Robinhood Pandey
ab thoo mera apology kubook karele mere bhai....
Kubool hai kubool hai kubool hai
ab thoo mera apology kubook karele mere bhai....
If you think that's something you ought to be proud of, you are seriously disturbed
badhaai ho, aj sey tum aur @nair Pati-Patni
No mate just serving back the dish..... why not display some morals and question your country fellow for dragging in and taking cheap shots on Pakistan.
Congrats dude, reception kab haiChal bhag yaha se http://www.sherv.net/cm/emoticons/fighting/***-kicking.gif
Ahhh....comprehension problem.....let me rephrase that, I wasn't implying as if condoning the incident rather replying or serving back the sarcasm dished out......as for the rest, albeit going off topic now but the likes of Lieutenant Colonel Shrikant Purohit leaves little room for you to point fingers.This is not 'serving back', this is called 'being stupid'. The issue at hand shows grave structural faults in your country. The idea that there are so many independent power centres, each running their own 'policy' is what discredits Pakistan as a state. Any random clown can put together a random group of 10 and bring two countries to war- that's the situation your country is in right now.
RAW agents raced ahead of ISI to nab IM’s Pak operative Waqas in Dhaka - The Times of India
Since Indians have been calling this man a conspiracy theorist and various other names. This operation by RAW has proved all his doubters wrong.
Indians should one by one apologize to this man and admit their mistake and give him the due recignition he deserves. I recommend it is time the Indians start reading his book The India Doctrine and start spreading the message around.
@MBI Munshi
Next he will predict winner of football world cup. He is the new octopus paul.
lol you made my day... lol apology for what..... You guys want NE right... now deal with RAW.....WARNext thread in this series...
The official MBI munshi kidnapped by RAW thread
three days later:
It turned out to be a case of diarrhea cause he ate too much macher bhat after jhalmudhi.
how about orions? and OBL raidNo mate just serving back the dish..... why not display some morals and question your country fellow for dragging in and taking cheap shots on Pakistan.
And we are deeply saddened by the fact how a dozen rag tag men sailed down your throat and held your financial capital hostage for two days.
I publicly apologize to MBI Munshi.
it is true, I have called him illiterate, retarded, malignant, obsessed, moron, stupid, dimwitted, shortsighted, scum, nincompoop, jealous, infatintile, quarrelsome, misciefmaker, breaker of peace, ingnorant, accused him of not passing (failing) 10th/ 12th etc. etc. before joining law, failing all law papers before getting license, having poor grammar and reading comprehension, senile, having early stage alzhimers, editor of zaid hamid text books/ interview etc.endlessly self promoting and so on.....
Given his track record, Indians should learn from their mistake and bet on it.
Who?? BDians are asking for APOLOGY, we are giving them "Babaji Ka Thullu"
Bangladesh should apologise to Indians as your country harbours terrorists as clearly pointed out by Munshi ji's book.
I shall thank Munshi for telling the truth of terrorists operating freely in Bangladesh
Ahhh....comprehension problem.....let me rephrase that, I wasn't implying as if condoning the incident rather replying or serving back the sarcasm dished out......as for the rest, albeit going off topic now but the likes of Lieutenant Colonel Shrikant Purohit leaves little room for you to point fingers.