Three policemen injured in clashes with PAT

پنجاب حکومت کاطاہرالقادری کیخلاف کينڈين حکومت کوخط لکھنےکافيصلہ،ذرائع
Mard'e momin's Canadian citizenship at risk.....
Pagal ho gayi hai PMLN. Bokhla gayi hai... :coffee: Even Jinhah hospital Lahore has refused to treat Punjab police. Nobody will support random shelling on such large scale. They knows the cruelty of Punjab police ,when they treated PAT innocent woman and their supporters.

It's coming, don't you see?
Look at the history, country was 100 times better then this fake Damocrazy?
But this time , it would be a grand Marshall rule , TUQ , IMRAN, some others will be allowed to run only?
It's enough, for PPP & PMLN good byes!
It's not send by god that, only those 2 croupted parties keep rulling over pakistan, nor its in any form of democracy in the world?

Yeah, military dictatorship is coming for 10 more years, so that we would be transformed into Egypt or Libya...!! It would corrupt once again the society, politicians and the last but the mother of all...army itself..!! Just look at India, for the last 20 or 25 years, Congress and BJP is running the show of their country, and just now look at where India is standing. There is simply no comparison between India and Pakistan now.....you wanna know WHY ??? Due to it's continuation of policies...whether you talk about health, defense, foreign policy, education, research, governance, business, trade...you name it..!! And here in Pakistan we uproot democracy on daily basis just to observe how far they are gone beneath the surface...!! Come on man..!! Even in US when J F Kennedy was the President, his brother Robert Kennedy was the Attorney General at the same time...can you say that Robert Kennedy became the Attorney General because his elder brother was sitting in the White House...??? Nehru was the Prime Minister, his daughter Indra Gandhi was the Prime Minister, her son Rajev Gandhi was Prime Minster, his wife Sonia Gandhi was the most powerful figure behind ManMohan Singh and she war running the show till couple of months back..!! Would you call that the DEMOCRAZY too ?? They would rather slap your face....!! People like us don't know how democracy actually works, and that's the tragedy...!! Pakistan has fallen back way behind India, Singapore, Korea, India and now we are falling behind Bangladesh...!! If the same atmosphere of uncertainty and chaos will keep coming back again and again, i am afraid we shall become like Bhutan against India...! The only solution is the democracy, which itself is a self cleansing mechanism and which has the ability to move forward our country. Otherwise don't forget the end of Qaddafi...!!

Pagal ho gayi hai PMLN. Bokhla gayi hai... :coffee: Even Jihhah hospital Lahore has refused to treat Punjab police. Nobody will support random shelling on such large scale. They knows the cruelty of Punjab police ,when they treated PAT innocent woman and their supporters.
Pagal to TuQ aur Imran ho gay hain....Kabi tola kabi masha ho rahay hain. Ek kaam karo, in sab ko Peshawar main ehtajaj ke ijazat dilwado....Afteral Inqilab, tabdili ka theka to aaj kaal KPK main chal raha hay na :)

Yeah, military dictatorship is coming for 10 more years, so that we would be transformed into Egypt or Libya...!! It would corrupt once again the society, politicians and the last but the mother of all...army itself..!! Just look at India, for the last 20 or 25 years, Congress and BJP is running the show of their country, and just now look at where India is standing. There is simply no comparison between India and Pakistan now.....you wanna know WHY ??? Due to it's continuation of policies...whether you talk about health, defense, foreign policy, education, research, governance, business, trade...you name it..!! And here in Pakistan we uproot democracy on daily basis just to observe how far they are gone beneath the surface...!! Come on man..!! Even in US when J F Kennedy was the President, his brother Robert Kennedy was the Attorney General at the same time...can you say that Robert Kennedy became the Attorney General because his elder brother was sitting in the White House...??? Nehru was the Prime Minister, his daughter Indra Gandhi was the Prime Minister, her son Rajev Gandhi was Prime Minster, his wife Sonia Gandhi was the most powerful figure behind ManMohan Singh and she war running the show till couple of months back..!! Would you call that the DEMOCRAZY too ?? They would rather slap your face....!! People like us don't know how democracy actually works, and that's the tragedy...!! Pakistan has fallen back way behind India, Singapore, Korea, India and now we are falling behind Bangladesh...!! If the same atmosphere of uncertainty and chaos will keep coming back again and again, i am afraid we shall become like Bhutan against India...! The only solution is the democracy, which itself is a self cleansing mechanism and which has the ability to move forward our country. Otherwise don't forget the end of Qaddafi...!!
And you're wasting your time with a clown.....save your bandwidth and time.

8-8-2014_25669_1.gif

awaam that is hitting police with stones & sticks? how is peaceful?

isn't it forcing the hand of the police? if you hit police like PAT did last week i am sorry but that is forcing the hand.

has PTI ever hit police to pulp? Qadri is quickly becoming like the mullah of lal masjid if not worse.

He is same man who incited violence against Ahmadi community already discussed in other thread.. Gujanwala incident happened due to this clown. His hand with full of blood of innocent children, and also he has very close contacts with PMLN too.

He is same man who incited violence against Ahmadi community already discussed in other thread.. Gujanwala incident happened due to this clown. His hand is with full of blood, and he has very close contacts with PMLN.
:lol: :lol:
Don't try so hard to make your point....He has his own demons, just like Canadian baba

Mard-e-Momin again using women and children as human shield around his house.

Don't try so hard to make your point....He has his own demons, just like Canadian baba

Mard-e-Momin again using women and children as human shield around his house.
& fake mandate holder noora, sharif? Lolzzz

عورتوں اور بچوں کو ڈھال بنانا انتہائی افسوسناک ہے، شہباز شریف
اسٹاف رپورٹ

لاہور : وزیر اعلیٰ پنجاب شہباز شریف کہتے ہیں عورتوں اور بچوں کو ڈھال بنانا انتہائی افسوسناک ہے۔

سرکاری ٹی وی کو انٹرویو میں وزیراعلیٰ پنجا شہباز شریف کا کہنا تھا کہ جو بھی تشدد اور عورتوں و بچوں کو ڈھال بنانے والی سیاست کررہا ہے اس کا ایجنڈا کچھ اور ہی ہے۔

انہوں نے طاہر القادری کی جانب سے پولیس کیخلاف پی اے ٹی کارکنوں کو اکسانے پر بھی افسوس کیا۔ سماء

Go live in INDIA, what else can be expected by a Noora supporter, after all?

& fake mandate holder noora, sharif? Lolzzz
Penadol aur charas ka ek cigrette lelo bonga bhai Umeed hay aram aa jai ga :D

بھکرسےچلنےوالے70بسوں کےقافلےکوروکاگیا،طاہرالقادری
Baba kuch ziada he lambiyan chornay ka aadi ban gaya hay....40000 ko 4000000 bana diya aur ab 70 buses

Go live in INDIA, what else can be expected by a Noora supporter, after all?

I am a Pakistani first, a true patriot, belong to a family who has given their blood for its existence...! If you have some better arguments fine, but don't get personal with me. Mind your attitude...!!