tho in Korea all the K-pop dudes are actually fit asf and they are not f..gs but look like f..gs deja vu

Haha nice beard bro, and those things sure come in handy during the colder seasons. My job doesn't permit me to have one otherwise I could grow a pretty mean beard in a few weeks easily. I gotta deal with that cold weather with a clean shaven face, makes my skin feel paper thin unless I wear a ski mask.

@Desert Fox you still live in NYC yeah I hate these facial hair code rules why do men have to look like clean shaven f....gots

@Nilgiri back when I grew my beard out it looked something very similar to the late Captain Karnal Sher Khan Shaheed. I hate to compare myself in any way to this great man but can't think of anyone else to give you an idea of what my beard looked like when I grew it out. Lol and I'm not posting personal pics.

Nice beard would have been nice to have a pic of you in a beard

My hairline recedes about 1 mm every decade, so I think I am gona be dead long time before I go bald.

Translate please. I struggle with Roman Urdu. I know your saying something about "making this thread famous"?

My grandpa lived till he was 95 I hope you get a chance to live a long life lol and screw Roman Urdu annoying makes it hard to translate for a coconut like me lol?
I have done it many times but very few others do. This should be two way street. How come you have not? Much respect to the guys who have done it. It's not like we are girls here?

Now I am known as Pablo Guzman here

Lol, not gonna happen. As tempting as it may be :D

Im a shy guy :-)

Naah....I havent even put up on FB....a few guys on PDF have seen me though. I just never regarded PDF as a socially interacting place, more like defence oriented place.

PDF is way better than FB I use to moderate a meme and politics group on FB PDF 100000x times better much better folks and less fights you got trolls but no stupid meme wars part of the reason I joined

Shyness should not come into this. It's not like we are asking you to chat to girls etc. Just man talk. And you seem to be bright guy, with lots of military knowledge. What do you do besides avoiding your pictures being taken?

Shyness is a bitch at times

To fellow muslims ...brothers we should try and keep a beard because being clean shave is too feminine and the moustache was seen as copying the fire worshippers

Fashions changes from time to time... And facial hair preferences change from regions to regions.

This hadith is outdated now. Beards are unfashionable in the west. Mustaches come in then out.

I don't buy it.

Fashions changes from time to time... And facial hair preferences change from regions to regions.

This hadith is outdated now. Beards are unfashionable in the west. Mustaches come in then out.

I don't buy it.

أستغفر الله
How can a Hadith be outdated? There can be a weak Hadith but never can a Hadith which is outdated. If you are a Muslim you need to do tauba and think what path you are on

أستغفر الله
How can a Hadith be outdated? There can be a weak Hadith but never can a Hadith which is outdated. If you are a Muslim you need to do tauba and think what path you are on

Of course hadiths can be dated...

What about hadith about giving water to my camel??.. should i now go buy a camel in america and give your it water??? Are you serious???

The hadith was time dated. Beards mustaches are time dependent and location... What about in Japan where beards were kept by the sumarai.??

Think about what I said...