There are 30 Million Illegal Bangladeshis in India: Court

Bombay Dude

A court has criticized the government for indulging in "petty votebank politics" and preventing action against three crore Bangladeshi nationals, who are illegally staying in the country and enjoying the benefits meant for the citizens of this land.

"It is unfortunate that while genuine citizens of this country continue to suffer in abject poverty, it is petty votebank politics which prevents a firm, resolute and intense government action against the three crore Bangladeshi nationals staying illegally in our country, enjoying the benefits which otherwise are the entitlements of citizens, thereby compelling the courts to step in," additional sessions judge Kamini Lau said.

Court: Bangla immigrant votes hamper eviction - Times Of India

Some Stupid Bangladeshis were Asking for a Credible Source. Coming Straight from the Horse's Mouth!

i think we should use them to do labour so that indians can be free to do other things. make them slaevs. thats the best idea

Beter still :sniper:
They aren't any better than petty thieves so to hell with them :guns:

We can use them for our clinical studies and declare them as organs donators.
Yeah good idea just like the CN organ factory comprised of prisoners :cheers:

bapka nahi. Nokar ka ka ghar hai.

Nehi, ap compass dekna vul gia.. compass ko thik se calibrate kor lia jao. nakr luk sob to india me rehta hei.. bangal muluk se usku koi taluk nehi hey...

This means 3 crore illegal aliens. And no one other other than left front goverment is responible for this. WB is turning into mini bangladesh.25 % of population of the state is muslim due to this. One should not forget rioting during partition first started in Bengal and they were started by these Bengali Muslims.

In Guragoan, a suburb of Delhi, the police has told the residents if u hire a Bangladeshi as domestic help then they would responsible if their house gets robbed.

Mod please take action against the OP for posting this 5 month old irrelevant news for trolling and flaming.

To the bhartis as we have already discussed the same issue millions time and this has been proved to be a big hoax. What a indian judge fart or sneeze is not a issue for the Bangladeshis.

If still you think there are illegal Bangladeshis in India ask your government to raise the issue officially but neither BJP or Congress has ever done it or likely ever will as whole issue is a big hoax which even Indian minister admits.

Mod please take action against the OP for posting this 5 month old irrelevant news for trolling and flaming.

To the bhartis as we have already discussed the same issue millions time and this has been proved to be a big hoax. What a indian judge fart or sneeze is not a issue for the Bangladeshis.

If still you think there are illegal Bangladeshis in India ask your government to raise the issue officially but neither BJP or Congress has ever done it or likely ever will as whole issue is a big hoax which even Indian minister admits.

thank you sir for the befitting reply !!!!
its natural that i wud give more importance to an internet warrior, living in his self hallucinated paradise, rather than a judge in the court of law....its so natural.