Shut up u troll ... if you are referring to us , then my answer is that what we have gone through is more disastrous than WW , we are facing an invisible , fighting a conventional war is much easier than the one we have fought and are fighting ... and besides how good is your india , you indians try to hide your insecurities behind your so called economy , well here is the truth bro. Your country is the rape capital of the world and 50% of the population has no toilets , so don't bother trolling Pakistan , your condition is even worse ...The irony is someone is facing this trouble even without any war. Just imagine what if they have to go through a war with the magnitude of WW-II ???
Yes , you are right and i hate it that only 10% of people are enjoying all the benefits in Pakistan but the poor are'nt any good either , a fruitseller is sucking a poor man's blood by increasing prices , same goes for my every countryman , everybody just cares for himself .... if we become one and erase these status differences then i think there'll be some hope left for us otherwise all we have to do now is survive ...Bahi wahan VIP culture kitna thaa,In Pakistan every suffering is meant for poor while elites are just enjoying.
Come up with something better then fruit seller,a poor man buying in high rates isn't going to sell on low rates.Yes , you are right and i hate it that only 10% of people are enjoying all the benefits in Pakistan but the poor are'nt any good either , a fruitseller is sucking a poor man's blood by increasing prices , same goes for my every countryman , everybody just cares for himself .... if we become one and erase these status differences then i think there'll be some hope left for us otherwise all we have to do now is survive ...
A message to those who are remembering NS/Zardari today as well as those who are still hellbent on defending IK's wrong policies, it's time for the amazing Pakistani millenials to step forward and take things in their own hands:
From start of PMLN's term till end of IMF program people were saying that Zardari's government was better. If PTI wasn't there then chances were that Bliwal would have been Prime Minister and Zardari President again. Pakistanis have memory of goldfish. Until they get their acts right, they will keep getting screwed royally.
Shut up u troll ... if you are referring to us , then my answer is that what we have gone through is more disastrous than WW , we are facing an invisible , fighting a conventional war is much easier than the one we have fought and are fighting ... and besides how good is your india , you indians try to hide your insecurities behind your so called economy , well here is the truth bro. Your country is the rape capital of the world and 50% of the population has no toilets , so don't bother trolling Pakistan , your condition is even worse ...
Yes , you are right and i hate it that only 10% of people are enjoying all the benefits in Pakistan but the poor are'nt any good either , a fruitseller is sucking a poor man's blood by increasing prices , same goes for my every countryman , everybody just cares for himself .... if we become one and erase these status differences then i think there'll be some hope left for us otherwise all we have to do now is survive ...
What ? Maybe you mixed my two posts , kindly go and read again , those are two seperate posts for two seperate reasons ....So what you're saying is
It is okay for the government to increase taxes and inflation and petrol and devalue dollar BUT the fruit seller who is the true victim of this shouldn't increase prices and instead suffer even more by selling it cheap and go die from starvation or some disease?
Wah wah
Funny nation. They don't have a problem with car companies or phone companies increasing prices disproportionately high to inflation but they will be making more than the poor vendor and still cry about the poor vendor increasing prices.
Maybe i am missing something. Is the fruit seller not inside Pakistan and not affected by inflation?
Jis mulk main Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan ghaddar or RAW ko Karachi plate main rakh ky denay wala musharaf ho wahan kisi ko kisi ky fatwon sy asar nahi parta. Izzat zillat zindagi mout rizq sb Malik ky hath main hy!Bahi kiyo Gdhaari ka fatwa lugwana hai.
Akhri cheekh nikle Gii budget ke baad
Phir hoga
Damma dam mast qalandar
Does that make you feel good in someway? To have Imran Khan do what Zardari was going to do?
Kyunki Kaptaan handsome hai and Zardari handsome nahi?
By the way, PPP is still in power. Just the head is different.
Looks like you couldn't comprehend what I wrote, I am not a guy that I will compare handsomeness of old fags.
Akhri cheekh nikle Gii budget ke baad
Phir hoga
Damma dam mast qalandar
Govt should simply act responsibly
Very well said. People gave votes to Khan saab to do the opposite of previous governments and instead he even left previous governments behind in the wrongs.
Almost like Imran Khan is angry that nobody voted for him for 22 years and now he wants to make them scream and destroy their lives. Certainly seems like it the way he's murdering poor people economically.