There are 30 Million Illegal Bangladeshis in India: Court

Ok here we go,

In 800 Years, Muslim population of sub continent increased from 0 to 40%. That means .05% increase in every year. In the last 60 years after the partition share of Muslim population in India still on rise and rate gone up from .05% to .1% per year. In 1947 it was 9% and in 2010 it is 14.6%. So eventually India will turn in Islamic Republic of India very soon.

But the sad part it, as the threshold of Muslim in Subcontinent reaches 50% then, either India will have to disintegrate or have to form a greater India consisting of Ind + PK + BD.. That would be fun.. LOL

Dude, Islam as we know is religion of peace, indian muslims are its true follower as they are not brainwashed by Third Grade mullahs .... Muslims like APJ Kalam & Azeem Premji are our National ICON....

InshaAllah we will be happy if our muslim population becomes majority here.... They will join us in whipping as*** of all enemies of India. Hope our enemy will enjoy getting **** hurtsin turns by hindus & muslims.

Yeah....both shiv sena and police guard adorable indian muslim brothers and their mosques, residences :rofl: . I just changed my mind, all indians are on porno and alcohol not only their law makers and court guys :laugh: .

Dude do u have slight idea about shiv-sena....it evolved after 90's bombay blast ...it was principally against anti-indian muslim elements sponsered & brainwashed by Mullahs not against common & patriotic muslims. It was infact supported by masses including muslim populations as it was against extremism spread by organisations like SIMI. Now it lacks public support because all anti-indian elements are under control.

and what BS about police gaurds?? provide source of latest incidents or stop ur moronic mouthsh*t !

Last thing I love alcohol but porno is so unpractical when we have large number of BD girls in cheap dance bars swinging their half na**d bodies for "chillar"amounts !

:cry: I wan't 'Armstrong-ville' ! Bhai thoreee see to lift karaa do ?

Armstrong Bhai, You will get acres for your villa if it isnt going to harm our nation, contact our indian muslim brothers. Pyaar se maango tou dil haazir hai.

:cry: I wan't 'Armstrong-ville' ! Bhai thoreee see to lift karaa do ?

Armstrong Bhai, You will get acres for your villa if it isnt going to harm our nation, contact our indian muslim brothers. Pyaar se maango tou dil haazir hai.

Dominant Race in street sweepers, cheap infrastructure labors,red regions,robbing servant class,dance bar girls !!
Bring it On...:yahoo:

Ha Ha .... come on Old man ! at least you do realize that they will have voting rights. A big vote bank. Or probably you will never see non-Bengali prime ministers again !!! :shout: ...

As a good neighborly act we should present Monipur to Myanmar, AP to China as gift. Meghalaya should be merged with Bhutan so that Bhutan becomes a great nation. Tripura should come with Greater Bangladesh.

Ohh some Assamese and Bodos are real pain in the arses. Se we should split assam a bit and let part of that (not much) to go with their homeland China. Too many tribes are problematic.

If Bodos Start Slaughtering You like Pakistani Army, Don't Beg India to Save your A*s. :lol:

What is the BSF doing? We need to give them better weapons they clearly are not stopping cross border infiltration.