The Lioness Retruns

nawaz-sharif-maryam-nawaz-have-started-to-collapse-in-adiala-jail-just-a-week-after-the-arrest-sources-1532095625-5975.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Khalai makhlooq.

Desperation ki bhi had hai. Khalai makhloow scared of her when she was tweeting like crazy and making sure institutions would fight amongst each other.

Khalai makhlooq was scared when she was doing jalsas with vote ko izzat do rallies and revolution was coming.

Khalai makhlooq was scared when she and her father were convicted and people were going to come out in droves and bring revolution.

Khalai makhlooq was scared when she and her father were arrested at airport and entire Pakistan was to free them.

Khalai makhlooq was scared when elections were coming and N would win all seats NA and PA.

Khalai makhlooq was scared when duo were released.

Khalai makhlooq was scared when they were recuperating and facing NAB again.

Khalai makhlooq is now scared again of a tweet.

N supporters really do live in their wonderland.. Their campaign failed miserably when kpk became PTI stronghold and pti being the only party elected back to back with a 2/3rd majority.

Their allies defeated in droves and Punjab their province taken from.them....
.yeah the people are begging for a revolution..

desperation at its limits.

ISLAMABAD: Maryam Nawaz Sharif has sent out a tweet for the first time in five months, praying for her father and former prime minister Nawaz Sharif on the eve of Al-Azizia Flagship case verdict.

The last tweet from Sharif's daughter was back on July 24, a day after Pakistan held general elections that brought Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) to power for the first time.

“The last time I saw HER was in the coffin. The last time I saw HIM smile was with HER. May Allah have mercy on both of you. Ameen,” Maryam Nawaz tweeted, sharing pictures of her parents Nawaz Sharif and late Begum Kulsoom Nawaz.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/409898-maryam-nawaz-posts-first-tweet-in-five-months
Hates off to this brave girl.

ISLAMABAD: Maryam Nawaz Sharif has sent out a tweet for the first time in five months, praying for her father and former prime minister Nawaz Sharif on the eve of Al-Azizia Flagship case verdict.

The last tweet from Sharif's daughter was back on July 24, a day after Pakistan held general elections that brought Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) to power for the first time.

“The last time I saw HER was in the coffin. The last time I saw HIM smile was with HER. May Allah have mercy on both of you. Ameen,” Maryam Nawaz tweeted, sharing pictures of her parents Nawaz Sharif and late Begum Kulsoom Nawaz.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/409898-maryam-nawaz-posts-first-tweet-in-five-months
Lioness my bana#@

Sara Qatar ko apni da ker to Pakistan main lioness bun gai ha patwarion ka lia.

Yaar Patwari-Pan ki b koi khad hoti hai...How much you got paid?

LOL at ************************************************** people.
@Tameem

MOD EDIT: Insulting a fellow member, abusing family. Warning issued.

Exactly...!!
In the bigger Picture, Nawaz Sharif & Maryam coming back to Pakistan, presents themselves for whatsup trial and indictment on assumptions will always be remembered in public perception forever.
They Didn't take NRO and fight like Lion's is the real gift in the civil-military supremacy fight.
KM's scared...very very scared.

Coffin ... was she christian ?