Three lakh Indian Bengali settlers face pushback from Assam to Bangladesh

We have no illegal immigrants in India , if there were any illegal Bangladeshi in India you must pushed back them . You are pushing your own Muslim people saying them as Bangladeshi . Why Bangladeshi people will go to India for job where as 5 lac illegal Indian immigrants doing job here .
Have these people no job in their own country ? Why they are coming in Bangladesh if India is developed than Bangladesh .

Don't talk stupid, I myself know about this and experienced it. Your stupid excuses won't work here.

You said about sending back to India Bangladeshi Hindus.

point number 1. Bangladeshi Hindus have equal rights like any other Bangladeshis.

point number 2. I was just trying to show you guys what you are doing........ poor Indians who speak Bangla are not Bangladeshis. ok?? can you read Bangla?? Read my previous post.

How humane BGB soldiers are they don't shoot people entering illegally in India, our BSF is really bad who don't respect Bangaldesh people's dream of greater Bangladesh.

We have a sincere request that if you think any Indian is illegally in BD then please f*** them up at the earliest and tell them to come back to India..We will be really happy to teach them lesson in our court for transgressing to another country without any legal document and proper proceeding...And of course the same rule will be applied to the BD who are consuming my country's resource since almost 30 years...
What resource you have other than poverty ?

A mere political stunt by Gogoi, not gonna happen in a thousand years. It was always a stunt, a rather cheap one that is.

In 2006 this happened already! India pushed in Many Bangali into Bangladesh! Bangladesh pushed them Back! I am not sure about Hasina... but tarek se panga nahi leneka!

point number 1. Bangladeshi Hindus have equal rights like any other Bangladeshis.

point number 2. I was just trying to show you guys what you are doing........ poor Indians who speak Bangla are not Bangladeshis. ok?? can you read Bangla?? Read my previous post.

Dude...thanks for sensible reply...I agree completely about differentiating the illegal migrant between these 2. But think practically, suppose people from india suppose flood your counry in huge numbers, then dont you think you will be irritated? And it impacts the demography and secirity enviroment of that area, every one will be concerned. When we are saying that illegal people will be deported, our court will make sure that identification will be pretty much accurate....And again i am telling you...Even your country can do the same for illegal Indian too...Nothing to complain..

Those illegal immigrants have typical accent of Bangadeshi Bengali, any people can recognize them.

So what? Thats your duty as a country to give equal rights to your countrymen.India also does it but that didn't mean we have to accommodate illegal Bangladeshis.

---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 PM ----------

What resource you have other than poverty ?

That didn't stop your countrymen to dodge BSF bullets and jump over the fence. I say more bullets to BSF..less headache for India.

---------- Post added at 10:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:29 PM ----------

1947, 1971!!

in that sense send Back abir and roy!! :s

tak tiki tam tam also :s

1947: Why should Muslims migrate to Hindu India during 1947
1971 :They may have escaped to India to escape Pakistani prosecution, now I think its time for them to head back to their homeland.

Thanks CaPtAiN_pLaNeT( Especially what a beautiful source). You made My day. Those assamese are fools. They should done what our AAPSU did. Dair aay par durust aay. Good move.

We have a sincere request that if you think any Indian is illegally in BD then please f*** them up at the earliest and tell them to come back to India..We will be really happy to teach them lesson in our court for transgressing to another country without any legal document and proper proceeding...And of course the same rule will be applied to the BD who are consuming my country's resource since almost 30 years...

Everyday thousands of illegal indians are deported from all over the world. How many you prosecuted so far??? Dont talk out of your ares.. it will only smell.

We deport Indians everyday and hand them over to BSF. Its a normal border procedure, and we dont make a big fuss about it.

To all Indians, if you find any illegal Bangladeshis in your country you have every right to deport them. Any Bangladeshis, who migrated legally or illegaly to any other country have every right to come back. Same as India, Bangladesh also has the right to identify its citizen and have the procedure to allow or not allowed in this country. If India finds any of its inhabitant does not have necessary paper to stay in that country, that does not necessarily make them as Bangladeshis. Bangladesh has its own identification system, and those so called illegal Bangladeshis have to prove that they are Bangladeshi from their part as well. If they are unable to bring in any authentic document which is the responsibility of India and of those so called Illegals, then the responsibility again goes back to India and to provide them with necessary papers so that they can stay in India peacefully. Thats how things work.

From Bangladesh part, we dont think any sane person will ever migrate to india for better livelyhood. If any insane did that in the past, should come to the border, we will send them to psycho hospital free of cost.

Everyday thousands of illegal indians are deported from all over the world. How many you prosecuted so far??? Dont talk out of your ares.. it will only smell.

We deport Indians everyday and hand them over to BSF. Its a normal border procedure, and we dont make a big fuss about it.

We are thankful to all those country where our people migrated and look at yourself.