red_baron
I am more interested in another " istan " starting with B... Work is in progress..
biharistan?for biharis in india?
I am more interested in another " istan " starting with B... Work is in progress..
lol millions and millions...and there are still 1.3 billion in the world...how many billions and billions were you?
30 thousand, then 30 lakh, then 30 crore, then u have to give it a LOT of importance
My thoughts exactly, guilty should be punished. Nothing is forgotten.
Well said..
I am not from India.. but my condolences to all those who died and were not allowed to come to their 'janam bhoomi'.. and i fully support that those who are not threats to sovereignty of India should be allowed and should not be just stopped because of them having a 'pagri'
Now i know why sikhs feel like this about most indians:
Why are Sikhs Better looking and fairer then most other indians? - Topix
I don't mind supporting khalisthan as India would have a great partner and around 60% of pak GDP would be gone
biharistan?for biharis in india?
They are more than welcome to be part of Pakistani Punjab sure
Yaar have you seen pictures of it?
It's not habitual and full of mountains and believe it or not that makes up 50% of pak land.
Though it has some gold.
What next
Why punjabis have a better height than rest of Indians?
Why deep south indians have darker complexion?
Why UP wallas are much more abusive then rest of Indians?
Why Mumbaikars have more more money than rest of Indians?
Why delhites and punjabis obssessed with dhol then rest of Indians?
Why Biharis are top most of the exams most of times than rest of Indians?
why south indians have better IT than rest of Indians?
and ur point is?
Biharistan or no Biharistan but we definetly need a idiotistan....
^^^ Which part of India do you come from Divya?