The future of Muslims in India according to the Hindus

I want to add some more...
Jews - kill all muslims and save themselves from terrorism.
Christens - kill all Muslims and save themselves and save themselves another 9/11.
Sikh - kill Muslims and save themselves from another attack on them.
Budduists - kill Muslims and save their faith.
Atheists - kill Muslims and save themselves brutal knives attack and bombing.

Why don't you do introspection first why all are wishing your death??
Reform within yourself if you want to reform the world.
Note - As im not religious and not atheist. So i can't wish anybody's death.

I have issue with those liers who comes here to show their victim card aftrt creating a chaos in the world.

@N.Siddiqui How about you tell those poor hapless Rohingya muslims to stop living in muslim hating facist Hindu state and come to the safety of Islamic republic of Pakistan.

These Rohingys are 60,000 in numbers and they aren't leaving India instead more and more of them sneaking into India. Getting our Aadhar cards.
Are these guys crazy ?? Are they not afraid their lives in Nazi Hindutva state of India?

Pakistan has the second highest population of Rohingya Muslims(the un-official estimate is much higher) after B'desh...and many are still pouring into Karachi...it must be many times more.

40512220_105.png

This is wrong, if you saying do not generalize us but doing that same thing yourself. We always think ourself as right.
images

Pakistan has the second highest population of Rohingya Msulism(the un-offical estimate is much higher) after B'desh...and many are still pouring in to Karachi...it must be many time more.

40512220_105.png
Then take few more of these 60,000 Rohingya Muslims who are in clear and present danger of getting lynched in Muslim hating fascist Nazi Hintuvat state. They are your Muslim brethren for Allah's sake.

Also theses Rohingyas are fcuking crazy, instead of running for their lives away from India on their own, they are pleading Supreme court of India to allow them to stay in this fascist Hindutva state and get butchered. It's like Jews pleading Hitler to allow them to stay in Nazi Germany. Or am i missing something ?

@masterchief_mirza @khansaheeb
@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @xeuss @fitpOsitive @Hiptullha @Microsoft @Yaseen1

Weird, right?
Pakistan is such a "tolerant country" that Hindus & Sikhs are flocking to India
Where as
India is so bad for muslims that NOT A SINGLE MUSLIM wants to leave India, not just that, muslims from other countries are flocking to India as well..

Still, we must insist hindus are vile.

Little wonder these so called "seculars" & "liberals" hate logic and statistics.

More Goebbelsian propaganda and deceit(read Chanakya lies)...after the Gujarat massacre the internal migration of Muslims was in several thousands/in lacs.

"The riots displaced about 200,000 people in the state, mostly Muslims. Some returned to their homes, while others found new accommodation in mainly Muslim neighborhoods.

Muslim charities resettled about 17,000 people in 80 colonies across Gujarat, among India’s wealthiest states.

Fifteen of these colonies are in Ahmedabad. Every family in these colonies lost family, homes, possessions or businesses in the riots, which led to greater segregation and marginalisation.

“The state has done very little to resettle the victims,” said Shamshad Pathan, a lawyer who has represented some victims in their fight for more compensation from the government."

If Sangh and its supporters has this idea that killings and lynchings will make Indian Muslims in crores migrate out of India and the ancestral lands, the business and money is up for grabs for the baniya Indians...they are in for a rude awakening.

Muslims in India considers this to be their ancestral lands of a 1000 year or more, with traditions and language, arts and culture seeped into it...they are the sons of the soil, they own India, and this is exactly what Sangh hates and cribs...how dare Muslims own India, how can they follow the traditions of Muslim festivals of Eid and Roza, Namaz and Zakat...they can live as tenants, as oppressed second class.

This is the hypocrisy of Indian Hindus...they call Muslim desh drohis and that they are not loyal to India, and when they say and prove Muslims love India, the Sanghs are like how dare they, has to live as marginalized second class citizens...

BTW check the migration of Sikhs to Canada in lacs and to GB and other countries after the 1984 massacre...

Then take few more of these 60,000 Rohingya Muslims who are in clear and present danger of getting lynched in Muslim hating fascist Nazi Hintuvat state. They are your Muslim brethren for Allah's sake.

Also theses Rohingyas are fcuking crazy, instead of running for their lives away from India on their own, they are pleading Supreme court of India to allow them to stay in this fascist Hindutva state and get butchered. It's like Jews pleading Hitler to allow them to stay in Nazi Germany. Or am i missing something ?

@masterchief_mirza @khansaheeb
@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @xeuss @fitpOsitive @Hiptullha @Microsoft @Yaseen1

Taking 60,000 Rohingyas is not a big deal...ask Indian BJP regime to start talking to Pak govt. about it. Why India is threatening the Rohingyas.
3.jpg

Taking 60,000 Rohingyas is not a big deal...ask Indian BJP regime to start talking to Pak govt. about it. Why India is threatening the Rohingyas.
3.jpg
Pakistan must pick up the phone and call India to make this offer after all nobody knows more about fascist Hindutva state of India than Imran khan.
Neki aur puch puch.

Pakistan must pick up the phone and call India to make this offer after all nobody knows more about fascist Hindutva state of India than Imran khan.
Neki aur puch puch.

They are all in west Bengal so kind of safe...Mamata Banerjee doesn't harbors the hate like the Sanghs and Hindutva do, call it vote bank politics or simple humanitarian gesture.

And she is brave enough it seems...

https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/f...idn-leave-india-rohingya-190123061742432.html

We shd not criticize Hindus. We should bring dem to deen.

Some Hindus in my locality reverted to Islam. Even my brother wife was a Hindu before marriage now she a Muslim. Alhamdulillah

"reverted"?
Did your forefathers also "revert" from Hindu to muslim when they were attacked centuries back by Mughals?

Now I see how easily you lot were so easily "reverted"...not even an excuse for spine..;)