The 'new' face of Nawaz Sharif

So you think I am an IK fan automatically? or a RS fan or a lal topi? what other categories do you have for me to be placed into?
I am not assuming, its fashion here not to associate oneself. Hypocrisy is the trade.

Can you fathom the fact that someone does not need to be in one camp to be right.

Or let me put it in this way. Do you have the moral courage to criticise NS?

Can you fathom the fact that someone does not need to be in one camp to be right.
Its not about right or wrong, its about accepting the differing view. But I guess even growing up in one's of oldest democracy and giving allegiance to it, some brains just don't get it.

Its not about right or wrong, its about accepting the differing view. But I guess even growing up in one's of oldest democracy, some brains just don't get it.
Exactly and that includes not labelling every criticism as from lal topi or youthia or boot palshiya or havaldaar (havaldar is a very honorable rank). See you learnt something today.

Exactly and that includes not labelling every criticism as from lal topi or youthia. See you learnt something today.
Well never called you a youthia did I? That's more like a self bestowed title than associating this with me.

No you didn't. I bet you wanted to, however it is besides the point. Just to stress the fact about labelling.
More like a fantasy or a wish. I don't heat it until people push it. And apparently the expats are masters in it maybe because of lack of manners due to cultural differences.

Well i don't understand nawaz sherif , he is a complicated person......what he wants to do with his country and what was his real agenda ? what changes he wants to implement ? what kind of government he wants to do and all ?..........what relations he wants to keep with the army and judiciary ?
Things can be a lot easier for him and our nation if he show a little more competency........but he seems to show weakness on many accounts on purpose ... there are major issue he never addressed while he seems to make us loose our ground internationally rather then cashing on major stuff .... His ruining of foreign office seems on purpose , loosing all chances of getting some political ground in the world through good diplomacy .
he is purposefully discrediting the army, the DAWN leak is just the example. ( well army should also be accountable to someone, and do not interfere with the politics and do their own work too)
he is a complicated man , cunning too i must say for sticking to power .........The world still see that military is all powerful and government is fickle , whereas he is gaining some ground not on the basis of his performance but his cunning ..... he is still portraying to the world that he is weak, whereas apart from some major matters he is really behind the reins .he even never let army take charge of cpec too apart from assigning some projects ....
also it seems he would win the next elections . even now in my city Lahore from more then a month we are getting 24 hours electricity without any disconnection ........
he has cunningly focus on Punjab , providing electricity and projects like metro trains and buses to help him win without focusing any where else .....what game is he playing i dont know .

Woh lal topi tum jaati umra ke mureed, kuch khaas faraq nahin.
Sir lal topi is best Sir, nothing better. His words are true and mashallah what a voice... sir.

Nahi bhai mughy desi ban'nay ka koe shuak nahi Alhamduillah. Issi Mitti se pyar hey aur issi par rahain gay.
Btw do read your vow that you sign before
Oath:
"I, [name], swear by Almighty God that, on becoming a British citizen, I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the Second, Her Heirs and Successors according to law."
Pledge:
"I will give my loyalty to the United Kingdom and respect its rights and freedoms. I will uphold its democratic values. I will observe its laws faithfully and fulfil my duties and obligations as a British citizen."
https://www.gov.uk/government/uploa...achment_data/file/268021/oathofallegiance.pdf
Yeh to koe aur he mureedi ki baat likhi hue hay

To bhai jaan Queen ky uthao na jiska oath diya hua hay
O bhai itni na kar :D
Well i don't understand nawaz sherif , he is a complicated person......what he wants to do with his country and what was his real agenda ? what changes he wants to implement ? what kind of government he wants to do and all ?..........what relations he wants to keep with the army and judiciary ?
Things can be a lot easier for him and our nation if he show a little more competency........but he seems to show weakness on many accounts on purpose ... there are major issue he never addressed while he seems to make us loose our ground internationally rather then cashing on major stuff .... His ruining of foreign office seems on purpose , loosing all chances of getting some political ground in the world through good diplomacy .
he is purposefully discrediting the army, the DAWN leak is just the example. ( well army should also be accountable to someone, and do not interfere with the politics and do their own work too)
he is a complicated man , cunning too i must say for sticking to power .........The world still see that military is all powerful and government is fickle , whereas he is gaining some ground not on the basis of his performance but his cunning ..... he is still portraying to the world that he is weak, whereas apart from some major matters he is really behind the reins .he even never let army take charge of cpec too apart from assigning some projects ....
also it seems he would win the next elections . even now in my city Lahore from more then a month we are getting 24 hours electricity without any disconnection ........
he has cunningly focus on Punjab , providing electricity and projects like metro trains and buses to help him win without focusing any where else .....what game is he playing i dont know .
Legend says he has a girl's heart... very complicated.

Oh so a lal topi fan aye? Hope to see a Green Jhanda on Buckingham palace soon.:pop:
pehle gnje ko to khwab se utha , bring him to the real world from lala world

Nahi bhai mughy desi ban'nay ka koe shuak nahi Alhamduillah. Issi Mitti se pyar hey aur issi par rahain gay.
Btw do read your vow that you sign before
Oath:
"I, [name], swear by Almighty God that, on becoming a British citizen, I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the Second, Her Heirs and Successors according to law."
Pledge:
"I will give my loyalty to the United Kingdom and respect its rights and freedoms. I will uphold its democratic values. I will observe its laws faithfully and fulfil my duties and obligations as a British citizen."
https://www.gov.uk/government/uploa...achment_data/file/268021/oathofallegiance.pdf
Yeh to koe aur he mureedi ki baat likhi hue hay

To bhai jaan Queen ky uthao na jiska oath diya hua hay
do tell that to goon league and maybe 60% of cabinet who have dual citizenship or immediate family does , like wife children etc

Pakistani sirf woh hay jiskay pass green passport hay. Baqi sab wanabe he hain chahay jo bhee hon. Baqi munh ki firon se koe patriot nahi ban jata :)
said it like a true patriot ,
i say anyone that has dual nationality should not be allowed any postion , period
also those that have vested interests abroad should be disqualified
what u say BRO

Ab hum third class citizen ko first class post to nahi de saktay. No foreign passport holder can hold any public office in Pakistan.
yet a few parlimantarians were caught with their pants down and had to surrender their citizenship , but the main question is of these lotas as long as they are ministers in goon league thats ok afterwards they can re apply and re settle as their spouse dont surrender forign nationality

pehle gnje ko to khwab se utha , bring him to the real world from lala world

do tell that to goon league and maybe 60% of cabinet who have dual citizenship or immediate family does , like wife children etc

said it like a true patriot ,
i say anyone that has dual nationality should not be allowed any postion , period
also those that have vested interests abroad should be disqualified
what u say BRO

yet a few parlimantarians were caught with their pants down and had to surrender their citizenship , but the main question is of these lotas as long as they are ministers in goon league thats ok afterwards they can re apply and re settle as their spouse dont surrender forign nationality
Wow such an obsession. Love it!