Those fed by dictators are part of PTI today: Hamid Khan

Confusing the nation by advocating the good Taliban, bad Taliban theory for over a decade. Using his vote bank to persuade the dialogue process to indefinite period of time until the realisation after even a primary school child grew up to become university student.

Dividing the whole nation in 2 classes of Patwari and Non Patwari leading the whole nation divided into new type of hate speech never witnessed before

Inciting violence and attempting to isolate Pakistan with foreign nations by encouraging civil disobedience.

Destroying economy (approximately 1000 billion rupees estimated) and becoming a reason for killings of civilians during the anarchy march.

Encouraging Police Force to act against the government and support him (attempted coup?).

The list is endless... He is a confused guy, changed his stance for countless times and comes up with something new until certain period of time and his supporters consider his short sightedness as great invention of political tactics. So far he has failed any every single political stance he has taken and somewhat humiliated as he has simply backtracked from his original principles envisioned when his party was launched

Woah bro...easy there!

Sorry, ayenda koi banda is system kay khilaf nhn bolay ga. Let's all be just a patwari, not a non-patwari. Let's on keep being slaves.

Pakistan tabah ho chuka hai because of him, sarkon par aag lagi hui hai. Aam admi ka masla bijli, gas, chori, daka, selab, police ka nizam, grass root government, non-governance, corruption, nepotism nhn hai, aam admi ka masla Imran Khan hai!

Whole Pakistan is suffering because of him.

Agr yeh paghal banda march na karta, to ab tak 3000 million trillion ki investement ajati from Mars (BTW, how did people come up with that figure?). Sab maslay hal ho chukay hotay. Dhandli aur electoral malpractices chupi rehti aur sab theek hota. Judges ka time zaya na hota.

You are entitled to your opinion.

But i am going to judge him on the basis of KPK, and I live in the province (since the past 2 years), and I am gonna make my judgement on that.

Good night!

Oh I missed the terrorism thing.

Taliban ka masla bhi isi ki waja say hai.

Pooray Pakistan main muzakrat ka hami sirf yeh paghal banda tha, aur koi nhn. Sab nay kaha operation karo, har kism kay Taliban kay khilaf. Media, civil society, judiciary, govt all said it.

Lal Masjid bhi shayed isi ki waja say hai...

Sectarianism bhi shayed isi ki waja say hai...

Aur kuch reh gaya hai to do remind me...

Woah bro...easy there!

Sorry, ayenda koi banda is system kay khilaf nhn bolay ga. Let's all be just a patwari, not a non-patwari. Let's on keep being slaves.

Pakistan tabah ho chuka hai because of him, sarkon par aag lagi hui hai. Aam admi ka masla bijli, gas, chori, daka, selab, police ka nizam, grass root government, non-governance, corruption, nepotism nhn hai, aam admi ka masla Imran Khan hai!

Whole Pakistan is suffering because of him.

Agr yeh paghal banda march na karta, to ab tak 3000 million trillion ki investement ajati from Mars (BTW, how did people come up with that figure?). Sab maslay hal ho chukay hotay. Dhandli aur electoral malpractices chupi rehti aur sab theek hota. Judges ka time zaya na hota.

You are entitled to your opinion.

But i am going to judge him on the basis of KPK, and I live in the province (since the past 2 years), and I am gonna make my judgement on that.

Good night!
About the figure, we have had discussion in the past and thoroughly explained about how the figure is calculated.

No Pakistan may not have progressed much but the cost of "opportunity lost" may not have been incurred which makes a huge difference in people life.

Take care

hamid-khan-300x160.jpg

LAHORE: Leader of PTI Hamid Khan has said that an encroacher group is trying to hollow out the roots of the party. He asked Imran Khan to come back to earth from sky.

Addressing a press conference here an explosive Hamid Khan said that Imran Khan is surrounded by people not different than those in other parties. If silence continues the fall of PTI will begin, he added. Those weakening the party are inside the party itself and there should be no place for encroaching and sugar mafias in the party, he said adding that if such elements continue to remain in the party no change would come.

He also called selection in Khyber Pakhtwankhwa wrong. The people to whom Pervez Khattak allocated tickets did not get votes. The party must get rid of opportunists at all cost. There was rigging in general elections but we failed to prove it due to our weaknesses, no advice was taken from the legal experts, he added.

Encroacher mafia trying to hollow PTI’s roots: Hamid Khan | Abb Takk News

Remembered one more thing...

