'This Seat Is Not For Pakistanis Like You', Youths Humiliate Elderly Muslim Man In Delhi Metro

in my entire life i Never used the word Endia and endians so you are wrong. as for bharoti it is a very well normal accented word not slang.
I wonder what slag does Bharoti represent.. there are two pronouns.... Bharat and Bhartiya... that stand for India and Indians...

usually Indian Muslims do not throw trash on Hindus you also know that.
I wish life was that simple...

left wing or right wing congress or BJP all are same for Pakistan you indian Hindus are playing with own Indian Muslims for own political status so why get irritated when we just repeat what you have coined. saffron bridge is a reality

I love the way you shift from one side of the argument to another and love cherry picking for the sake of mudslinging...... You will call India Hindus...Bharoti... knowing very well that Bhartiya means Indian and that includes Indian Muslims as well..

As I said, you are a Pakistani.

And you seem to be enjoying yourself.

We will decide what we are. On our own.
what is wrong in enjoying one's self??
and indeed you are the ones who have to decide what you are and also it does not take my right to comment on your political scene.

what is wrong in enjoying one's self??
and indeed you are the ones who have to decide what you are and also it does not take my right to comment on your political scene.

Nothing wrong at all.

Always appreciate honesty.

Majority of Indians are racist by nature especially when it comes to muslims. I guess the underpinning reason behind this mentality is the strange and unjust caste system that they have been following from centuries.
Majority of Indians being racist to Muslims cannot be as bad as all Muslims considering others a kufr and beneath them.
Hypocrisy much?

Shinning india.

article shared on all social media platforms especially with my western friends to show the world the true face of india.
Coming from the country where international level cricketer was abusing hindus for not being selected in IPL.

bhagwan apk farts main aur bhi ijafa karay :P keep farting hamaray ko kia but don't blame pakistan for your farts.
Monsoon ki hawa india se hi pakistan jaati hai...dhyaan rakha jyada door nahin hai ab woh......itna bhi kush na ho

Why they tell everyone to go to Pakistan? hamari to population pehle hii itni zyada hai :lol::P

Majority of Pakistani on this forum are hindu bashers and hate hindus to the core. Why do you expect roses in return when you are full of thorns?

We dont hate hindus, as we have small hindu population living amongst us.

We do hate extremist hindus , which india seems to have a plethora as of late, who are hell bent on victimizing muslims in India and kashmir. Not to mention they're never ending hatred towards everything Pakistan.

Majority of Indians are racist by nature especially when it comes to muslims. I guess the underpinning reason behind this mentality is the strange and unjust caste system that they have been following from centuries.
majority of these hindutvas are butt hurt nothing else as if current day Muslims in India have anything to do with invasion or for that matter Muslim conquest.

You don't say a word, even china bans names like Mohammad etc names for Muslim kids... Hypocrisy..

We dont hate hindus, as we have small hindu population living amongst us.

We do hate extremist hindus , which india seems to have a plethora as of late, who are hell bent on victimizing muslims in India and kashmir. Not to mention they're never ending hatred towards everything Pakistan.
There is a search option in this forum and you are free to do a search.

You don't say a word, even china bans names like Mohammad etc names for Muslim kids... Hypocrisy..

Do you have a moral right to even talk about hypocrisy ?? specially when you Indian Hindus openly support killing of innocent kids and women by Israel. NOT a SINGLE Indian condemned that inhumanity by Israel whereas Pakistani members many of them you can find air our concern and criticism of Chinese policies towards their Muslims

miya khud bhi research kar liya karo, sirf questions poochte rehto ho....

aby main search nahi kar sakta tu kis marz ki dawa hay

Yadavs rarely vote for the BJP.

2/10 for the effort, 0/10 for knowledge. Try again.

They have voted for BJP just a few weeks ago. Forgot the bald bastard of UP?

0/10 for your poor memory about your own country.

Did anybody read that bystanders came to the old Muslim man's aid?

I know it's a bit too much to expect from members here, but at least understand what happened before making comments.