Tehran virtually suspends preferential trade agreement

Nahi not exactly past glory,the junoon of spreading psycho shia ideology trust me.west media has secretly covered this iranian toxic ideologies. Its some scary stuff. I see it at par with isis. Khomeinis arent normal ppl.
No, it is not like this. I have several Iranian friends (in-fact my family originally hails from Khorasan too and Persian is mandatorily taught in our family) and I am confidently telling you that for them being Iranian/Persian is far more important and a source of pride than being a Muslim or Shia Muslim. They have not forgotten their defeat at Qadsiah in the hands of Arab Armies and they are hellbent on even up the score and regain their past glory.

Pakistan cannot seal completely its borders with Iran and Afghanistan the foreign funded terrorists are crossing into and out of Pakistan. The Saudis are funding anti-Iran terrorists which cross the border into Iran While India funded terrorists from Iran and Afghanistan are crossing into Pakistan.The UAE control of Shamsi air base and Indian consulates on Pakistani border are also thorny issues. Iran uses economic pressure while Pakistan also refused to build Iran-Pakistan gas pipeline primarily due to Saudi pressure. Pakistan cannot stop terrorists from crossing from Iran and Afghanistan to Pakistan how can stop them crossing back. Pakistan intelligence services are only interested in Talibans and not in ending sectarian terrorism in Pakistan.

everyone is commenting without knowing the ground realities .... its not the Iran who has suspended PTA but due to the new sets of sanctions imposed on them by UN & USA in 2010 literally make trade impossible for private business entities with Iran hack even governments are finding difficult to make payments to Iran ....

BTW their best friend India voted in favor of these sanctions in UN if I am not wrong .... plz correct me if I am wrong

Iran Sanctions

No, it is not like this. I have several Iranian friends (in-fact my family originally hails from Khorasan too and Persian is mandatorily taught in our family) and I am confidently telling you that for them being Iranian/Persian is far more important and a source of pride than being a Muslim or Shia Muslim. They have not forgotten their defeat at Qadsiah in the hands of Arab Armies and they are hellbent on even up the score and regain their past glory.

Bahi shia wala problem bhi bohat hai. A common man maynot be toxic but their ruling elite is obsessed. I repeat shias ,isis like crimes towards sunnis in iraq were always kept hidden after usa planted maliki gov. I amnot saying that what u are sharing is wrong. Umm acha aap khud news partay hain, keep observing you might catch my point. But something is seriously wrong. I am not disputing ur argument though. And also since iranian islamic revolution i dont get reason behind their hostility towards us.
Shah of iran bhi shia tha. Umm acha ithink i do eat a lot of others brain/mind.

their best friend India voted in favor of these sanctions in UN if I am not wrong .... plz correct me if I am wrong

Pakistan have sided with Arabs and have failed to stop anti-Shia terrorism in Pakistan. You cannot blame only one side for all the problems. What about Iran-Pakistan gas pipeline when Iran has already built its part of the pipeline 5 years ago ? Iran offered $500 million loan to help build Pakistan part of the pipeline but Pakistan refused due to Saudi pressure. India and China continue to buy Iranian oil and gas but Pakistan are scared of sanctions !!!! Pakistan has also shot itself by not building gas pipeline which would have helped stop gas shortages in Pakistan.

Yes you are right but Iran is way too extreme
Same can be said about KSA.
and it wants other countries to literaly become it's client states.
Just like America
They have also started to talk too much about the 1000 year old Persian empire now a days.
Oh!
That sounds like India.

Bahi shia wala problem bhi bohat hai. A common man maynot be toxic but their ruling elite is obsessed. I repeat shias ,isis like crimes towards sunnis in iraq were always kept hidden after usa planted maliki gov. I amnot saying that what u are sharing is wrong. Umm acha aap khud news partay hain, keep observing you might catch my point. But something is seriously wrong. I am not disputing ur argument though. And also since iranian islamic revolution i dont get reason behind their hostility towards us.
Shah of iran bhi shia tha. Umm acha ithink i do eat a lot of others brain/mind.
You are not wrong; Shiat is yet another aspect of this complex problem. However, it is extreme nationalism that is working at the core. In-fact Iranian being Shia is like 'Karela aur neem charha'. You will not notice the level of extremism among Arab or Central Asian Shias that you would see among the Iranian Shias. At any rate, expect Iranian animosity towards Pakistan reaching to newer levels once the Gawadar seaport becomes operational. Iran and UAE both will do their level best to rev up unrest in Balochistan in order to delay or kill Gawader seaport.

everyone is commenting without knowing the ground realities .... its not the Iran who has suspended PTA but due to the new sets of sanctions imposed on them by UN & USA in 2010 literally make trade impossible for private business entities with Iran hack even governments are finding difficult to make payments to Iran ....

Iran Sanctions
This is partially correct. Iran is still doing business with India, China, Russia, and many other states.

Pakistan have sided with Arabs and have failed to stop anti-Shia terrorism in Pakistan. You cannot blame only one side for all the problems. What about Iran-Pakistan gas pipeline when Iran has already built its part of the pipeline 5 years ago ? Iran offered $500 million loan to help build Pakistan part of the pipeline but Pakistan refused due to Saudi pressure. India and China continue to buy Iranian oil and gas but Pakistan are scared of sanctions !!!! Pakistan has also shot itself by not building gas pipeline which would have helped stop gas shortages in Pakistan.
on top of it .. pakistan made so much noise over joining the coalition against Houthis in yemen and end up angering both KSA and Iran!

. At any rate, expect Iranian animosity towards Pakistan reaching to newer levels once the Gawadar seaport becomes operational. Iran and UAE both will do their level best to rev up unrest in Balochistan in order to delay or kill Gawader seaport.

They both have done much already. Secondly, iran has insurgency already going in sistan balochistan.
Waisay irfan baloch was saying in a thread that he doesnt think iran will mess in gwadar etc. I think it was a recent thread in which chiefooo had announced that zarb e azb willbe extended to balochistan too.