To all anti-army nooras - with love

16304_767812269937861_5573952114472068887_n.jpg

Well said. I hope Khawaja Saad Rafique, Khawaja Asif, Tehmeena Doltana, Pervaiz Rasheed, Chaudhry Nisar, Rana Sanaullah, Mushahid Ullah and other N-League goons, who used to spit venom against Army, are enjoying this.. :lol:

@SBD-3 @cb4 @arushbhai @Fracker @xyxmt @Tameem @Sedqal @Leader @Jzaib @Aeronaut @Armstrong @balixd @AshtanshKhan @chauvunist @Crypto @Bratva @A.Rafay @Zarvan @batmannow @Aether @RAMPAGE @TankMan @pakman12 @Devil Soul @Fulcrum15 @HRK @Akheilos @Marshmallow @PWFI @graphican @airmarshal @ajpirzada @AUz @Counter-Errorist @CrazyPaki @Side-Winder @EyanKhan @F.O.X @Fahad Khan 2 @Khalidr @Luftwaffe @Men in Green @Mirzay @MM_Haider @mr42O @nomi007 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @peaceful Civilan @pkuser2k12 @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @saiyan0321 @Secur @SHAMK9 @Slav Defence @Tayyab1796 @wasm95 @Jf Thunder @janbaaz
Yeah! By the way Bhaag Bhaag k IK and Qadri gaye hain Army Chief se milnay... :lol:
Salim Saafi Rightly said "Jitna Khush IK kal raat tha, jb wo Army Chief se milnay ja raha tha itna khush tu loog apni Shadi pr nahi hotay" :lol:

Yeah! By the way Bhaag Bhaag k IK and Qadri gaye hain Army Chief se milnay... :lol:
Salim Saafi Rightly said "Jitna Khush IK kal raat tha, jb wo Army Chief se milnay ja raha tha itna khush tu loog apni Shadi pr nahi hotay" :lol:

pehley apney aik stooge to Musharaf se milney bhaija ta ke agey safarish kera de

. . . . . . .
na saidly police army dont have GulluBUtt. they wanted army to take action but they told them they will not do it against innocent civilain. Even now police regart doing murders for u that is why both IG's said NO to nawaz sharif .

SCRIPT reading. I can disclose to you the exact verbiage. But I'll let that go. No one wanted "Army" to take action. If that was the case, it would've happened a LONG time ago. Give credit to where its deserved. You guys seem too emotional about who you like. Emotionality doesn't run a country.

The Red Zone is protected by the Military. When the time comes and these two idiots cross the line, trust me, you get hit by the military. The 111 snipers have been deployed three days ago. Mullah has people who were trained by Taliban and they have automatics weapons. Those people will be taken out. The issue is Women and Children who were out out to the end, facing law enforcement as these extremists want innocent body bags to shine their nasty politics.

And when the time comes (I hope it never does), you'll be shocked to see how the State's muscle will react. Never mess with a system. For reference, see Ferguson, MO anti-riots on Utube.

Next, the military doesn't want to rule the country or even be affiliated with running a government. The COAS is a good guy, very strong general but yet, very smart and democratic. He'll keep the military out of it.

Next, the IK and Mullah need "Face Saving". They are desperate for it. Its about to end.
Have you noticed....all those Gigantic, Threatening talk with DEADLINES is gone??? Why? They need Face Saving. They are in a CLOSED street with a Brick Wall up front. Now, the ONLY way back (With Face Saving) goes through the SAME Government they REFUSED to talk, negotiate with. Shameful, silly and stupid marches, destruction of the economy and loss of 4 Trillion. These guys need to go to the Jail for treason!

You are shameless. You've debated with me on this on another threat. BUT....you still won't debate properly. What's in this tweet you are showing? The Taliban Khan and Mullah Greedy tried to cause confusion between the Military and the Gov't. This TWEET was ISSUED after the approval was received from the Gov't. Contrary to your belief system.

You guys are so desparate and shameless that reality doesn't kick in. How come IK and Mullah haven't given any DEADLINE today??? LOL. End of the story. Games over. These guys are shameless bunch and have NO WHERE to go. Now they want "Face Saving". Back to negotiating with the SAME government they refused to. End of the agenda RIGHT there. Shame on people who supported these idiots who've done nothing but caused extensive damage to their country.

Two thumbs up for the Pakistani military who against the popular belief, supported the government and will kick these people to JAIL as soon as the line is crossed!

