Texas synagogue hostages freed, British gunman dead

No
Thankfully - but prepare for a month of backlash because of that human excrement. Very likely he was a Pakistani.. so worse for us

Yaar ek tu yeh bari problem hai, just when we are getting relaxed over that in a long time no Pakistani or Muslim were involved in anything bad, suddenly something happen and then we become news :( but at least no one died which is good.

Doesn’t matter - now there will be the whole background on Aafia Siddiqui and how all Pakistanis revere her because they are all terrorists

They are BOTH "Made-up aka Orchestrated aka Staged". And I can guarantee you 100% that NOTHING will happen to the hostages, they will be FINE.

You fellows still have not learnt your lessons. Ignorance is bliss.

I'm sure you love living in your own ignorance. Yes, the hostages are ok but the suspect is dead.

A gunman held a rabbi and three others hostage at a synagogue in Colleyville, TX on January 15 for nearly 12 hours before being killed by law enforcement. All of the hostages were freed.

Really. And who told you this?
Saad bhai I agree the whole "grabbing the AK" stuff is a bit far fetched. But Aafia is no saint picked up while going to Jummah bazaar in Karachi. What annoys me is why the Pakistani state does not come out with the truth of who Aafia is and her shenanigans. This is the sort of stuff that weakens the state. Total BS by the Pakistani state to just shut up and look like a fool from both ends. Imran bhai of PTI was harping about Aafia if you remember before he became PM. Why do you think he is so quiet?
She is a victim in the war of terror between people and nations, no doubt about it. I doubt an MIT Post Doc would be able to do the things she was jailed for. A small 5'4" woman towered by big US soldiers under interrogation would grab a gun, how preposterous can it get. She wouldn't even know how to get the safety catch off. Since when have Soldiers had guns in interrogation room and stacked them up against a wall in close proximity to a prisoner ?