This BJP MP wants to install Gauri-Ganesh idols in every Indian Mosque.

They lost 29 seats since last election. I don't think you're getting the vote base logic right.

So you survived with warning ?? It's good .Forum is lenient on anti-BJPs.

Yeah, we need to identify and unite 20% more Hindus . We had relied on Congress but I guess people took our Congress-mukt too seriously.

Their 'core electorate' don't have any option other than BJP, but BJP is losing the 'anti-Congress' and 'pro-development' voters with frequent loose comments.
Bro - trust me on this. In Delhi, BJP never had that vote share. Not even in 2004. Where it failed was the lack of a proper face as a leader and Modi's absence from the scene. Also Congress completely withdrew from the scene, deliberately. To avoid dividing votes. Then the Bangladeshi population (quite substantial) also voted en masse for the AAP, out of fear. They voted to keep a no nonsense Govt from coming to power. Bedi had outlined that the babus would have to earn their livelihood. Given her track record, it is not surprising.

I can guarantee you - a vast majority of those who voted for Kejru DID NOT do it for development. By development, I mean infra, industry etc.

buddy if a muslim bullied you at school i sinceirly apologise on behalf of the whole ummah:angel:
I was blessed with some of the best school mates - mostly Muslim. Many of those friends are in touch to this day.

And the Ummah does not exist.

:D

I would agree with you on that,That when they had the chance to change it they didn't got fooled by Gandhi and Nehru.Still there is time left to change,Bjp has to bring new rules ,UCC,repeal Art 370.
Just wait for the anarchist fireworks.They already started
Amanatullah Khan, Aap MLA from Okhla ordered a enquiry into Batla house encounter

Politics in the name of Batla House Encounter
Good days ahead for Delhi already :rofl::rofl:

LoL, i am worried about hindus, not your secular folk,you will be the first to burn anyway when time comes and Minority population increases.:lol:
What is your butthurt if i worry about hindus population?

dont worry..........Sikhs are reducing in percentage in Punjab...........while Hindu are increasing...........muslim and christians are kinda same percent........cheer up.........Punjab will be Hindu Dominated .........

Dont mind Sikhs...........we dont complain

If you can apply this logic to convert Hindus by fear (since you haven't left anyone from my Buddhist community alive there), I think all is fair in a war.

Either have the face to accept a beating or don't wage a war.

Stick to arabia.

if all is fair in war then why you are a cry baby every time ;)

dont worry..........Sikhs are reducing in percentage in Punjab...........while Hindu are increasing...........muslim and christians are kinda same percent........cheer up.........Punjab will be Hindu Dominated .........

But one thing to note on this issue is that the Hindus are not increasing because Punjabi Hindus are increasing. It is the millions of Bihari Hindus who have migrated to Punjab that are the key factor for this increase. But now even the Bihari migration has almost ceased because now Biharis prefer to go to industrialized states like Maharashtra and Gujarat instead of agricultural states like Punjab. In any case, nothing to worry. All Indians are welcome to anywhere in India.

Why should we look at Pakistan and other countries. To each his own. First keep your own home in order. If a girl from my home runs away with a muslim, fault lies with me. Why blame anyone else. So, Pakistan and other muslim countries don't tolerate minorities and we want to take a revenge and wipe out our minorities.

Muslim population growing faster than hindu. If same continues, in next 50 years they will become 40%, next 100 years they will be 60% and then this whole country will be muslim country. I ask, do we live till then to see all this?

I have many muslim friends. I have so many muslim colleagues, and come across so many of them in my day to day life - I have very rarely seen anyone having more than 2 kids. Almost all of them are like any other middle class hindus - who have aspirations and want to have a normal and peaceful living. Ultimately we are all human beings. If there is infiltration from Bangladesh, then it is for the central Govt to look at. Education, development, honesty, sincerity, and patriotism is one and only answer.

I wish to ask all of you here, If let us say, VHP comes to power and say Shri Yogi Adityanath becomes our Prime Minister, All our problems will be solved? That we will become a proud Hindu nation? Please put your hands on your hearts and ask this.

how would he get a chance, does he expect Imam to invite him and open mosque door for him. he is BJP member what other chance does this chakla wants.

wasey is ki shakal se acha koi bhi idol ho to shaid muslim itna bura na manaye

but offcourse if a muslim said something like this for example " We will turn every temple in india into a mosque" , then offcourse he would been labelled a terrorist by the newspaper.

strange world we live in

Adityanath said, “Has it happened anywhere in the world that Gauri and Ganesh are inside a mosque? When Hindu samaj goes for darshan of Vishwanath then Gyanvapi mosque taunts us. If that’s how it is, give us permission, we will install Gauri, Ganesh and Nandi in every mosque.”

"Inclusive growth means where a graveyard as well as a crematorium gets money. A Muslim's daughter gets scholarship as well as a Hindu's daughter. Where madrasas get grants and also Sanskrit schools. My 'sabka saath, sabka vikaas' involves no appeasement politics,"

point out what's wrong in his words ??

So you survived with warning ?? It's good .Forum is lenient on anti-BJPs.

Yeah, we need to identify and unite 20% more Hindus . We had relied on Congress but I guess people took our Congress-mukt too seriously.

Obviously even a Pakistani site is at fault if it doesn't support BJP. And yes, for some inexplicable reason I have survived.

Good that you took the defeatist approach and gave up already, so i wont mind you.
Neither are you going to come back nor will you be affected by demography changes in india sitting in a christian nation like Australia,So stop giving us lectures on what we should be worried about.
Let us worry about Hindu population.

I can guarantee you - a vast majority of those who voted for Kejru DID NOT do it for development. By development, I mean infra, industry etc.

I have no doubt about it, and I am worried that this result might start a new race for the politics of populism.

Exactly. Populism is an ideal that can't be a monopoly of Congress alone. :) It is unfortuntate but not very surprising.

See? With such assholes around, no wonder the BJP has got a massive drubbing in Delhi. Their countdown to disaster has begun, unless the Saffron Brigade changes course immediately and asks their riff-raff to stop spouting crap.

Right because retards like you don;t complain when Christian missionaries and mullah convert Hindus, you don;t complain when NGO's supporting missionary activity. You don't say anything when Mosques are built in every major Hindu religious site. But you suddenly get butt hurt when Hindus start doing it ? Typical COngressitard

Why should we look at Pakistan and other countries. To each his own. First keep your own home in order. If a girl from my home runs away with a muslim, fault lies with me. Why blame anyone else. So, Pakistan and other muslim countries don't tolerate minorities and we want to take a revenge and wipe out our minorities.

Muslim population growing faster than hindu. If same continues, in next 50 years they will become 40%, next 100 years they will be 60% and then this whole country will be muslim country. I ask, do we live till then to see all this?

I have many muslim friends. I have so many muslim colleagues, and come across so many of them in my day to day life - I have very rarely seen anyone having more than 2 kids. Almost all of them are like any other middle class hindus - who have aspirations and want to have a normal and peaceful living. Ultimately we are all human beings. If there is infiltration from Bangladesh, then it is for the central Govt to look at. Education, development, honesty, sincerity, and patriotism is one and only answer.

I wish to ask all of you here, If let us say, VHP comes to power and say Shri Yogi Adityanath becomes our Prime Minister, All our problems will be solved? That we will become a proud Hindu nation? Please put your hands on your hearts and ask this.

Take one Almond daily.