the end of human

just loosing someone who is close tome freaks me out like hell :( i hate it when someone has to go

Yep, the idea of having my dead spouse on my hand or around my neck....nah lol I've already done enough to torment my familia...

But is not having a jar full of ashes even worse? like some people do.

I think in some ways it could be romantic like say if your gf died and you can make a ring out of her and wear it :D

Nah I wouldn't keep the ashes either, but then again my girl's a catholic, so she expects to be buried....saves me from the trouble of considering what to do with her once she passes on.....that is if I haven't passed on first.

And I sincerely hopes she doesn't ever read this, because she WOULD consider it romantic...lmao

shut up i would like to take these ashes mix with soil and urea then put in jar and seed a plant of flower on it :cry: so whenever i miss her i just go smell flowers of her body :agree:

qoyjwx.jpg

Nah I wouldn't keep the ashes either, but then again my girl's a catholic, so she expects to be buried....saves me from the trouble of considering what to do with her once she passes on.....that is if I haven't passed on first.

And I sincerely hopes she doesn't ever read this, because she WOULD consider it romantic...lmao

Im thinking how profitable that company is the more I think about it the more i can see some people doing it especially Americans.

@Imran yaar what if you forget to water it because you on PDF and you wakeup to this:

:whistle:

SuperStock_1195-354.jpg

@Imran yaar what if you forget to water it because you on PDF and you wakeup to this:

:whistle:

SuperStock_1195-354.jpg

i am not yeti i am cool heart human ok and i never forget my daily works but if in any case that plant die i will grow another and then another till last day of my life i keep it growing

:rofl: make sure you plant the right seed or you might wakeup to this

jamaican-ganja.jpg

now you insulting my love :cry: :cry: :cry: zalim tujhy bhi kisi se piyar ho ga . soch ager wo na rahi to ? ager wo tujhy akeela chaor gai to ? jao main tum se baat nhi kerta sangdil yeti baraf ke bhalo na hoon to :taz: :taz: :taz:

Imran bhai i never meant to upset you :D lets do one thing if your gf dies we will put donation on PDF and start collecting for making diamond from her ashes :azn: so you can carry her wherever you go

no she will be my wife no GF bachy :frown: and yes i dont wanna make diamond of her ashes i wanna rose white rose

:drag:

roses-dsc02449.jpg

Who knows in future they might be able to freeze us and after we can be reborn as a cyborg

14.jpg