SCRIPT reading. I can disclose to you the exact verbiage. But I'll let that go. No one wanted "Army" to take action. If that was the case, it would've happened a LONG time ago. Give credit to where its deserved. You guys seem too emotional about who you like. Emotionality doesn't run a country.

The Red Zone is protected by the Military. When the time comes and these two idiots cross the line, trust me, you get hit by the military. The 111 snipers have been deployed three days ago. Mullah has people who were trained by Taliban and they have automatics weapons. Those people will be taken out. The issue is Women and Children who were out out to the end, facing law enforcement as these extremists want innocent body bags to shine their nasty politics.

And when the time comes (I hope it never does), you'll be shocked to see how the State's muscle will react. Never mess with a system. For reference, see Ferguson, MO anti-riots on Utube.

Next, the military doesn't want to rule the country or even be affiliated with running a government. The COAS is a good guy, very strong general but yet, very smart and democratic. He'll keep the military out of it.

Next, the IK and Mullah need "Face Saving". They are desperate for it. Its about to end.
Have you noticed....all those Gigantic, Threatening talk with DEADLINES is gone??? Why? They need Face Saving. They are in a CLOSED street with a Brick Wall up front. Now, the ONLY way back (With Face Saving) goes through the SAME Government they REFUSED to talk, negotiate with. Shameful, silly and stupid marches, destruction of the economy and loss of 4 Trillion. These guys need to go to the Jail for treason!

God, you really have no idea what you're talking about.

Pakistan's army is not American police. It will never kill its own people like that. NEVER.

Bullshit. Huge load of Bullshit. No one has weapons except for police and army and Qadri has no "taliban" with him. Do you even know who Qadri is??? QADRI wrote a 500 page FATWA AGAINST Terrorism!!! Fatwa on Terrorism - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Taliban,Taliban, Taliban, when will you stop crying Taliban??
Have you mixed Pakistani news with Israeli propaganda on Palestine? No one is using women and children like that here and no one is a "nasty extremist". The only deaths have been because of the government.

I agree with one thing, that the COAS is smart and will play the "game" well. PMLN has dragged the military in this and they can't use the army as their pawns.

PMLN needs face saving, no one else. They were already in a bad position and now they screwed up even more by lying in Parliament and lying about the Army's stance.
Nawaz Sharif needs to be punished for blocking cities, causing loss in economy , murdering 14 people and lying in Parliament.

Please read some news before you come posting BS over here.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/
Geo.TV, Geo News - Latest News, Breaking News, Pakistan, Live Videos
ARY NEWS | Har Lamha Bakhabar
Dunya News: Pakistan ,World ,Business, Crime, Sports, Technology, Videos News

پچھلے ایک سال سے پاکستان آرمی کو گالیاں دینے والے، جنگ و جیو پر آرمی کے خلاف پراپگینڈہ کرنے والے، بھارتی وزیر اعظم کو پاکستان آرمی کی شکایتیں لگانے والے نواز شریف اور نواز لیگی آرمی سے مدد مانگنے آرمی چیف کے قدموں میں گرگئے۔۔۔

ہاں بیٹا پرویز رشید، دلیل والوں کے ساتھ یا غلیل والوں کے ساتھ۔۔۔ ؟؟؟

Jazzbot, Baat bari sahi ke hai yaar. ISPR denied N statement. Seriously does nawaz think that they can play these underhand politics with the army. If he thinks like this then he is without a doubt one of the most idiotic leaders i have ever seen who has no idea of his situation. Seriously you had one ally and what an ally he was and you are trying to turn him against you. Whats wrong with them?

PML-N has brought themselves in a dead end situation.

1) If PM resigns, then it means they have accepted moral defeat against PTI and PAT, and it will conclude that N-League came into power after doing massive rigging.

2) If PM doesn't resign, then for how long they will be able to contain PTI and PAT protesters. PAT protesters are already preparing for collision with police right now (watch tv channels). If any collision happens, and anything bad happens to PAT / PTI people, govt will be under fire. So this situation is also a loss for govt.

3) Army is not interested in making a coup and oust N-League govt to end their misery. So far Army has resisted the marshal law and they are not willing to intervene. Hence no easy escape for govt from this mess.

Now the only easy and face saving way out for N-League govt is, marshal law. Because they will be able to play victim card as political martyrs, hence they will be able to save their dying political career.

Recent drama with COAS was a planned move by N-League govt, to corner Army Chief and tempt him to strike back at govt in sheer anger. Now N-League is hoping that Army will intervene and oust the govt. Lets see what happens now.

