Ten questions

If you were not on some PMLN donkey drug, you would have known that exports have been increasing all the time since devaluation.
I will not credit this to new capacity or investment
As i said exports cannot and will not rise substanially in next 4-5 years yes...in 8-9 years of stability is followed you will see a boom but not so fast..
First investors will wait for things to cool down so that face has completed... default chance is gone..
Next they will look for a place & utilies do we have that..nope..still working...
Than they will plan..12-24 months..but wait election is coming its 2022 ...what if zardari wins who will pay him batha..so lets wait..
Than they will invest 12-24 months ..than u will see production..its 2026..
Sorry guys every country from vietnam to bangladesh to india went through this..u r not special..THERE R NO SHORTCUTS..am i or my friends putting money in pakistan ..ofcourse not its vietnam and bangladesh..we know zardari will be back in 2023 or best case senrio sharif sahab ..i will be an idiot to invest there..why not stable trusted bangaldesh? Or vietnam

Do you have magic wond to put an export industry in 36 months
I have NOT seen one that will do it in under 48 months..it takes 2-3 years of planning 2-3 years of construction ..and more importantly 4-5 years of trust..see e.g the oil refinery of gawadar..
Bangladesh and vietnam earned that since 2000
We were at take off in 2005-2007 era (after 7-8 yrs of stability) but than things changed

If you have one that can do it in under 36 months show it to me sovwe can use it..

Fact check..

EXPORTS WENT UP DURING ZARDARI ERA AND WENT DOWN DURING NAWAZ ERA what does that mean..was zardari better than nawaz?

Also are we talking about CAD or exports now?
Nxt you will bring uo infaltion fiscal deficit than you will jump to circualr debt..can we stick to one thing at a time
Here read this..if u r still in denial than there can only be two explalnations
1. You are illiterate (not possible u r on this forum)
2. You are in denial (hence why maryum nawaz will be in power in 2023 & we will be with IMF in 2028 provided the country survive till than)
5chFkjy.jpg

Csk2uy8.jpg

۔.
Oh if u cant understand much just read "net lending..."

Answer my question ? Dont go round and round i wont buy it you should know it.

. . . . .
Hallucinations are good. People on payroll get exposed quickly. You see tum logo may aisa mai ka laal nahi jo meray sawal ka jawab day.
I already answered you with SBP data that exports have increased since devaluation. But you are still crying like a brainless patwari.

What does these figures prove? My question is based on the same figures but in a more comprehensive manner ? what did 40 percent devaluation achieve ?:big_boss:

Even if we go by what you are saying ( which is only half the truth) .We can see that your supposed artificially low inflation actually converts in shape of increased CAD or increased Borrowings which we already discussed.

You cannot take all factors and then multiply the problem itself just like you are trying to do . Stop fooling around with the supposed term of artificially low inflation and then passing it on for years to blame others for incompetency of this government. We already can see the those figures in CAD and borrowings.

The harsh reality is the government did not achieve anything from 40 percent devaluation of currency. In fact all those benefits is being reaped by the elites in the government while common man is suffering.

Honestly there should not be such transfer of the problem to largely PKR-insulated products....since everything stays largely PKR-PKR based all along the chain (i.e no forex scarcity induced inflation by using lever of depreciation and having transfer of that through inelasticity of demand etc ).

This indicates a deeper problem....or that there is simply nothing PKR-insulated (of basic foodstuffs)...both of which are troubling. Its not like they are being exported (due to attractive price in foreign markets) to create shortage based inflation locally either.

It needs deeper study on the factors of production and localisation of these as far as possible.