The US is making Pakistani wives divorce their husbands

Why Americans prefer Filipino brides? Just curious :undecided:

Shamain@Opost: 7570951 said:
People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones

This is the reason i dont usually take digs at indians on their societal ills unless provoked.

And apparently what u are seeing as a flaw, doesnt really exist or is found in all educated pakistanis. And as of falling prey to propaganda ,then u being an indian should know better than the rest of us abt who falls the most for propaganda regardless of their education, because the kind of propaganda-driven media india has and apparently indians love believeing in every concoted gibberish aired by it.

Offcourse I see it as a one of the million flaws that Indian society has, but pray tell me how does that absolve of yours....

If was hoping for anyone here is familiar to Suharwardy's warnings of effect of a theocratic fiefdom, would come in an point out the root cause behind this, @Horus @Oscar

If conspiracy theories were a sport, Pakistan would be Australia.
Jeez, What lengths would people go to get a worldcup win over India.... :sarcastic:

socialism is evil. when has socialism ever worked?

maxresdefault.jpg
I for one see socialism as a form of slavery. Eeeekksss *shrugs shoulders

Offcourse I see it as a one of the million flaws that Indian society has, but pray tell me how does that absolve of yours....

Good u accept india has million flaws. I heard those who have million flaws in their home to fix dont go around poking nose in others' affairs.

Please accept my apology in advance for strong language so strong language ahead
"kon chut!a writer hai yeh aur kis khotay kay buchay ko es main koi aik baat I say aik baat bhi serious nazar aate hai ??
WTF is wrong with u people ?? Where the hell u people are digging such worst than 3rd rated chutia articles with no sense in it BC we don't came here to waste our time and twist our brain Yaar".
I request you all please please please try to learn the art to ignore if their is some horse sh!t is lying along the way so instead of putting your foot in it you save yourself and us as well. From when all these 3rd class gossips becomes so important that a 3rd grade retard writer has compiled them all in an article. That shows his caliber. Es dhakkan kay buchay ko koi pagal market main kisi urtay huay kaway per ghusa kerta galian deta nazar aa jaway ga yeh ous per bhi article thook dey ga.
Bhai please raise your standards leave these mentally challenged writers alone PLEASE!

ha ha... make me

Statistically for a union of 1 billion , that one flaw /100 people... pretty good right..
U said millions.
Lets pick 1million as minimum. If of those 1million lets say every indian commits 100 those ills out of 1million. Then u have 1.2 billion x 100=........... u shud do the math urself now

U said millions.
Lets pick 1million as minimum. If of those 1million lets say every indian commits 100 those ills out of 1million. Then u have 1.2 billion x 100=........... u shud do the math urself now
Very impressive math skills....
Indeed.

Both Mao and Stalin were communists. Also, there is no capitalism or communism, it's just different levels of socialism (different levels of public and private control over economy and resources).

Also, the German economy was quite good under socialism. You can't blame the economy for the crimes of the people who commit it.

“Well, Americans are awarding thousands of scholarships for higher education to Pakistani women. On their return, these women are more in tune with the American values than they are with those of their homeland. They ultimately leave their husbands,” explained one.

Almost every one of them would surrender their left nad to get a similar chance. :D

DAWN really is going to the dogs these days.

Home Run: "What distinguishes Pakistan from the rest is how readily willing its educated class is to fall for propaganda".

And if anyone doubts that, or regard Dawn as biased, they are welcome to look around PDF and see for themselves the ample proof of that assertion.