I say, Army should sit behind and let PAT and PTI deal with N-League govt until govt finally decides to go suicidal. Let the govt do the dirty work themselves and get exposed in front of entire nation. Don't let them escape this mess easily and don't let them play victim card of political martyrdom this time.

PML-N has brought themselves in a dead end situation.

1) If PM resigns, then it means they have accepted moral defeat against PTI and PAT, and it will conclude that N-League came into power after doing massive rigging.

2) If PM doesn't resign, then for how long they will be able to contain PTI and PAT protesters. PAT protesters are already preparing for collision with police right now (watch tv channels). If any collision happens, and anything bad happens to PAT / PTI people, govt will be under fire. So this situation is also a loss for govt.

3) Army is not interested in making a coup and oust N-League govt to end their misery. So far Army has resisted the marshal law and they are not willing to intervene. Hence no easy escape for govt from this mess.

Now the only easy and face saving way out for N-League govt is, marshal law. Because they will be able to play victim card as political martyrs, hence they will be able to save their dying political career.

Recent drama with COAS was a planned move by N-League govt, to corner Army Chief and tempt him to strike back at govt in sheer anger. Now N-League is hoping that Army will intervene and oust the govt. Lets see what happens now.

I say, Army should sit behind and let PAT and PTI deal with N-League govt until govt finally decides to go suicidal. Let the govt do the dirty work themselves and get exposed in front of entire nation. Don't let them escape this mess easily and don't let them play victim card of political martyrdom this time.

The problem with this is that it could get violent and may result in loss of life but I agree that its the better way. Another way is that the army puts some pressure on PMLN but then noon still gets the victim card. When PMLN gets desperate, they will do anything to save their backsides which includes killing people.
Whatever happens, Inshaallah it will be bad for Nawaz and good for Pakistan.

God, you really have no idea what you're talking about.

Pakistan's army is not American police. It will never kill its own people like that. NEVER.

Bullshit. Huge load of Bullshit. No one has weapons except for police and army and Qadri has no "taliban" with him. Do you even know who Qadri is??? QADRI wrote a 500 page FATWA AGAINST Terrorism!!! Fatwa on Terrorism - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Taliban,Taliban, Taliban, when will you stop crying Taliban??
Have you mixed Pakistani news with Israeli propaganda on Palestine? No one is using women and children like that here and no one is a "nasty extremist". The only deaths have been because of the government.

I agree with one thing, that the COAS is smart and will play the "game" well. PMLN has dragged the military in this and they can't use the army as their pawns.

PMLN needs face saving, no one else. They were already in a bad position and now they screwed up even more by lying in Parliament and lying about the Army's stance.
Nawaz Sharif needs to be punished for blocking cities, causing loss in economy , murdering 14 people and lying in Parliament.

Please read some news before you come posting BS over here.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/
Geo.TV, Geo News - Latest News, Breaking News, Pakistan, Live Videos
ARY NEWS | Har Lamha Bakhabar
Dunya News: Pakistan ,World ,Business, Crime, Sports, Technology, Videos News

Mullah's FATWA are lies JUST like he's been lying to the entire country and its people. All them Deadlines to go take over the parliament, etc...are WHERE today again? They are GONE.
He wants to go home but he's now stuck in a closed street and can't go back and there is ONE way back, begging the government. He needs face saving and he's begging the military for it along with IK.

That's why they called the COAS to "MEET" and he instead ran that through the interior minister, just the way he's supposed to. And you want be to listen to his FATWAS?? LIAR's FATWA's are ALSO lies. He's responsible for killing and torture of innocent Policemen and burning and destruction of a LOT of public property. Is this what Islam teaches extremist clerics like him? Terrorism? No wonder he has an outstanding non-bailable warrants issued by anti-terrorism court on terrorism related charges, and you think this idiots FATWA's matter when he's involved in so many murders?

When a religious clerk lies to people and brings them out based on religion and puts them at RISK....what moral authority he has to even do this?
And yes, if things go south you'll see people from his protests using weapons. That's guaranteed and that's why the Military had to deploy 111 guys. Otherwise, they were using regular soldiers.

COAS wasn't dragged into this, you guys need to make up your mind. One one hand you say NS begged COAS to come, on the other it is Military wanted to take over this stuff. IK and MULLAH involved the COAS to cause more confusion as THEY KNEW what was coming. There would be an operation if they hadn't shown him they wanted to go home with some face saving.

And mark my words, nothing will change. The only change is, Mullah may never come back doing this again in Pakistan. Second, IK's political future is dead. This is done. Now these guys will go home singing songs that they won. In fact, they are losers and have put through a poor country so much economic destruction