They hate America but took away Kentucky Fried Chicken

I agree with @hinduguy KFC works on a franchise model hence no US bashing.BTW I would like to ask something if someone could throw some light:
What does a regular 12 piece KFC bucket cost in Pakistan?
I need just for comparison!!!

I agree with @hinduguy KFC works on a franchise model hence no US bashing.BTW I would like to ask something if someone could throw some light:

Here you go:

KFC Pakistan

I don't see the bucket price, but it is around Rs. 130 per piece, so my guess is about Rs. 1,500.

Not sure, but the menu can be found here: KFC Pakistan

Also worth mentioning that KFC in Pakistan does help the community as well. The Lahore KFC I went to employs mainly blind people which was incredibly refreshing to see in a country like Pakistan. Those with special needs, disabilities or handicaps are do not have opportunities that others do, so it was a positive move that I deeply admired.

Bhai ji bhi le ker gae han chicekn to paksitani tha na " apna maal ha wo bhi na khaen kay "

Now on Post : well don't worry time is changing now. we need to be peace full and i am sure these type of things helping us to be more and more united

Not sure, but the menu can be found here: KFC Pakistan

Also worth mentioning that KFC in Pakistan does help the community as well. The Lahore KFC I went to employs mainly blind people which was incredibly refreshing to see in a country like Pakistan. Those with special needs, disabilities or handicaps are do not have opportunities that others do, so it was a positive move that I deeply admired.
Its the exact same thing that they do here in India as well.There are currently5-6 outlets in my city and all the employees are deaf and dumb.Only a few supervisors are fully able.

WHy KFC in Pakistan is way costly then Malaysia?

here CHicken Piece set around 190 mean per piece 95 rupees

You can see from the pictures they are smiling and laughing. These are not protesters, these are looters and pillagers.

The face of the protest, people who steal and attack the innocent but then claim to be angry over a film they probably havent seen because they claim it insults Islam. People are always so quick to protest anothers sins and so quick to ignore thier own.

The Chicken they stole was Pakistani Chicken, not American.

I don't get the point of this topic?

What does liking or not liking America, have to do with liking or not liking Fried Chicken?

They are not mutually exclusive.

I don't get the point of this topic?

What does liking or not liking America, have to do with liking or not liking Fried Chicken?

They are not mutually exclusive.

KFC was targeted because its American, these people were protesting against America yet had no qualms in stealing(eating) the "american" chicken, ironic I guess.

But then again this is just mob mentality at work, like what happened in London, people take advantage of the situation.