The brave General Raheel Sharif

boss, Pak supported khalistan, and all other terrorists like dawood , hafeez, Osama bin laden etc.
Boss, it was not the first time.....actually the Khalistan movement was meant to give some of the taste of your own medicine...to feel what it tastes like...now India and Pakistan both have developed the taste profoundly....and India paid all the debt quite nicely during the recent time despite Pakistan's constant warnings that India is playing deadly and dangerous game.....may be our policy makers are thinking to again provide you guys some doze....!!

I am not denying anything
Even you know by heart that Pakistan is trying to destabilize Kashmir so that it gets weak and you get a hold of it......
you have tried and it failed

It doesn't belong to Pakistan...it never did.....
according to partition plan.....it was supposed to stay as a buffer state.....
we were happy about that but you guys attacked and India had to send it's army....
India agreed to help on the condition that Maharaja accedes it to India which he did.....
so technically it belongs to us......I don't buy that Muslim argument
Now we all have around 33 percent each with India owning a little more
Technically Azad Kashmir also belongs to us but we are willing to negotiate......
if Pakistan want all then there is no point in dialogues

If you think that you own it and there is no point of this debate either

Thank you for your invaluable contribution

So you accept India doesn't own it as you have acknowledged

according to partition plan.....it was supposed to stay as a buffer state.

And Maharajaa acceded it verbally? India doesn't have a proof but a claim that Maharaja acceded but by design Maharaja's opinion doesn't matter as Kashmir was and is a Muslim Majority state and all areas which were Muslim Majority became Pakistan. You've got poor knowledge of partition plan.

Besides, you might want to ask Kashmiris once if Maharaja was their representative.

so what you gonna do about it :azn:

Smile at the intellectual deceit of my Indian fellow. :agree:

Sorry to burst your bubble, but you don't own Kashmir! You never did and never will! Period! :nono:

Let the owners of Kashmir tell us that as you are no-entity in Pakistan-Kashmir equation other than being an illegal occupant. :police:

According to the Chatham House poll conducted in J&K which included Azad Kashmir.....

95% of Kashmiris want nothing to do with Pakistan.

80% in Azad Kashmir want Pakistan to withdraw its troops from 'Azad' Kashmir. Along with demilitarization, there is a clear demand for de-weaponization (more than 80 percent).

90% Kashmiris want an end to militant violence propagated from Pakistan.

70% Kashmiris in Azad Kashmir want independence from Pak rule.

Mohamad Junaid: What Does the Chatham House Poll in Kashmir Tell Us? | Kafila
http://kafila.org/2010/06/13/mohamad-junaid-what-does-the-chatham-house-poll-in-kashmir-tell-us/

Wao! why did you need to go in Afghanistan and Iran to hurt Pakistan when you could take carpet out of our feet in Kashmir? Sorry to find you basing your argument on imaginations.

I will not ask for RAWs involvement for I have asked the question a thousand times

But Sajid sahab.....how do you plan to teach us a lesson???
You will see it yourself

General Raheel has allegedly provided "proof" of Indian agencies' involvement in Balochistan and support to TTP to the US, China, UK, Australia and god knows how many other countries...

proof to de dia, mila kya ?

meaning-of-babaji-ka-thullu.png

:sarcastic:

Space colonization? first they need to provide shelters to tens of thousands who spend nights on the roadside, open their eyes on the roadside, and die due to hunger and disease on the roadside. Worlds largest slum is in India; highest rate of female infanticide is recorded in India; India is called home by one of the worlds largest number of AIDS patients; worlds dirtiest rivers flow in India; world's largest population that lives its life below poverty is found in India; most dowry -related burnings of newly wed brides happen in India and the list goes on.
And these are some very sad facts. Ar bahi yahan pay bhi kitni harrassment kartay hain on our forums. And they re educated ppl??'!!!!!!! Yeh haal hota hai parhay likhon ka!!!?????

Bahi indians dont even know how massive an economic damage their gov has done to their own economy, their populace ,depriving them of their due rights by spending insanely on kashmir occupation costs.

And also on siachen daily indian troops maintenance costs are 20 million dollar like daily. Daily. A single suit they wear is 5000dollar.

Due to these indian idiots we also have our men suffering there. Hum chor bhi nahi saktay.

Pak from the time we gace you the land has been intent on destroying india, only god knows why. It is not a constructive nation but a destructive force.
India has always tried to maintain a status quo in terms of land but Pak keeps on attacking india in a low intensity fashion. I don't know what the final outcome will be but its not going to be pretty for both sides unles the Pakistan army and ISI become a good people.
Should i recall the history here......China, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal......all neighboring countries of yours....Which one of the above mentioned countries you haven't got war with in one form or another...??? Even Nepal is complaining against your country's attitude....!! Clap is made by both hands....you and your proxies are pretty much active in our land nowadays despite the fact that Pakistan had stopped financing military aid into the Indian Occupied Kashmiri Land during Musharraf's era....you guys never stop complaining despite all the facts and all the evidences that Pakistan has been on the receiving end during the last decade or so....Gone are the days of Indian Wet dreaming to declare Pakistan as terrorist failed state....table have turned now for the Indian astonishment.....you will see with your own eyes the totally transformed Pakistan in next 5 years....free of Raw supported Taliban infestation....a trade route to world's largest economy, and world's most strategically important country...!!!

