THE UPCOMING BATTLEGROUND: NA120 PMLN vs PTI

i dont think PTI will win the next election. the corruption of the sharif tabbar has been exposed fully. everyone knows it but still the people voted for him . there is something grossly wrong with the pakistani nation . they deserve leaders like NS , zardari and altaf and fazlu

But then again the vote was held in Lahore, Noon League central. I do believe PTI has a somewhat of a chance to win in 2018. The number of votes PMLN got was surprising to me. Most people would've thought it would be much higher.

So you reckon an uneducated house-wife with no experience of even running a union council and whos only qualification is that she is the wife of a disgraced ex-PM is a better candidate than a doctor to make decisions of the nation.

Aap ki logic ko salam
noonis always talk witout logic my friend

Years ago I was taking a course in Philosophy in a Pennsylvanian University where I was taught that status quo is not based on righteousness but rather one's perspective and therefore has no merits whatsoever.

Certain aspects can determine a perspective. Such as education. If you're ill informed than you are like a blank canvas. Anybody can paint you in any way they like.

But then again the vote was held in Lahore, Noon League central. I do believe PTI has a somewhat of a chance to win in 2018. The number of votes PMLN got was surprising to me. Most people would've thought it would be much higher.
people will sell thier vote for a plate of biryani all over the country. no hopes from this nation. they are blind.

the noon league should do an experiment in the next election. they should nominate a dog for MPA from lahore and i am sure lahories will vote for the dog.

Certain aspects can determine a perspective. Such as education. If you're ill informed than you are like a blank canvas. Anybody can paint you in any way they like.
Education is defined as providing of knowledge from one to other as such it is just as good as the quality of the knowledge of the person providing it! Case in example is Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh Insan - the rapist who was jailed recently in India

i dont think PTI will win the next election. the corruption of the sharif tabbar has been exposed fully. everyone knows it but still the people voted for him . there is something grossly wrong with the pakistani nation . they deserve leaders like NS , zardari and altaf and fazlu
Yaar never under estimate public in punjab .They voted N reason they hate PPP but now they have alternate which is PTI .The only difference here at NA 120 is Govt Machine and resources funds .This won't be available in GE .With PIC like this I doubt N would win any seat in Lahore next yr .
At the End their narrative failed badly and PPL believe on SC verdict let them face NAB next month u will see further deplete in their vote Bank .By election always win by Govt unless U have heavy duty electable relectable Govt have resources and can manipulate outcome reason is weak EC .Cheer up its win by PTI theior vote bank is intact and have further growth in it .

Education is defined as providing of knowledge from one to other as such it is just as good as the quality of the knowledge of the person providing it! Case in example is Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh Insan - the rapist who was jailed recently in India

Like I said shit schools lol.

Yaar never under estimate public in punjab .They voted N reason they hate PPP but now they have alternate which is PTI .The only difference here at NA 120 is Govt Machine and resources funds .This won't be available in GE .With PIC like this I doubt N would win any seat in Lahore next yr .
At the End their narrative failed badly and PPL believe on SC verdict let them face NAB next month u will see further deplete in their vote Bank .
same will be the logic by the PTI supporters after PTI loses in the next election.

At the End their narrative failed badly and PPL believe on SC verdict let them face NAB next month u will see further deplete in their vote Bank .

I wouldn't hold my breath. Never underestimate the stupidity of Lahoris. This is coming from a lahori.

I am not from Lahore but remember it's been political Fort of PPP then switch to N now clearly changing color to PTI .Public opinion keep changing .

same will be the logic by the PTI supporters after PTI loses in the next election.
PTI is not in Power remember tell me one byelection which N won in Q era and N won last PPP Govt .
Yousaf Gillani son won his seat after his removel by 50k margin lost in GE 32 K margin .

Well from your flags its obvious that you and I both live in Canada reaping her benefits to the fullest. Let's be careful and not insult our brothers and sisters (Aam Aadmi) in Pakistan, who I believe to be much smarter than us. Only because they, despite living in those adverse conditions, do survive and do so with a smile on their face.
Um no i dont enjoy the water shortage where i live nor do i enjoy paying high tax on edible goods
The aam admi is stupid in Pakistan and the truth is hard to swallow.
Mein to pehly hi kehta tha bhai jab Qadri key janazypar lakhon ka majma a gaya
its all the chamcha's doing false propaganda for so long
Ab har koyi ap jaisa nahi hota :D

If you think about it, it's not only the doctor who lost the election; its all the chamcha's doing false propaganda for so long (paid or unpaid) who lost as well. The lies can't win election, the good deeds do. All those projects completing that PTI dreads so much are beneficial to Aam aadmi and it became ever so obvious with this election's result.

That doesn't answer the point i raised

So basically Supreme Court lost yesterday. Yesterday result is indeed a triumph for Mariam Nawaz who single handily was managing the campaign. PTI on the other hand did managed to gain more votes statistically as compared to 2013 but the way Imran Khan was talking about this election, is a set back for them in my opinion. PMLN will play victim card more and more moving forward.

upload_2017-9-18_12-1-35.png