Tezgam train inferno - Death Toll rises to 73

Imran Khan madina ki Riyasat ki baat karta hai. To phir us par amal bhi kar k dikhaye
That I agree.. Sheikh Rasheed should resign, and if he doesn't resign, he should be suspended. If after proper independent investigation, it's found that it wasn't a mistake on the part of railways (although even allowing cylinders puts the blame on railways), he can come back.. but until investigation is completed, he shouldn't remain on his minister's seat.

But it can cause fire,which can cause a chain reaction including blasting cylinders.
nahi yaar, it all happened in seconds. Now Tabliegi jamat hostage the train .... nice work....

Don't talk about amount of embezzlement being doing in paid taxes,just demand more.
Imagine out of 35 lakh registered traders only 4 lakh pay nominal taxes. And every year they are driving new car and make foreign trips.

Why should Sheikh Rasheed resign? That's stupidity. There is no process of checking installed on railway stations at all just like all over the world.

Raiwind ijetema to start from next week. Many tabligee jamat people are visiting Raiwind from all over Pakistan and they have to live on open ground till ijetema lasts hence they carry these gas cylinders with themselves for cooking. Some of the ignorants lit up one of the gas cylinder in train which caused this fire.

But it can cause fire,which can cause a chain reaction including blasting cylinders.

Bhai its 110 volts if I am not wrong, i have seen people trying to pull out the light bulbs (although they have now put LED lights), chances of short circuit are next to impossible. You know if there is a short circuit the spark and smell should raise many questions.

My info says it was due to tableeghi brigade trying to make tea/breakfast within the compartment. Have you seen their travel cylinder they are bombs waiting to explode, I haven't seen anyone which doesn't leak gas.

We had one, on a picnic the damn thing caught fire due to poor quality of local cylinder/burner. If I were to hazard a guess it would be Tableeghi gas cylinder.

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعُونَ

@waz @The Eagle @Horus @Arsalan @Dubious @HRK @Khafee @Slav Defence @Jungibaaz @PakSword @Signalian @Mangus Ortus Novem @IceCold @The Accountant @Path-Finder @ps3linux @newb3e @Hiraa @Zibago @War Thunder

Wait a minute people... it is hard to get inside the head of extremist mindset but...

Imagine you are Modi...what would you do if such an incident happens under your watch??? It is obvious.

• Put the blame on Muslims and massacre 2000 muslim men, women, children and babies...
  • You burn homes of hundreds of thousands of Muslims and make them homeless and drive them away to live in shanty towns.
  • You Burn Muslims alive, maime them before lynching and killing them in the presence of state police and when held responsible, Modi says it is just a response to Muslims who burned the train...
  • While a Retired Judge highlevel commission states in its finding that the incident was an accident...
  • Modi CM of Gujrat makes another State commission, that after 6 years of incident, exonorates him from Killings of Muslims in the aftermath riots ...
  • But the same Modi made commission after 6 years of incident, also states that it was a deliberate, planned by Muslims fire that burned the train.
  • So sixty innocent Muslims are sentenced to death because of Modi gang entrapment.
This what have happened if this train accidental burning would have taken place in modren day Hindutva Extremist India with Hindutva Sanghis on board. Period.

Need an example @Thamizh Puli @Laozi @assaltandpepper

No comments there brother, 100% agreed. Thank goodness we were not born in an extremist india of today.

Bhai its 110 volts if I am not wrong, i have seen people trying to pull out the light bulbs (although they have now put LED lights), chances of short circuit are next to impossible. You know if there is a short circuit the spark and smell should raise many questions.

My info says it was due to tableeghi brigade trying to make take within the compartment. Have you seen their travel cylinder they are bombs waiting to explode, I haven't seen anyone which doesn't leak gas.

We had one, on a picnic the damn thing caught fire due to poor quality of local cylinder/burner. If I were to hazard a guess it would be Tableeghi gas cylinder.

No comments there brother, 100% agreed. Thank goodness we were not born in an extremist india of today.
Yes ,its low intensity, which is impossible to cause such huge blast. But we always look around someone to blame.

he is appointed minister 10 times but performance is zero and worst than murad saeed who is appointed for first time,he will never change anything,no where in world minister is allowed to hold office for such number of tenures with this performance,he is turntable who only think of his own interests and has no stake in pti as he used to criticize ik in musharaf times
Sheikh Rasheed should resign asap

But he won't. This is Pakistan we are talking about

My info says it was due to tableeghi brigade trying to make tea/breakfast within the compartment. Have you seen their travel cylinder they are bombs waiting to explode, I haven't seen anyone which doesn't leak gas.

I can't say to be frank but from those cylinders it seems that something external caused them to burst.

Minister is supposed to resign because our people are too dumb and ignorant to not light a gas filled cylinder in a Train?
Perhaps they are also supposed to resign when our dumb people stand around a collapsed oil tanker to steal oil from it?
And even perhaps when there are assholes stealing banana from a poor kid seller?
Our ministers should resign for every stupidity of our public?
Do you find your expectation to be a bit stupid on its own?

It's Minister's responsibility. There should be staff, and proper equipment to check. There should be emergency procedures as well, and equipment.

In what world do you live in where you can say that the minister has no responsibility here.

No words.

nahi yaar, it all happened in seconds. Now Tabliegi jamat hostage the train .... nice work....

Imagine out of 35 lakh registered traders only 4 lakh pay nominal taxes. And every year they are driving new car and make foreign trips.
Very simple solution biggest legal tender should be 100 Rs Note,they lobbyed for 5000 and got one.100 Rs means only bank would be viable option for them.

Aur yeah cheez Pakistani siasat ka khoon hai.

Why should Sheikh Rasheed resign? That's stupidity. There is no process of checking installed on railway stations at all just like all over the world.

Raiwind ijetema to start from next week. Many tabligee jamat people are visiting Raiwind from all over Pakistan and they have to live on open ground till ijetema lasts hence they carry these gas cylinders with themselves for cooking. Some of the ignorants lit up one of the gas cylinder in train which caused this fire.
Because it's already one year and he should at lea
I can't say to be frank but from those cylinders it seems that something external caused them to burst.

You know, these cylinders have a burner on top, very close to the cylinder body and they are designed to live with that burner..