The First Nationalist

It is quite insightful.

You didn't even watch it....stop lying dude. :rolleyes:

I like how some completely ignore the female kind from the story. It could have been about a woman as well.

What about "ignoring the female kind"??

You sir have a twisted mindset :lol:

tell me. was Cain a bigger nationalist or Abel?

You would know if you knew what the progeny of Cain did. But obviously, you would know that if you had researched Islam. :rolleyes:

But this story is pretty important in context of history. And it’s a lot more than a brother killed a brother. Even the names are mentioned in Quran so that does tell the significant of the story.

Quite right, El Sidd here is only looking at the story from a small, minute lens....he needs to see the bigger picture.

Don't you know?? Are you not a Muslim

I would never understand why we people end up asking if a person is Muslim or not if he asks a question. Which was actually a question to you. Also, I maybe a Muslim but not have enough knowledge on a particular matter so why not simply knowledge me about it than questioning if I am a Muslim or not? Just saying...

But this story is pretty important in context of history. And it’s a lot more than a brother killed a brother. Even the names are mentioned in Quran so that does tell the significant of the story.
Cain and Abel are not mentioned in the Quran.
You didn't even watch it....stop lying dude. :rolleyes:

You assumed i haven't watched it before.

What about "ignoring the female kind"??
You telling me a man killed a man and there was no woman involved anywhere?
You would know if you knew what the progeny of Cain did. But obviously, you would know that if you had researched Islam.
Quran doesn't associate guilt of the father to the son.

I would never understand why we people end up asking if a person is Muslim or not if he asks a question. Which was actually a question to you. Also, I maybe a Muslim but not have enough knowledge on a particular matter so why not simply knowledge me about it than questioning if I am a Muslim or not? Just saying...

Just because someone has a Pakistani flag or is a Pakistani doesn't mean he or she is a Muslim.

I have learned that from real life experience.

Right right....and the the Earth is flat. :lol:

upload_2020-5-26_23-43-2.png

upload_2020-5-26_23-43-18.png

upload_2020-5-26_23-43-42.png

Source: https://www.quran.com/5/27-37

Do read it to clear your misconceptions. :rolleyes:

This thought process shows me you don't even know what you're talking about. Do elaborate on what you mean by "woman" here....are you talking about the sister or the mother?

You assumed i haven't watched it before.

Watching and understanding what is being watched are two different things....and I'm quite right in my assumption.

Quran doesn't associate guilt of the father to the son.

Sure it doesn't. I never alluded to that.

It's a known fact within Christian & Islamic history that Qabeel's progeny did a lot of fasaad on the Earth until Noah's flood.

You really need to do your homework buddy.

bohat shareef admi hai. samandar hai ilm ka uske paas. to nahi samjhega ertugul

To samjha de na?

I'm listening. :angel:

I just realized, I confused one story with another. So yes names are not mentioned but definitely this story is discussed in Quran...in surah Maid’ah. And there are numbers of Hadiths on this story too.

element of jealousy...

———

refrain from personal attacks.

Do read it to clear your misconceptions. :rolleyes:
Where is mention of the names Abel and Cain?
This thought process shows me you don't even know what you're talking about. Do elaborate on what you mean by "woman" here....are you talking about the sister or the mother?
or a jealous fiance demanding pre nup.

could be anything amish sahab

refrain from personal attacks

i only said Ertugul

To samjha de na?

mujhe koi tablighi medal nahi chaiye. apne masle khud hal karo.

hidayat dene wali zaat na teri na meri na ham me se teesre ki.

Where is mention of the names Abel and Cain?

So the Quran needs to mention names for you to understand? :lol:

What're the Hadiths for?? Just scraps of paper with gibberish written on them right?

or a jealous fiance demanding pre nup.

Sure, whatever floats your boat.

Keep applying the viewpoints of 21st century jahaalat to the first generations.

I'll link this again for you to fully understand...

The speaker is Mufti Menk if you hadn't realized that by now.

So the Quran needs to mention names for you to understand? :lol:

Maybe because it was not important because of all the race obsessed people looking to blame son for the sin of his father?

It's a known fact within Christian & Islamic history that Qabeel's progeny did a lot of fasaad on the Earth until Noah's flood.

Wait that’s something new for me. So Noah (as) was sent to Qabil’s descendants as a prophet?

Sure, whatever floats your boat.

Keep applying the viewpoints of 21st century jahaalat to the first generations.

I'll link this again for you to fully understand

is this the final word on the story?

That's a Christian centric viewpoint. We don't have that in Islam.

Which is why I asked you....are you a Muslim?? o_O

Whose deciding these views within the Abrahamic theology?

Wait that’s something new for me. So Noah (as) was sent to Qabil’s descendants as a prophet?

Noah was from Hazrat Sheeth's & Idris's progeny. Hazrat Sheeth was given to Hazrat Adam and Hawwa after Habeel died.

Family_Tree_of_Prophets.png

Whose deciding these views within the Abrahamic theology?

I'm not going to go in circles with you.

You need to answer the below before I answer any more questions...

are you a Muslim??