The expanding Shiite Crescent

Fivers which are called Ziadi believe in the imamate and their beliefs are similar to Shia muslims than to sunni, that's why the Houthis don't want to be under Saudis oppression. and That's why the the Saudis have been killing and oppressing them.

You are mixing up a political tussle with sectarian point of view. Look up Zaydi beliefs while they are Shia they are like opposite of you guys and consider you traitors for rejecting Zayd while he was at war. The only thing that makes them shia is that they believe the ruling Caliph must be Syed but since they donot believe in infallibility they elect their leaders based on merit but they must be Syed.

Like always, Persian ego :lol:

Last time I checked Iran sworn enemy after the so called Zionist entity -which I highly doubt- is KSA.

Pakistan is NOT a failed state hone, try to come up with something equals their tech and we can talk about who is failed :lol:

Not to mention your economy itself is hilarious.

And don't conceal facts, because we know everything.

My statement has nothing to do with ethnicity or sects, stop trying to make this Shia vs. Sunni, or Persian vs. whatever.

Pakistan is a diverse country with many different ethnicities, and religion including millions of people with Persian ancestry.

Fact:

Is Pakistan A Failing State?

Pakistan may become a failed state if current circumstances persist, says Shahbaz

Fact:

Sanctions on Iran having short term negative consequences, but they are going to help Iran in the long run, because it's wean economy off oil exports. diversity our economy.

Shia Sunni thing is an illusion.

This is more of Arab vs Iranian thing.

They got their problems. Why should we give a phuck?

True. The mullah regime is one of the most master-race mafia I have ever seen in my entire life.

Pataaa nahin yaraaa I've talked to a plethora of people here in the Industry & they were like....nahhh CFA might not be the best choice here because the capital markets are very immature & the MNC's are lobbing it out between CAs & MBA with a good alma mater.

We might want to take our munshi discussion somewhere else before people get confused and think that the fight's all about margins in the ME. :D

You are mixing up a political tussle with sectarian point of view. Look up Zaydi beliefs while they are Shia they are like opposite of you guys and consider you traitors for rejecting Zayd while he was at war. The only thing that makes them shia is that they believe the ruling Caliph must be Syed but since they donot believe in infallibility they elect their leaders based on merit but they must be Syed.

Like I said I don't care about little differences in beliefts. All I know is that They HATE WAHBBAI SAUDIS and are fighting for their freedom!

They hate Saudi Wahhabi terrorists! Have you ever seen a bigger crowd? Inshallah they will defeat the Saudi Wahhabi terrorists soon! they are on the right path!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueWSlecVAu4

Oye @RazPaK whatever happens don't tell my baby sister @iranigirl2 that you are a Wahabi warnaa tuu khud bhi mareiii ga aur mujhee by association marvaiii gaaa ! :fie:

My statement has nothing to do with ethnicity or sects, stop trying to make this Shia vs. Sunni, or Persian vs. whatever.

Pakistan is a diverse country with many different ethnicities, and religion including millions of people with Persian ancestry.

Fact:

Is Pakistan A Failing State?

Pakistan may become a failed state if current circumstances persist, says Shahbaz

Fact:

Sanctions on Iran having short term negative consequences, but they are going to help Iran in the long run, because it's wean economy off oil exports. diversity our economy.

What do you mean by my statement has nothing to do with blah blah? You just bashed Pakistanisagi out for telling you they won't remin neutral. In addition, you have to understand the difference between politics and faith. Don't bring religion or race if you don't wish to be slammed on it.

We might want to take our munshi discussion somewhere else before people get confused and think that the fight's all about margins in the ME. :D

Margins pay hee Dunya chalti hai meray bhai.

Chahay Gross ki baat kerain ya Net Margin ki.

Saraa khail hi MARGIN ka Hai.

No Money, No Honey, Kyon sahih kaha na @Armstrong ?

Mein nay sunna hai ugli Jung mein sirf hum jaise Munshi survive kerain gay :omghaha:

BTW, as bad as Pakistan looks like economically, our Air Force, Army and Navy could take your country out in 3 days Max.

:crazy::crazy::crazy:

You have a decent Submarine fleet, but your surface navy suck balls as much as Iranian Navy, if not less.Submarine fleet is useless for power projection.

What are you going to do? Send your frigates to Persian Gulf and then request US to Tow them back!

Eventually Your Airforce would overcome Iranian Airforce, but only after suffering catastrophic casualties. Iran has 25 Mig29's.

Sorry but Iran would get smacked by Pakistan. Pakistanis are not arabs who have forgotten how to fight. Taliban butchered Iranian diplomats and Iran did not have the guts to confront Taliban because they knew who the shadow daddy was.

Only if they attack you. In case you attack Iran, you would have to go against a dug in army with geography on it's side. Looking at pakistani army's performance in offensive against rag-tag taliban, chances of it getting smacked by Republican guards is higher.

Like I said I don't care about little differences in beliefts. All I know is that They HATE WAHBBAI SAUDIS and are fighting for their freedom!

They hate Saudi Wahhabi terrorists! Have you ever seen a bigger crowd? Inshallah they will defeat the Saudi Wahhabi terrorists soon! they are on the right path!

Huge Shiite rebel rally in Yemen's Saada: Abdul-Malik Al-Houthi speaks on prophet's birthday - YouTube

Haha. Last time they started the fight and we ended it, victoriously babe. Next round won't be conventional.