teesta setalvad compares hindu gods with ISIS

If she's getting mental orgasm mixing fact with fiction, then better leave that attention seeking lady in her solace.

My bad mates. I wasn't thinking anyone could be so dumb as to post that image. The chilling reality is that she'll be dead if she posts a similar pic of prophet Mohammad.

All the ideological differences of the secularists in India springs from their hatred of the majority and Hinduism.

well sir its more like that after may 26 and things that folowed there income sources have dried up so the MSM is not giving them "paid attention"so in order to get free attention and publicity and to come back in lime light these kind of "seculars" are trying to provoke "sensivities" of masses to become relevent again

just dont give them attention no matter how much idioticities they try to stirr up slowly they will dissolve for good

well sir its more like that after may 26 and things that folowed there income sources have dried up so the MSM is not giving them "paid attention"so in order to get free attention and publicity and to come back in lime light these kind of "seculars" are trying to provoke "sensivities" of masses to become relevent again

just dont give them attention no matter how much idioticities they try to stirr up slowly they will dissolve for good

Nah, I hardly pay her attention, but I do not think we should ignore their abuses. It just emboldens more to abuse. They should be ridiculed and shown for the filth they are.

Bhai aise logo ke churnay lad rahe hai ... karan de inne ghisni, phoa kyon lava aape !!!

Agar govt kuch karti hai toh Media wale bolege Modi khundak nikal raha hai Teesta se is case ke chakar mein, Kamla Beniwal wala case nahi dekha? Media wale bhi kalsay baithe hai jabse Modi sarkar aayi hai, to tadapne do aise logo ko.

They will cry and make noise, but the more people get to know about the details of each case the more hostile they will become to the secularist.

Nah, I hardly pay her attention, but I do not think we should ignore their abuses. It just emboldens more to abuse. They should be ridiculed and shown for the filth they are.

They will cry and make noise, but the more people get to know about the details of each case the more hostile they will become to the secularist.
well some times sielence is golden specially when there are more important jobs to be taken care of i guess nor the BJP niether th PMO or HM should give any attention to this frustated bitch just igore her and her likes and give all the MSM directions that there should be not talking about her ... thats the best way to deal with such people

And to think that this two bit "social activist" was awarded a Padma Shri award by the Congressi scums. :disagree:

well some times sielence is golden specially when there are more important jobs to be taken care of i guess nor the BJP niether th PMO or HM should give any attention to this frustated bitch just igore her and her likes and give all the MSM directions that there should be not talking about her ... thats the best way to deal with such people

Certainly, this topic is not worth to be discussed at the level of PMO or HM. Just twitter and social media ridicule is enough. It will remain in public memory the next time MSM will come in defence of Teesta the secularist.

She says she receieved the pic from one of her friends ... says what kind of company she keeps.

Teesta Setalvad: Press statement - ‘Sincere apologies for inadvertent Tweet’

Press statement
‘Sincere apologies for inadvertent Tweet’
Like human rights groups and individuals across the world, I too am extremely outraged by the atrocities and the barbarism being perpetrated by the ISIS against Iraq’s minorities. In fact just two days ago (August 19), I joined activists, including my husband Javed Anand, at a Press Conference called in Mumbai to release a statement signed by prominent Indian Muslims denouncing the ISIS .
The press conference received wide coverage from the print media the next day. A friend contacted me saying he could prepare some visuals depicting the atrocities of the ISIS which I might consider Tweeting. I agreed.

I am traveling and was in a mad rush this morning preparing for a Memorial Lecture I was invited to deliver this afternoon in Kolkata. On receiving the friend's message, I took a quick glance at the illustration depicting the ISIS’ gruesome beheading of the American journalist. Looking at the visual as a whole, I did think the illustration needed reworking as it may be interpreted differently by different people. However, in the mad rush that I was in, I Tweeted the same with my caption, ‘Chilling’.

The moment I realised that the illustration had created a controversy and had hurt many people, I deleted the Tweet and Tweeted an immediate apology for having inadvertently hurt their feelings.
While reiterating my commitment to work for communal harmony, conflict resolution and peace building, I once again offer my sincere apologies for inadvertently hurting religious sentiments.

Mad rush and inadvertent tweeting is just re-tweeting. When one adds captions and tweets, it is not inadvertent, but rather endorsement.

Well she is a attention seeking lady and you people are giving her what she wants..

No need to call shiv sena,mns,vhp or bajrangdal.
Simply ignore her and stop giving her what she wants.
Let this thread die...

She has finally graduated to the highest levels of idiocy and has found a place next to that other bitch Arundhati Roy!
I had thought of mocking her at her twitter handle,but that bitch was already shown the mirror by Youngistan. They are a disgrace to be called an Indian ,they spend money to go abroad for international seminars ,to show the so called real India,instead of spending that money on schooling of few kids back in their hometown who later in the future would help others. And we make yourself look more stupid when we award'em padam shree,i mean do those bitches even deserve it.