The Reason IAF Failed - BS Dhanoa

You can call it a lot of things but there are things there which the IAF Chief too is very confident about such as an F-16 going down, the ability of the IAF to own PAF etc. It makes me wonder whether we should always accept whatever our Military is feeding us, have they told no lies to Pakistan ever?
After 27 feb, my father who is a critic said that India would bomb us and the our military won't do anything because they are not capable.If it wasn't for Abhinandan no one would have believed anything coming from Pakistan military . Due to social media everyone is now more aware.

Wonder what lead the 4th Largest Air Force to be beaten so badly by a Air Force much less in number

“INTEGRITY”

See Mr. Bull Sh*t Dhanoa speaking clean lies. See the bloody body language and compare it with the body language of PAF Chief and DCAS Operational

dick head rare and rear are two different things

After 27 feb, my father who is a critic said that India would bomb us and the our military won't do anything because they are not capable.If it wasn't for Abhinandan no one would have believed anything coming from Pakistan military . Due to social media everyone is now more aware.

The mystery of the 2nd pilot HAS to be solved. And a voluntary official audit count of F-16's must be carried out by neutral assessors with a challenge to IAF to do the same with SU-30MKIs.

We have two major problems when it comes to India.

We keep accepting their pleas when they are in trouble.

1- In 1948 they ran to UN and we accepted the ceasefire. We should have taken the whole Kashmir at the time by letting lose the Lashkars.
2- In 1965 we accepted Shastri's peace offers. But the guy still died of Cardiac Arrest.
3- In Kargil the crooked Nawaj Lohar Butt colluded with the Indians and accepted Clinton's pleas to cease hostilities. He caused death of many Pakistani soldiers.
4- Our only problem and embarrassment had been due to Bangalis. We should have hang the traitor Mujeeb. Whatever happened did happened, at least we should have made our intentions clear that no mercy for the traitors.
But we are not learning anything. Bhutto played his part in the severance of East Pakistan. His grandson is still threatening us openly with Sindudesh, but no one have the courage to charge the spoil brat with treason charges.

5- Recently, we let Bipin and other Indian generals live. We could have easily killed them, we should have killed them. Because mercy and accepting pleas doesn't work with Indians. IF we did that and also destroyed the 4 targets selected on 27th Feb. Dhan-O-A wouldn't have smirk on his face. He would be hiding somewhere in the dumps.

We should be ruthless when it comes to Indians. Show no mercy.

The mystery of the 2nd pilot HAS to be solved. And a voluntary official audit count of F-16's must be carried out by neutral assessors with a challenge to IAF to do the same with SU-30MKIs.
Audit has been carried by the Americans.2nd pilot was a miss communication.

Lockheed Martin made it very clear that they did NOT conduct any audit of PAF F-16's. It's just too convenient to say that the 2nd pilot was a miscommunication, can we expect such of a professional force?

Why would LM conduct the audit.All our F-16 falls under US govt.And miss communication happens everywhere.

By watching comment section we an assume that we are fighting a ntions of gullibles.

We are fighting such idiots that even if delhi gets captured their military and hindutva government would sell it us a victory and they would accept it

Low IQ janta bhi aik naimat hai

Paf showed weapons sensors recorded footage and. Cross referenced it with satellite images to prove.the strike all Indian. Could.do was.make up bs of Mr bs and two power point slides of same radar data that could not id own helicopter and panic shot it

And Mr bs is still making bs from his mouth as usual

We are fighting such idiots that even if delhi gets captured their military and hindutva government would sell it us a victory and they would accept it

Low IQ janta bhi aik naimat hai
Low mai in kai liye new category bananey parey gee.

foreign policy article was a lie according to you ?

Which one exactly, there were so many articles on the engagement b/w PAF & IAF. And I am NOT calling anyone a liar, I merely want proof before I accept the events as described by either side.