You want me to be honest....okay
Pakistan's intention were never good wrt Kashmir......otherwise Pakistan wouldn't be inflicting terrorists to destabilize the state.....you speak about the separatists movement......Ever wondered who is fuelling those movements.....who is backing them with money and weapons.....malik and that other guy.. I forgot his name .....hundreds of their calls have been intercepted.....
if it wasn't for Pakistan,then the heaven Kashmir wouldn't have turned to hell .....

Indian intentions are clear......we won't give an inch of it to anyone... but we are willing to develop it ....the idea isn't to oppress them as can be seen from the relief operations......
slowly and steadily the Kashmiris are getting this.....they are voting for BJP.....only a bunch of people say 1000-3000 are showing up in anti India rallies....

Now think about each of the line I wrote and give Kashmir 10 years of peace by not sending any terrorists and see whether we develop it or not

Well this is a the real irony "TODAY'S FREEDOM FIGHTER TOMORROWS TERRORISTS."

Remember Bhagghat Singh, British Raj considered him a terrorist were as till this day he is considered a Freedom Fighter.

In future how our actions of today or yesteryears are interpreted by our future generations will never be known to us. May be they think that it was a big mistake not to solve the dispute at the first available opportunity.

Well this is a the real irony "TODAY'S FREEDOM FIGHTER TOMORROWS TERRORISTS."

Remember Bhagghat Singh, British Raj considered him a terrorist were as till this day he is considered a Freedom Fighter.

In future how our actions of today or yesteryears are interpreted by our future generations will never be known to us. May be they think that it was a big mistake not to solve the dispute at the first available opportunity.
What you said is true and same thing goes for Baloch separatists as well

He commands the 6th largest Army in the world as well as commands the hearts of the people. We are 75 million armed civilians, we'll fight behind him, all we need is for him to take this war to the enemy's home. We want nothing less than revenge for what they have done to us in the past decade. Blood for blood, nothing less, nothing more.

General Raheel has allegedly provided "proof" of Indian agencies' involvement in Balochistan and support to TTP to the US, China, UK, Australia and god knows how many other countries...

proof to de dia, mila kya ?

meaning-of-babaji-ka-thullu.png

:sarcastic:
I wish he could show the proof to India too! He can't because there's none!! :P

One 'breaking news proof' that was given by the ISPR which flashed it around the world was medicines found on Baloch freedom fighters who were martyred. They went to town shouting, "See? I told you so. RAW's hand finally proved!!" But it got a lot of egg on its face when it was realized that those medicines were officially imported from India and available at all chemist shops in Pakistan over the counter!!!! :cheesy: :omghaha: Sheeesh!

That's what I call Babaji ka...? Thullu!!!! :lol:

What is new about it, it is the same Indian Boogey-Man Syndrome, displayed by most Pakistanis on the forum.

He commands the 6th largest Army in the world as well as commands the hearts of the people. We are 75 million armed civilians, we'll fight behind him, all we need is for him to take this war to the enemy's home. We want nothing less than revenge for what they have done to us in the past decade. Blood for blood, nothing less, nothing more.
You are most welcome to do so, And as the 2nd largest standing army on the face of this planet, we assure you that we will finish it for you as we have always done.

And our Army is ready to counter that, as always. Trust me, if it comes down to civilians fighting your war, it won't be a pretty sight, not for you anyway.

What you said is true and same thing goes for Baloch separatists as well
Well technically not.

Baloch were always fighting the British till the time of independence of Pakistan when they by will accepted to join and stop the fights, some thing like that was done in Israel. The only difference between Israel's strategy was that they formed IDF which took all those fighters and made them their national defence where as Pakistan opted against this though the defence of the Western borders remained with the locals.

If one joins wilfully then he is not considered a freedom fighter because he has now ended all the previous disputes. Later on if this person revokes the commitment and starts to disturb the peace and stability he is now a Terrorist.

Unfortunately for Kashmir unrest it is still called as a freedom struggle because there is no wilful commitment to stop the freedom struggle and this is the only reason Indian Constitution also accepts it.

What is happening in other parts of India can not be considered in the same context.

Ideally what Baloch would want is to be an independent state with all the territory historically part of Baluchistan
which is divided into 3 Sovereign States which is highly unlikely. The reasons are that these States share the same cultures and Religion (Islam = Sunni and Shia).

I wish he could show the proof to India too! He can't because there's none!! :P

One 'breaking news proof' that was given by the ISPR which flashed it around the world was medicines found on Baloch freedom fighters who were martyred. They went to town shouting, "See? I told you so. RAW's hand finally proved!!" But it got a lot of egg on its face when it was realized that those medicines were officially imported from India and available at all chemist shops in Pakistan over the counter!!!! :cheesy: :omghaha: Sheeesh!

That's what I call Babaji ka...? Thullu!!!! :lol:
wish granted, I forgot to add India to the list, recent sec level talks pe humko bhi de chuke hai "proof" :omghaha: