The brave General Raheel Sharif

he he he he whose stopping you in taking over kashmir if you think your nation owns it .... kashmir is indian territory and no matter what you say we will not give it to you at any cost try it like youare doing for last 67 years

you want peace then it will be on owr terms not yours cause your in no position to make us agree on your terms

but if you dont play by owr rules we gonna raise stakes for you but unlike us you dont have calliber
Play by ur rules.

Duniya poochti bhi nahi india ko,and here he is asking us to play by their rules

No sir, we just want what we own - its you who wants a war as an attempt to hold it back.
Sorry to burst your bubble, but you don't own Kashmir! You never did and never will! Period! :nono:

According to the Chatham House poll conducted in J&K which included Azad Kashmir.....

95% of Kashmiris want nothing to do with Pakistan.

80% in Azad Kashmir want Pakistan to withdraw its troops from 'Azad' Kashmir. Along with demilitarization, there is a clear demand for de-weaponization (more than 80 percent).

90% Kashmiris want an end to militant violence propagated from Pakistan.

70% Kashmiris in Azad Kashmir want independence from Pak rule.

Mohamad Junaid: What Does the Chatham House Poll in Kashmir Tell Us? | Kafila

Your post should be saved and framed as it is one true representation of Indian mindset. We understand it doesn't lead to a resolution but it at-least represents who's on the wrong side of equation.
so what you gonna do about it :azn:

Pakistan owns Kashmir. K in Pakistan comes from Kashmir. What wrong intentions could we have other than getting a Muslim Majority Territory who wants to be part of Pakistan? We are openly against Indian occupation of a land which ideologically, demographically and as per partition plan belongs to Pakistan.

You wanted 10 years of peace and see? You had 15 years of non-interference in Kashmir from Pakistan and see where Kashmir liberation movement stands today. If it was all sponsored, the 3rd Generation in Kashmir wouldn't be chanting "Kashmir bany ga Pakistan" despite keeping it in your occupation for 70 odd years. Stop denying reality and you would see.
I am not denying anything
Even you know by heart that Pakistan is trying to destabilize Kashmir so that it gets weak and you get a hold of it......
you have tried and it failed

It doesn't belong to Pakistan...it never did.....
according to partition plan.....it was supposed to stay as a buffer state.....
we were happy about that but you guys attacked and India had to send it's army....
India agreed to help on the condition that Maharaja accedes it to India which he did.....
so technically it belongs to us......I don't buy that Muslim argument
Now we all have around 33 percent each with India owning a little more
Technically Azad Kashmir also belongs to us but we are willing to negotiate......
if Pakistan want all then there is no point in dialogues

If you think that you own it and there is no point of this debate either

Then no peace. LPC
Thank you for your invaluable contribution

Sorry we don't want peace with you. Not now neither in the distant future. Write the word "peace" on a piece of paper and shove it up your as$.

That is the only peace we want with you.
we aswell arent dying to have peace with a nation which was born deu to hate and disghust against hindus and india so its your establishment who wants "good relations" with india not us we have already started making arangemnts to bypass you to get to central asia (the onli USP for peace pakistan had) so dont worry about us but dont think we arent watching you cause if you make the same mistakes as in past no one is going to save you this time just keep that in mind before getting advantrous

Good that you are not dying. We would also prefer to train a dog as a pet than wasting time on peace efforts with you.

And even then I have already told you what kind of peace we want with you. You can try it in case you start to die for peace with us. ;)

And as for adventures. We would do whatever we would like to. No empty threat like yours can stop us.

Thank you for your invaluable contribution

You are welcome. i hope you leave the forum instead of wasting time with your enemies who don't want peace with you. :)

Play by ur rules.

Duniya poochti bhi nahi india ko,and here he is asking us to play by their rules
jago miya jaago saari duniya hamare saath tijarat ker rahi hai be it irseael-iran ,russia- usa ,Japan -skorea , china-vietnam, bangladesh-napal/bhutan orarab nations- turkey , UK-France/germany all are investing in india and vice versa and indian professionals are respected and saught after all over the worldfor owr talent and hard work while pakistanies are looked down and known all over the world for terrorism and polio and extreme interpretaion of islam and bhlasphemy laws no body wants to do buisness with you other than china so dont worry about us... baatsamjh me aaye ;)

Good that you are not dying. We would also prefer to train a dog as a pet than wasting time on peace efforts with you.

And even then I have already told you what kind of peace we want with you. You can try it in case you start to die for peace with us. ;)

You are welcome. i hope you leave the forum instead of wasting time with your enemies who don't want peace with you. :)
I am not here for guys filled with hatred like most Pakistanis......I am here to defend my country because people tend to write a lot about India without knowing the ground realities.....I have spend a lot of time here and I have met good people from Pakistan also but the sad part is they constitute less than 1 percent ......
so get this straight.....I am not here for you guys :)