Dharna na hota to ab tak CPEC ban chuka hota, Metro train from Karachi to Gwadar and Kashgar and Bejing and wherever bhi ban chuki hoti.

Dharna na hota to Iran aur Qatar say gas arahi hoti.

Har jaga bijli arahi hoti.

I'll keep remembering and adding more.

About the figure, we have had discussion in the past and thoroughly explained about how the figure is calculated.

Don't remember it, anyhow...he may have had called a strike in Karachi for a month which I didn't know of, or maybe closed off Karachi port, or the whole of Pakistan kept on with his civil disobedience call. :D

You take care yourself too!

Remembered one more thing...

Dharna na hota to ab tak CPEC ban chuka hota, Metro train from Karachi to Gwadar and Kashgar and Bejing and wherever bhi ban chuki hoti.

Dharna na hota to Iran aur Qatar say gas arahi hoti.

Har jaga bijli arahi hoti.

I'll keep remembering and adding more.

Don't remember it, anyhow...he may have had called a strike in Karachi for a month which I didn't know of, or maybe closed off Karachi port, or the whole of Pakistan kept on with his civil disobedience call. :D

You take care yourself too!
what you are saying is talking... just like Imran Khan does

When people call him the face of change: I don't understand what merits him to be the true face of change when he is not even consistent in his policies.

When people criticises about other parties and say that Imran Khan shouldn't do all that which he is doing? --- I don't understand if other parties are bad, how does it merits him as Good? I don't think he is any kind of change when he is being used as a mouthpiece of immigrated dictatorship-mindset of politicians who actually ruled the nation for years under the banner of different parties.

In your opinion if he is good, it does not automatically become the opinion of whole nation. There are more people in Pakistan who disagrees with his philosophy of change and believe change can only be brought with changed attitudes and what he is doing is repeat telecast of same old drama telecast back in 1990s

I have heard similar statements about Musharraf when he was the President and people said he is the only option we got... and we all witnessed where he led us to.

Musharraf started brightly but since being an Army chief he didn't have any Political knowledge once he felt power in his hands after 4 years he became power hungry and greedy thats where he got corrupted and started allowing bad apples to have influence over him Whereas IK has been in Politics for the past 19 years..What he's done in KPK so far is really encouraging and really good although the pace is slow If IK is given the seat of PM iam sure if he can do even 50% of what he promises then Pakistan can progress tremendously under him. Also Fyi Ik was still during Musharraf's reign and had people's eyes on him. Many People like me were just looking for a spark or a perfect opportunity for IK to gather public influence so that he can start a possible momentum to a possible future at making govt. so that he can do some good for Pakistan.

Right now if you ask me currently there's no small level politician right now that has the workforce and charisma as IK to come up there's literally no clean politician left in Pakistan. Its Either IK or Martial law for this country.

@Aether These are the flash back of politics of IK after election :P

11213023 816039325161288 895004194 n - vidme
Although I am not a believer of these social media campaigns of I hate so and so leaders but the video is nice

We people tend to forget everything after a while and this is just another example of that

Musharraf started brightly but since being an Army chief he didn't have any Political knowledge once he felt power in his hands after 4 years he became power hungry and greedy thats where he got corrupted and started allowing bad apples to have influence over him Whereas IK has been in Politics for the past 19 years..What he's done in KPK so far is really encouraging and really good although the pace is slow If IK is given the seat of PM iam sure if he can do even 50% of what he promises then Pakistan can progress tremendously under him. Also Fyi Ik was still during Musharraf's reign and had people's eyes on him. Many People like me were just looking for a spark or a perfect opportunity for IK to gather public influence so that he can start a possible momentum to a possible future at making govt. so that he can do some good for Pakistan.

Right now if you ask me currently there's no small level politician right now that has the workforce and charisma as IK to come up there's literally no clean politician left in Pakistan. Its Either IK or Martial law for this country.
hum logon ka ye bhi to rona hai...

Everybody wants to learn after they come to power. Your fellow PTI supporters says that Imran Khan too lacks the political knowledge. So now you want to see Imran Khan, The future Prime Minister of Pakistan before he learns about the difference of white and black.

Best of luck

I am not against anybody, I don't care if he becomes the Prime Minister or not, if he does become the Prime Minister and do good, it's a great news for my country but I fail to understand if his political vision, party policies and vision has always been proven flawed and compromised how his future is going to be different.

Anyway, take care, Bye

Although I am not a believer of these social media campaigns of I hate so and so leaders but the video is nice

We people tend to forget everything after a while and this is just another example of that

Everybody wants to learn after they come to power. Your fellow PTI supporters says that Imran Khan too lacks the political knowledge. So now you want to see Imran Khan, The future Prime Minister of Pakistan before he learns about the difference of white and black.

Best of luck

I am not against anybody, I don't care if he becomes the Prime Minister or not, if he does become the Prime Minister and do good, it's a great news for my country but I fail to understand if his political vision, party policies and vision has always been proven flawed and compromised how his future is going to be different.

Anyway, take care, Bye

The agenda prescribed by Imran Khan is not new. Musharaf had already tried to delegate power to the rout level through Union Council system. But what happened with Musharaf ? When a tola(group) of Muslim League got access in the Musharaf government who sabotage(destroyed) and turn his all efforts to negative. Peoples gathered on rhetoric speeches, optimistic dreams but what they got in the history of Pakistan. Z.A. Bhotto's rhetoric speeches full of zeal and enthusiasm made all the nation of his fan but what he did? Division of Pakistan into two, system of inflation and devaluation of currency by printing currency without having appropriate reserves to resolve the current governments financial constraints awarding the nation a permanent descenting economy destine to a collapse. Poverty made the nation backward and illiterate and finally a moral collapse enhancing the anarchy.

Our country need a drastic change by crushing the feudal system by imposing realistic land and property reforms along with the administrative, judiciary and economic reforms. This is Pakistan not USA as our resources, requirements are vary and different from other countries. We have limited space and land in face of our population. Our priorities and society is different (for example in West there is a saying "'As wise as Owl"' here we say "'Ullo ka Patha'' means very fool. The continued corrupt political and religious leadership made our whole the nation corrupt. Replacing a corrupt person is not a solution because the new one would also be corrupt. No doubt nation is gathering once again on hopes and dreams Imran Khan describes. Lets see if he would be able to execute the same.

I have heard similar statements about Musharraf when he was the President and people said he is the only option we got... and we all witnessed where he led us to.

Confusing the nation by advocating the good Taliban, bad Taliban theory for over a decade. Using his vote bank to persuade the dialogue process to indefinite period of time until the realisation after even a primary school child grew up to become university student.

Dividing the whole nation in 2 classes of Patwari and Non Patwari leading the whole nation divided into new type of hate speech never witnessed before

Inciting violence and attempting to isolate Pakistan with foreign nations by encouraging civil disobedience.

Destroying economy (approximately 1000 billion rupees estimated) and becoming a reason for killings of civilians during the anarchy march.

Encouraging Police Force to act against the government and support him (attempted coup?).

The list is endless... He is a confused guy, changed his stance for countless times and comes up with something new until certain period of time and his supporters consider his short sightedness as great invention of political tactics. So far he has failed any every single political stance he has taken and somewhat humiliated as he has simply backtracked from his original principles envisioned when his party was launched
Good and Bad Taliban was not raised by him. He just supported talks with TTP. A good lot of our Intelligence agencies and military establishment advocates it till date.
Patwari thing...... That is somethinggood which happened. I dont support the patwari system for sure.
How did he destroy the economy(1000 billion rupess) ? Explain pls?
civi disobidience compagin (I was against it) But it never happened anyway.
He never encouraged them for the coup.... He told them to support him, not to raid the pm house and the assemblies. Seat him on the PM Kursi.......
(sry for any shitty spelling and grammar, on my phone and its lagging. shitty phone)

Good and Bad Taliban was not raised by him.
It was not raised by him for sure but he was the most stern advocate of good and bad taliban theory. In fact PTI came to real strength after people started buying his philosophy of good and bad Taliban back in 2012.
He just supported talks with TTP.
Yes and somewhere deep in his heart, he probably still supports that... There was similar news reaffirming his stance about negotiations with Taliban.
A good lot of our Intelligence agencies and military establishment advocates it till date.
Can't say about Intelligence Agencies and Military Establishment but several political parties surely does that
Patwari thing...... That is somethinggood which happened. I dont support the patwari system for sure.
When you divide the nation in Patwari class and non-Patwari class and generalise the whole nation with either you are with us or you are evil. I don't think you are doing any favour to the country.
How did he destroy the economy(1000 billion rupess) ? Explain pls?
We have had enough discussion about it in past, especially during the anarchy march and if I go back to detail again, after 2 weeks there will be another member asking to start from scratch once again. That topic is over now... what you need to know is, cost of opportunity lost, cost of products that could have been sold, cost of rising unemployment due to anarchy march (if you buy 1 bread daily and after anarchy march you are buying it after 2 days, the bread which could have been sold leads to rising unemployment as the bakery owner may not need to call 10 workers for that day if the demand is low)... it's interlinked with the entire system of economy... when initially thousands of people participated and the life cycle came to halt, it was causing loss of billions of rupees per day. It is estimated when Karachi is shut for a day, it causes loss of around 50 billion rupees per day, when you shut Punjab from Lahore to Islamabad, you expect billions of rupees of loss everyday.
civi disobidience compagin (I was against it) But it never happened anyway.
The credit goes to people, they did not back such a nonsense
He never encouraged them for the coup....
What he encouraged for should also be regarded as treason but the system in Pakistan is so weak that big fishes are never caught
He told them to support him, not to raid the pm house and the assemblies. Seat him on the PM Kursi.......
It is part of the history, the kind of language he used for other politicians, judiciary and election commission it was more like swearing all of them and pleading them to make him prime minister... He kept on shouting I, Prime Minister Imran Khan, I, Prime Minister Imran Khan but no politician took a notice of it... let alone the people

Everyone did it why blame PTI MQM not only part of dictator and fully supported it so no one opens mouth on them
Alright so for the next 1000 years, every party can continue to do it because everyone had done it before.

It was not raised by him for sure but he was the most stern advocate of good and bad taliban theory. In fact PTI came to real strength after people started buying his philosophy of good and bad Taliban back in 2012.

Yes and somewhere deep in his heart, he probably still supports that... There was similar news reaffirming his stance about negotiations with Taliban.

Can't say about Intelligence Agencies and Military Establishment but several political parties surely does that

When you divide the nation in Patwari class and non-Patwari class and generalise the whole nation with either you are with us or you are evil. I don't think you are doing any favour to the country.

We have had enough discussion about it in past, especially during the anarchy march and if I go back to detail again, after 2 weeks there will be another member asking to start from scratch once again. That topic is over now... what you need to know is, cost of opportunity lost, cost of products that could have been sold, cost of rising unemployment due to anarchy march (if you buy 1 bread daily and after anarchy march you are buying it after 2 days, the bread which could have been sold leads to rising unemployment as the bakery owner may not need to call 10 workers for that day if the demand is low)... it's interlinked with the entire system of economy... when initially thousands of people participated and the life cycle came to halt, it was causing loss of billions of rupees per day. It is estimated when Karachi is shut for a day, it causes loss of around 50 billion rupees per day, when you shut Punjab from Lahore to Islamabad, you expect billions of rupees of loss everyday.

The credit goes to people, they did not back such a nonsense

What he encouraged for should also be regarded as treason but the system in Pakistan is so weak that big fishes are never caught

It is part of the history, the kind of language he used for other politicians, judiciary and election commission it was more like swearing all of them and pleading them to make him prime minister... He kept on shouting I, Prime Minister Imran Khan, I, Prime Minister Imran Khan but no politician took a notice of it... let alone the people
It's not just 1000 billion rupees. I think it's around 300-500. But over the decades, it turns to tens of billions because the losses are compounding. You'll never get them back ever. Example, even though dharna finished 9 months ago, we are still losing money constantly because x govt thin was delayed in making, which would've hire workers who would buy x burger which would open restaurant who will pay its employees and so forth.

In your opinion if he is good, it does not automatically become the opinion of whole nation. There are more people in Pakistan who disagrees with his philosophy of change and believe change can only be brought with changed attitudes and what he is doing is repeat telecast of same old drama telecast back in 1990s

1- I don't buy into that change talk either, stop generalizing.

2- I have accepted your opinion and others' opinions in this very thread. Refer to post 16.
Never did I say I am trying to impose mine on yours. Again, stop generalizing.

Mainay kab kaha sab PTI ko vote do. Na do.

Best of luck

Anyway, take care, Bye

Who says IK lacks Political knowledge? he lacks the political cleverness of today's Politics in Pakistan.

Alright so for the next 1000 years, every party can continue to do it because everyone had done it before.

It's not just 1000 billion rupees. I think it's around 300-500. But over the decades, it turns to tens of billions because the losses are compounding. You'll never get them back ever. Example, even though dharna finished 9 months ago, we are still losing money constantly because x govt thin was delayed in making, which would've hire workers who would buy x burger which would open restaurant who will pay its employees and so forth.
If everyone done it and u did it what wrong in it unless it is against pak interest