This BJP MP wants to install Gauri-Ganesh idols in every Indian Mosque.

we have been playing that game for centuries. trust me i am not worried about your "pratishod "
Exactly. You have had a field run. Just don't appear the victim now. :) Because you are not.

as much as i hate terrorists, the more you push muslims the more you will have to deal with it.
You hate terrorists when they kill Muslims. Not when they kill others. :)

roondutvas have nothing better to do losing their idols to a fake impression of secularism, its understandable that they are looking for some shelter for these idols

And Pakistanis have nothing better than exterminate Buddhists, kidnap Hindu girls and convert them to Islam, while hanging Christians for some imagined blasphemy. :D

Sometimes I wonder why we hindus feel so insecure. If we were such a weak religion, by now we would have been a muslim country. The hindutvavadis if they really feel for the religion, they should work on the grounds silently just like christian missionaries. Please go out there and reach out to poor and backward people, try to bring out some change in their life.

You go out there to some slum, bring out 50-60 poor muslims and assemble them somewhere. You ask them to wear caps so that entire world is convinced that these guys are actually muslims. Then put on some havan and chant some manthras and then LOL they have all become hindus! Next you announce that tomorrow I am going to Agra where 5000 muslims are waiting for me. I am going to convert them all to hindus. What stupidity is this. What you are going to achieve.

I agree we have a devastated history from muslims and christians but still we have survived. If only all these babs like Ramdev and Shri shri Shri and thousands of others like them who have crores and crores of money can spend something on the betterment of the religion.

We have lakhs and lakhs of temple at every nook and corner of the country. Can't we have a Sanskrit classes for our kids at these temple. Can't we teach them about Geeta and our puranas. All these religious Gurus who have enough money - instead of committing crime and going to jails can they not come together and do some religious preaching to our children. I am afraid, these hindutva-vadis are interested in only issuing controversial statements. They have absolutely no love or faith on Hindutva. All they want is to speak loudly and antogonize minorities. They only want to draw some sadistic pleasure by instilling some fear in muslims and christians. Hindutva - gaya thail laine!

as long as hindus leave our mosques and monument alone they wont have to worry about those things

as much as i hate terrorists, the more you push muslims the more you will have to deal with it.

and as for conversions. if a hindu willingly converts. there shouldnt be any problems as per the constitution of india

Well the same thing is applicable to others as well.

The more you push others the more targeting of your religion will happen.

Most of the historic mosques today have a history of bloodshed whether it is with the Hindus or with us.

You go out there to some slum, bring out 50-60 poor muslims and assemble them somewhere. You ask them to wear caps so that entire world is convinced that these guys are actually muslims.
Seriously - that was plain stupid. I always make sure to keep the media out. By force if necessary.

Sometimes I wonder why we hindus feel so insecure. If we were such a weak religion, by now we would have been a muslim country. The hindutvavadis if they really feel for the religion, they should work on the grounds silently just like christian missionaries. Please go out there and reach out to poor and backward people, try to bring out some change in their life.

You go out there to some slum, bring out 50-60 poor muslims and assemble them somewhere. You ask them to wear caps so that entire world is convinced that these guys are actually muslims. Then put on some havan and chant some manthras and then LOL they have all become hindus! Next you announce that tomorrow I am going to Agra where 5000 muslims are waiting for me. I am going to convert them all to hindus. What stupidity is this. What you are going to achieve.

I agree we have a devastated history from muslims and christians but still we have survived. If only all these babs like Ramdev and Shri shri Shri and thousands of others like them who have crores and crores of money can spend something on the betterment of the religion.

We have lakhs and lakhs of temple at every nook and corner of the country. Can't we have a Sanskrit classes for our kids at these temple. Can't we teach them about Geeta and our puranas. All these religious Gurus who have enough money - instead of committing crime and going to jails can they not come together and do some religious preaching to our children. I am afraid, these hindutva-vadis are interested in only issuing controversial statements. They have absolutely no love or faith on Hindutva. All they want is to speak loudly and antogonize minorities. They only want to draw some sadistic pleasure by instilling some fear in muslims and christians. Hindutva - gaya thail laine!

What nonsense. When do the things you say ever get votes? If you're saying that people should do 'good work' instead, eat my shorts man! How silly of you!

BJP is shying away from Hindu issues. They are losing their core electorate.

Modi has not yet done anything about Article 370, Bangladeshi immigrants and Ram Mandir.

This Government has so far been like what Congress was - minus the scams. It is bound to lose elections if it fights only on the development plank.

Their 'core electorate' don't have any option other than BJP, but BJP is losing the 'anti-Congress' and 'pro-development' voters with frequent loose comments.

Yes, I support that.

Meanwhile yes BJP got drubbing in Delhi assembly polls but her core vote bank remained intact. It was 34 % in 2013 and it is 33% in 2015. No need of course correction , let it flow but yes economy is equally important.

They lost 29 seats since last election. I don't think you're getting the vote base logic right.

:)))))))))))))))))))))) The Indian Hindu extremists do not fear losing Hinduism to Muslims but these insecure hardcore Hindu organizations are more fearful of their own youth that is turning away from these idols. therefore these Hindu extremist organizations find Indian Muslims the most weaker community to hit and spew venom against them.

Interestingly even if these Hindu extremist convert all Indian Muslims to Hinduism, will there be guarantee that Hindutvas will get all "HINDU" state status?

buddy if a muslim bullied you at school i sinceirly apologise on behalf of the whole ummah:angel:

Why so offended with a couple of statues then?

All are one one for all. Unity. :)

:)))))))))))))))))))))) The Indian Hindu extremists do not fear losing Hinduism to Muslims but these insecure hardcore Hindu organizations are more fearful of their own youth that is turning away from these idols. therefore these Hindu extremist organizations find Indian Muslims the most weaker community to hit and spew venom against them.

Interestingly even if these Hindu extremist convert all Indian Muslims to Hinduism, will there be guarantee that Hindutvas will get all "HINDU" state status?

If you can apply this logic to convert Hindus by fear (since you haven't left anyone from my Buddhist community alive there), I think all is fair in a war.

Either have the face to accept a beating or don't wage a war.

Stick to arabia.

Why so offended with a couple of statues then?

All are one one for all. Unity. :)

If you can apply this logic to convert Hindus by fear (since you haven't left anyone from my Buddhist community alive there), I think all is fair in a war.

Either have the face to accept a beating or don't wage a war.

Stick to arabia.
i am not offended, as i said before if you want to create a new religion then it upto you. if you want to practice hinduism its upto you. but dont sell it as islam.

. statues are not alloweed in islam plain and simple.

i am not offended, as i said before if you want to create a new religion then it upto you. if you want to practice hinduism its upto you. but dont sell it as islam.

. statues are not alloweed in islam plain and simple.

I am a Buddhist and I have no problems with their statues.

But then again, you have to see India to believe it.

I just cited something incomprehensible to you.

Never mind.