'This Seat Is Not For Pakistanis Like You', Youths Humiliate Elderly Muslim Man In Delhi Metro

Is there any difference between Hindus and Hindutvas???
My favorite troll... Hindutvas is not even a word .. its a figment of frustrations of some keyboard warriors like yourself.. Just like "India National Congress" created "Hindu Terror" nonsense to counter "BJP" ... Pakistani Cyber brigade created this "Hindutavas" nonsense to counter "Jihadi".

Is there any difference between Hindus and Hindutvas???
Hindus are followers of Hindu religion. Hindutva is one of the coined ideology. Not all hindus are believers of Hindutva as for hindurvadi (i.e. believers of Hindutva as per ther coined defination of RSS), all followers are Hindus.

:) then why claim that we hate or bash all Hindus.we don't

Those farts are completely 100% our own.

Again, credit where credit is due.

My suggestion, wholly voluntary, is that you should control your farts and we should try and control ours.

Would make this part of the world a better smelling place.
indeed those are your own farts being released on your own Indian Muslims BUT Why?????????

On the contrary.. Hindus reciprocate the hate Muslims trow at Hindus.
lolzzzzzzzzzz you mean you are punching and punishing Indian Muslims for any hate by Muslim from other countries????

My favorite troll... Hindutvas is not even a word .. its a figment of frustrations of some keyboard warriors like yourself.. Just like "India National Congress" created "Hindu Terror" nonsense to counter "BJP" ... Pakistani Cyber brigade created this "Hindutavas" nonsense to counter "Jihadi".
I did not know that Saffron brigade is creation of Pakistan.

indeed those are your own farts being released on your own Indian Muslims BUT Why?????????

Let us bother about why no Jana? Our farts released by our guys on our guys. Tumko kya?

Way better than your "we ruled you for a thousand years" farts released by your guys on our guys no?

because the haters are hindu haters not hindutva haters. If you know these two terms are different then you (pakistani) should use proper terms when responding.

I agree.

Most Pakistanis hate Hindus and despise Hinduism.

Not only Hindutva.

If anything, they see Hindutva as a vindication. A kindred spirit. An ally in their burning desire to see India fall.

Pakistanis should not be too sensitive for these sort of fake news because we have seen people slapping others elderly people live on Pakistan Television. We have seen them abusing one other in worst possible manner. They are reputed people and still behaves like this. Still we do not generalize this and use this to say something bad about Pakistan.

I do not know why you guys are justifying partition again and again. You needed a separate country and you got it. Now live happily. Why are you remembering Jinha and justify separate Pakistan where the Pakistan is a reality and everybody accept it. There is no reason to justify partition again and again.

Shinning india.

article shared on all social media platforms especially with my western friends to show the world the true face of india.

Bingo you got it right
i thot so too.
after all, that certain party couldnt buy any media outlet, while other poor parties (poor due to demonetization, as claimed by our hallowed ministers) own all the media, including random ppl on the metro line.
nice that we think alike.

Let us bother about why no Jana? Our farts released by our guys on our guys. Tumko kya?

bhagwan apk farts main aur bhi ijafa karay :P keep farting hamaray ko kia but don't blame pakistan for your farts.

Way better than your "we ruled you for a thousand years" farts released by your guys on our guys no?
why are you condiining your farts with others. Btw how Indians are our own guys??

have you people noticed in india they only rape women and pick on the weak and elderly.

nation of gandoos
ahole, u should stay out of this.
in addition to the three strata of ppl in ur post, some of ur countrymen also savour the presence of minors doing "zalil harkat". the "some" is so large in number that it features in ur national dailies quite often.
do NOT put slur on any country, especially mine.

bhagwan apk farts main aur bhi ijafa karay :P keep farting hamaray ko kia but don't blame pakistan for your farts.

why are you condiining your farts with others. Btw how Indians are our own guys??

Personally I am very anti fart. There are many Indians who eat at a table and then lift one buttock cheek and let rip. Nonchalantly. As if nothing has happened. Or actually look around the table happily for some sort of applause. Even making appreciative deep burping sounds for added effect.

I think this bit of our "culture" has come from the Arabs. I hear it is a sign of appreciation for the host's wife's cooking to let rip with loud musical farts after the meal is done. In fact its considered downright rude and unappreciative if the farting does not happen or the fart is slightly subdued.

Maybe some of our Arab members here could verify?

:what: i think it has something to do with being labelled "comrade".
otherwise, Santosh Roy is just another person.

Yup, obviously. They should post the FIR copy or something, if they want people to believe. These comrades have zero credibility.