PDF VETERAN
yesterday i watch it and feel very bad till now .:cry:

kya bhai kaisee cheeze laga rakhee hain kyon ????????? chalo jane do

Was so bad? they just disposing the dead bodies in a hygenic manner but not saying id like to have this done to me :)

there is an old saying from the bible " dust thou art and unto dust thou shall return "

I woulden't want some stranger touching my dead body like this it shows coldness and lack empathy, i rather be burnt on a funeral pyre by my loves ones.

_44418765_pyre2_ap416.jpg

Was so bad? they just disposing the dead bodies in a hygenic manner but not saying id like to have this done to me :)

I'm not sure if this is a generally accepted way to remember your dead, but there are commercial entities that offer to turn the ashes of your loved ones into diamonds through industrial pressurization (or some bs like that).
Kind of meh...

I'm not sure if this is a generally accepted way to remember your dead, but there are commercial entities that offer to turn the ashes of your loved ones into diamonds through industrial pressurization (or some bs like that).
Kind of meh...

i have heard this before but i thought it was a myth i never knew it was possible :confused:

HAs anyone witnessed a death of of someone close; up close and personal?
It haunts the **** out of u ...

Apparently it isn't as devastating once u learn to deal with it.. and tht to only some can.

At times like these i think maybe this is why ppl created the notion of god ---heaven and hell..
Maybe to help them deal with this ****.

being an Agnostic ..its little harder ...but u eventually lock it up ..

HAs anyone witnessed a death of of someone close; up close and personal?
It haunts the **** out of u ...

Apparently it isn't as devastating once u learn to deal with it.. and tht to only some can.

At times like these i think maybe this is why ppl created the notion of god ---heaven and hell..
Maybe to help them deal with this ****.

being an Agnostic ..its little harder ...but u eventually lock it up ..

Seen a few dead bodies in my time and the image stays with you for ages I can still remember the face when we had to do the last rites. Still to this day I was never called to wash the dead body but I know one day it will happen.

human body is made up of water/air/earth so it must return to all these entities after death as fast as possible...cremation is done so that soul starts its journey sooner..