To all men-Do you have a Beard or Moustache and Which you prefer

Beard or Moustache

• Beard

Votes: 36 73.5%
  • Moustache

Votes: 13 26.5%

• Total voters
One time I grew/groomed it like that too....and my buddy (seeing me after long time) was like "dude just come down to Toronto to live here dummy....there are lots of hipsters"....haha
to be honest you are looking like one in this pic too.
ps you are good looking bro.this is the first time i saw you.before that i had this as your image :P
maxresdefault.jpg

hahahahha now that you have said it rohit do look like @Nilgiri ;)

sun was in my eyes but i like your explanation far better :enjoy:

tell that to my mom and friends they hated it so much that they forced me to shave but i did this
48365461_338611470253440_3071799672826757120_n.jpg

and end up with a friend running after me with a shaver and that fucker finally got me :lol:
Bhai you can carry yourself without beard, a male model like jawline, MashAllah a handsome chap no ifs or buts about it.KudosHound

I have tried to grow a beard but I end up with skin irritation so much as I would like to have one but I can't. And if you don't mind me asking which state in India do you come from?

And I love the cold. So Canada would suit to the T.

I use the same Philips shaver.

I come from the south (Tamil country)...."Madrasi" as many say heh....but I am Brahmin so I have little different look...on both sides of family there is fair and dark complexions.

I sport a beard + moustache to go along with wintery weather of Canada ( I trim it closer or shave it/goatee for summer). I am just about to head out for pre-christmas party right now and thought I'd take a fuzzy snap of mah beard (and keep some anonymity too..seeing how the pics are getting deleted). It helps with keeping warm I find (though it can be annoying when its reaaaaaly cold out and icicles form lol)

View attachment 525424

Generally by February it has grown to somewhat larger "poofier" size but I always like to keep it well trimmed and keep the cheek line neat as possible.

@jamahir @django @waz @Hell hound @Indus Pakistan @Valar. @Hamartia Antidote @Vergennes @anant_s @Zibago @Desert Fox

Lol yeah...I hate those with a passion lol. Dumb millenials! (tho I am one too haha)
Haha nice beard bro, and those things sure come in handy during the colder seasons. My job doesn't permit me to have one otherwise I could grow a pretty mean beard in a few weeks easily. I gotta deal with that cold weather with a clean shaven face, makes my skin feel paper thin unless I wear a ski mask.

Hey bhai you remind me of Rohit Shetty @jamahir .Kudos and nice share:tup:
Put ur pic up..so i get some confidence to put mine also... :-)

@Indus Pakistan bhai iss thread mein aap ne apni mashoor e PDF pic nai lagayi ....kiyun ?

I sport a beard + moustache to go along with wintery weather of Canada ( I trim it closer or shave it/goatee for summer). I am just about to head out for pre-christmas party right now and thought I'd take a fuzzy snap of mah beard (and keep some anonymity too..seeing how the pics are getting deleted). It helps with keeping warm I find (though it can be annoying when its reaaaaaly cold out and icicles form lol)

View attachment 525424

Generally by February it has grown to somewhat larger "poofier" size but I always like to keep it well trimmed and keep the cheek line neat as possible.

@jamahir @django @waz @Hell hound @Indus Pakistan @Valar. @Hamartia Antidote @Vergennes @anant_s @Zibago @Desert Fox

Lol yeah...I hate those with a passion lol. Dumb millenials! (tho I am one too haha)
oye huay...looking good mate....hunting season started ? lol

@Nilgiri back when I grew my beard out it looked something very similar to the late Captain Karnal Sher Khan Shaheed. I hate to compare myself in any way to this great man but can't think of anyone else to give you an idea of what my beard looked like when I grew it out. Lol and I'm not posting personal pics.

Captain-Karnal-Sher-Khan.jpg

my hair is thinning
My hairline recedes about 1 mm every decade, so I think I am gona be dead long time before I go bald.

bhai iss thread mein aap ne apni mashoor e PDF pic nai lagayi ....kiyun ?
Translate please. I struggle with Roman Urdu. I know your saying something about "making this thread famous"?

hahahahha now that you have said it rohit do look like @Nilgiri ;)

sun was in my eyes but i like your explanation far better :enjoy:

tell that to my mom and friends they hated it so much that they forced me to shave but i did this

and end up with a friend running after me with a shaver and that fucker finally got me :lol:

Awesome pic :-) with that stare haha

tell me you are not standing in your bathroom please ! I find it a girls thing to take pics in toilets lol

@Nilgiri back when I grew my beard out it looked something very similar to the late Captain Karnal Sher Khan Shaheed. I hate to compare myself in any way to this great man but can't think of anyone else to give you an idea of what my beard looked like when I grew it out. Lol and I'm not posting personal pics.

Salute to this son of the soil.

My hairline has recedes about 1 mm every decade, so I think I am gona be dead long time before I go bald.

Translate please. I struggle with Roman Urdu. I know your saying something about "making this thread famous"?
damn....i didnt know that ...honest mistake :-)

Ok, what i said was that you had put up your pic in a few threads here on PDF, but havent put it up in this thread.

Bhai I know for a fact I have got nephews and nieces who visit PDF, would not want them to see my posts , they would be mighty disappointed.....BTW I am clean shaven.Kudos Signalian bhai
Bas.....itni si baat thi :-) chalo phir mein bhi nai lagata ...i support you in your cause to keep a clean image :-)

liar liar....beard on fire....

stop comparing and put your own pic up :azn:

I have done it many times but very few others do. This should be two way street. How come you have not? Much respect to the guys who have done it.
Im a shy guy :-)

Naah....I havent even put up on FB....a few guys on PDF have seen me though. I just never regarded PDF as a socially interacting place, more like defence oriented place.