Great Sachin
Actually Jinnah qualify as terrorist....but I know Pakistanis will shamelessly defend him
you are safe if you are not a Muslim.....May be our beloved PM is a terrorist for Pakistanis but not for us.
all loser proud of the all time terrorist called Gaznaviand i am proud of that...........
really so how is that?????? plz elaborateActually Jinnah qualify as terrorist....but I know Pakistanis will shamelessly defend him
Its like making Hafeez or Lakvi as PM
Troll unkil muslims ki itni hi parwah hai, help muslim refugees and stop crying here.and i am proud of that...........
like you........?/?????all loser proud of the all time terrorist called Gaznavi
and i am proud of that...........
oh really???? read newspaper Pakistan is one of the biggest shelter country for refugees Afghan and indian Muslim who came here in 1947........and stop thisTroll unkil muslims ki itni hi parwah hai, help muslim refugees and stop crying here.
I think the thread should be locked to prevent unnecessary spamming
man read the whole story and then type oki told same as indians.
as per your formula most proud should be the usa.
ghaznavi and usa are same category.
attack, occupy and retreat.
Actually Jinnah qualify as terrorist....but I know Pakistanis will shamelessly defend him
Arre Bhai , PA is self declared Terrorist Army, Didn't Mush said , Their is Terrorist (NA) in kargil lolJust a ploy to increase forum's traffic. Indians should abandon this thread.
Jinnah caused many more deaths so should he too becomes terrorist ???